De Montfort Hall

De Montfort Hall
Granville Road, Leicester, LE1 7RU
  • Telephone 0116 233 3111
  • Email
  • Website www.demontforthall.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

De Montfort Hall

Open since 1913, De Montfort Hall has seen some of the greats grace its stage, from Elgar to the Glenn Miller Orchestra and the Beatles to REM. These days it hosts a variety of shows including classical music, musical theatre, comedians, dance and children's shows. The main auditorium can hold from 400–2200 people, while the outdoor amphitheatre goes from 250–7000.

The venue has its own secure parking area off University Road, but booking in advance is advised. The nearest NCP car parks are located at Welford Road and East Street.
Buses servicing the hall include Ariiva no 28, 31, 31A, 30 and 30A, plus First Leicester no 22.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 23 January

De Montfort Hall
£26 0116 233 3111

Thursday 26 January

De Montfort Hall
£20 phone for availability 0116 233 3111

Saturday 28 January

De Montfort Hall
£10–£20 0116 233 3111

Wednesday 1 February

De Montfort Hall
£29.50 0116 233 3111

Thursday 2 February

De Montfort Hall
£18–£38.50 0116 233 3111

Friday 3 February

De Montfort Hall
£18–£38.50 0116 233 3111

Saturday 4 February

Saturday 11 February

De Montfort Hall
£19 0116 233 3111
back to top

Monday 13 February

De Montfort Hall
£8–£15 0116 233 3111

Wednesday 15 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

De Montfort Hall
£8 ( £20) 0116 233 3111
De Montfort Hall
£22.50 0116 233 3111
De Montfort Hall
£5 or pay what you want 0116 233 3111

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

De Montfort Hall
£28.50–£37.50 0116 233 3111

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Wednesday 1 March

De Montfort Hall
£29.50–£39.50 0116 233 3111

Friday 3 March

De Montfort Hall
£34.50 0116 233 3111

Saturday 4 March

De Montfort Hall
£10 (£5 under 19s) 0116 233 3111

Monday 6 March

De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111

Tuesday 7 March

De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111

Wednesday 8 March

De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111

Thursday 9 March

De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111

Friday 10 March

De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111

Saturday 11 March

De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111
De Montfort Hall
£18–£34 (£16–£28) 0116 233 3111
back to top

Tuesday 14 March

De Montfort Hall
£29.50–£35 0116 233 3111

Thursday 16 March

De Montfort Hall
Prices to be confirmed 0116 233 3111

With C Duncan.

Friday 17 March

De Montfort Hall
£35–£95 0116 233 3111

Saturday 18 March

De Montfort Hall
£24.50–£29.50 0116 233 3111

Sunday 19 March

De Montfort Hall
£22.50 0116 233 3111

Tuesday 21 March

De Montfort Hall
£31.50 0116 233 3111

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

De Montfort Hall
£13–£36 (£11–£34; £5 under 25s) 0116 233 3111

Thursday 30 March

De Montfort Hall
£39.50–£43.50 0116 233 3111

Friday 31 March

De Montfort Hall
£25–£27 0116 233 3111
back to top

Monday 3 April

De Montfort Hall
£22.50–£35 0116 233 3111

Tuesday 4 April

De Montfort Hall
£43 0116 233 3111

Thursday 6 April

De Montfort Hall
£24 0116 233 3111

Friday 7 April

Tuesday 18 April

De Montfort Hall
£22.50 0116 233 3111

Monday 24 April

Wednesday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

De Montfort Hall
£22.50–£45 0116 233 3111

Tuesday 9 May

De Montfort Hall
£17 0116 233 3111

Thursday 11 May

Saturday 13 May

Friday 19 May

De Montfort Hall
£18.50–£35 0116 233 3111

Sunday 21 May

De Montfort Hall
£35.75–£44 0116 233 3111

Saturday 27 May

De Montfort Hall
£20 (early bird) 0116 233 3111

Saturday 3 June

De Montfort Hall
Prices to be confirmed 0116 233 3111

Friday 9 June

Friday 22 September

Saturday 23 September

Wednesday 27 September

Friday 29 September

De Montfort Hall
£6.50 0116 233 3111

Saturday 14 October

De Montfort Hall
£32.50–£47.50 0116 233 3111
De Montfort Hall
£32.50–£47.50 0116 233 3111

Monday 23 October

De Montfort Hall
£29.50–£39.50 0116 233 3111

Thursday 9 November

De Montfort Hall
£26 0116 233 3111

Friday 17 November

Monday 27 November

De Montfort Hall
£19.50–£39.50 0116 233 3111

Saturday 29 September 2018

De Montfort Hall
£6.50 0116 233 3111

Sunday 29 September 2019

De Montfort Hall
£6.50 0116 233 3111

Comments & ratings

Post a comment