Arena Birmingham

Arena Birmingham
King Edwards Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2AA
  • Box office 0871 945 6000
  • General enquiries 0870 400 0688
  • Email
  • Website www.arenabham.co.uk
Photo of Arena Birmingham

Jump to times or comments

Arena Birmingham

Opening in 1991 as the National Indoor Arena, this multi-purpose venue was given a £26m redevelopment in 2013–14 and reopened. A variety of events kick off within its walls, from large-scale concerts to business conferences, sporting events and exhibitions. Since opening in 1991, it's been a big-hitting venue for name musicians, with Coldplay, Beyoncé, Prince and Paul McCartney all performing here. It's also a major sporting venue, with several world athletics records being set here since it opened.

Being in the middle of Birmingham city centre, Arena Birmingham is easily accessible by car. The nearest train stations are New Street, Moor Street and Snow Hill.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1991

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 15 November

£20–£175 0871 945 6000

Saturday 16 November

£20–£175 0871 945 6000

Sunday 17 November

£20–£175 0871 945 6000

Thursday 28 November

£32.50–£65 0871 945 6000

Friday 29 November

£29.50–£42.50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 30 November

£40–£250 0871 945 6000

Thursday 5 December

£22–£50 0871 945 6000

Friday 6 December

£22–£50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 7 December

£22–£50 0871 945 6000
£22–£50 0871 945 6000
£22–£50 0871 945 6000

Sunday 8 December

£22–£50 0871 945 6000
£22–£50 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 11 December

£35–£70 0871 945 6000

Thursday 12 December

£39.70–£50.70 0871 945 6000

Friday 13 December

£55–£155 0871 945 6000

Saturday 14 December

£27.50–£151.75 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 18 December

£35–£147.75 0871 945 6000

Friday 20 December

£35–£160.25 0871 945 6000

Saturday 21 December

£36–£50 0871 945 6000
Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000
£36–£172.25 0871 945 6000

Monday 23 December

£25–£103.25 0871 945 6000
£25–£103.25 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 24 December

£25–£103.25 0871 945 6000
£25–£103.25 0871 945 6000

Thursday 26 December

£25–£103.25 0871 945 6000
£25–£103.25 0871 945 6000

Thursday 16 January 2020

£35–£191.50 0871 945 6000

Friday 17 January 2020

£35–£191.50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 18 January 2020

£35–£191.50 0871 945 6000
£35–£191.50 0871 945 6000

Sunday 19 January 2020

£35–£191.50 0871 945 6000
£35–£191.50 0871 945 6000

Friday 24 January 2020

£38.50–£53.50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 25 January 2020

£22.50–£45 0871 945 6000

Sunday 26 January 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 29 January 2020

£37.50–£85 0871 945 6000

Friday 31 January 2020

£25–£103.50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 1 February 2020

£25–£103.50 0871 945 6000
£25–£103.50 0871 945 6000

Sunday 2 February 2020

£25–£103.50 0871 945 6000

Friday 14 February 2020

£25–£90 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 25 February 2020

£36–£46 0871 945 6000

Thursday 27 February 2020

£27.50–£37.50 0871 945 6000

Saturday 29 February 2020

£32.50–£55 0871 945 6000

Sunday 1 March 2020

£40–£80 0871 945 6000

Monday 2 March 2020

£17.50–£45 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000

With Backed by live band and singers & dancers.

Saturday 7 March 2020

£29.50–£99 0871 945 6000

Thursday 19 March 2020

£30–£45 0871 945 6000

Thursday 9 April 2020

£27.50–£49.50 0871 945 6000

Sunday 12 April 2020

£29.50–£39.50 0871 945 6000

Thursday 16 April 2020

£45.50–£68.50 0871 945 6000

Sunday 19 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0871 945 6000

Friday 24 April 2020

£30 0871 945 6000

Monday 27 April 2020

£26–£46 0871 945 6000

Thursday 30 April 2020

£25–£161.50 0871 945 6000

Friday 1 May 2020

£35–£55 0871 945 6000

Saturday 2 May 2020

£25–£75 0871 945 6000

Saturday 9 May 2020

£28.50–£38.50 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 12 May 2020

£35–£65 0871 945 6000

Saturday 23 May 2020

£31–£100 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 3 June 2020

£115 0871 945 6000

Monday 6 July 2020

Times to be confirmed 0871 945 6000
£65–£366.75 0871 945 6000

Friday 24 July 2020

£39–£89 0871 945 6000

Tuesday 8 September 2020

£45–£599 0871 945 6000

Wednesday 9 September 2020

£45–£599 0871 945 6000

Monday 9 November 2020

£45–£150 0871 945 6000

Friday 13 November 2020

£39.50–£145 0871 945 6000
£44.88–£72.93 0871 945 6000

Post a comment