Birmingham Arena

Birmingham Arena
King Edwards Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2AA
  • Box office 0871 945 6000
  • General enquiries 0870 400 0688
  • Email
  • Website www.barclaycardarena.co.uk
Photo of Birmingham Arena

Jump to times or comments

Opening in 1991 as the National Indoor Arena, this multi-purpose venue was given a £26m redevelopment in 2013–14 and reopened as the Barclaycard Arena. A variety of events kick off within its walls, from large-scale concerts to business conferences, sporting events and exhibitions. Since opening in 1991, it's been a big-hitting venue for name musicians, with Coldplay, Beyoncé, Prince and Paul McCartney all performing here. It's also a major sporting venue, with several world athletics records being set here since it opened.

Being in the middle of Birmingham city centre, the Arena is easily accessible by car. The nearest train stations are New Street, Moor Street and Snow Hill.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1991

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 26 September

£29.50–£55 0871 945 6000

Thursday 27 September

£35–£65 0871 945 6000

Friday 28 September

£32.50–£37.50 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 3 October

£40–£65 0871 945 6000

Thursday 4 October

£40–£65 0871 945 6000

Friday 5 October

£40–£65 0871 945 6000

Saturday 6 October

£40–£65 0871 945 6000
£40–£65 0871 945 6000

Sunday 7 October

£40–£65 0871 945 6000
£40–£65 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 10 October

£50–£115 0871 945 6000

Friday 12 October

£50–£115 0871 945 6000

Saturday 13 October

£50–£115 0871 945 6000

Monday 5 November

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000
£25–£75 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 7 November

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Saturday 10 November

prices vary 0871 945 6000

With Plus Support.

Thursday 15 November

£29.50–£39.50 0871 945 6000

Friday 16 November

£47.50–£72.50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 17 November

£35–£45 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 20 November

£35–£99 0871 945 6000

Thursday 22 November

£40–£47.50 0871 945 6000

Friday 23 November

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Saturday 24 November

£15–£30 0871 945 6000

Sunday 25 November

£15–£30 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 27 November

£43.55–£60.80 0871 945 6000
prices vary 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 28 November

£39.49–£72.49 0871 945 6000

Friday 30 November

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Saturday 1 December

£48–£75 0871 945 6000

Sunday 2 December

Friday 7 December

£23.20–£45.20 0871 945 6000

Monday 10 December

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 11 December

£33.50 0871 945 6000

With Monster Truck and The Cadillac Three.

Thursday 13 December

£148.72 0871 945 6000

Saturday 15 December

prices vary 0871 945 6000

With Plus The Fratellis.

Sunday 16 December

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000

With Mistajam.

£45–£75 0871 945 6000

Monday 17 December

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Friday 21 December

prices vary 0871 945 6000
£43–£45.20 0871 945 6000

Saturday 5 January 2019

£250 0871 945 6000

Friday 18 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Saturday 19 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000
prices vary 0871 945 6000

Sunday 20 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000
prices vary 0871 945 6000

Monday 21 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 22 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 23 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Friday 25 January 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Sunday 27 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000

Friday 22 February 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Saturday 23 February 2019

£35–£45 0871 945 6000

Thursday 14 March 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 26 March 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Friday 29 March 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 9 April 2019

£35–£60 0871 945 6000

Thursday 25 April 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000

Thursday 2 May 2019

£17.50–£45 0871 945 6000

Friday 3 May 2019

prices vary 0871 945 6000

With HRVY and New Hope Club.

Sunday 12 May 2019

£55–£199 0871 945 6000

Monday 13 May 2019

£55–£199 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 14 May 2019

£55–£199 0871 945 6000

Friday 17 May 2019

£55–£199 0871 945 6000

Saturday 18 May 2019

£55–£199 0871 945 6000

Thursday 23 May 2019

Post a comment