M&S Bank Arena

M&S Bank Arena
Monarch Quay, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4BX
Photo of M&S Bank Arena
Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Echo Arena Liverpool

An 11,000 capacity venue offering live music, comedy and sporting events. Formerly the Echo Arena, the venue has previously hosted the MOBO Awards, the MTV Europe Music Awards, the GB Judo World Cup, the British Gymnastics Championships and Davis Cup Tennis.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Thursday 3 February

£35–£95 0344 8000 400

Friday 4 February

£35–£95 0344 8000 400
£35–£95 0344 8000 400

Saturday 12 February

£55–£65 0344 8000 400

Thursday 24 February

£25–£39.50 0344 8000 400

Friday 25 February

£35–£49.50 0344 8000 400

Saturday 26 February

£7.50–£75 0344 8000 400
£18.50 0344 8000 400

Sunday 27 February

£7.50–£75 0344 8000 400
£7.50–£75 0344 8000 400

Friday 4 March

£32.50–£47.50 0344 8000 400

Saturday 5 March

£32.50–£47.50 0344 8000 400

Sunday 13 March

£33.33 0344 8000 400

Thursday 17 March

£26–£48.50 0344 8000 400

Saturday 19 March

£29.50–£38.50 0344 8000 400

Sunday 20 March

£35–£47.50 0344 8000 400

Monday 21 March

£25–£32.50 0344 8000 400

Tuesday 29 March

£32.50–£57.50 0344 8000 400

Saturday 2 April

£25–£95 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 6 April

£50–£300 0344 8000 400

Saturday 9 April

£37.50–£127.50 0344 8000 400
£35.80–£58.80 0344 8000 400

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

£35–£245 0344 8000 400

Monday 18 April

£29.50–£149.50 0344 8000 400
£32–£35 0344 8000 400

Sunday 24 April

£27–£38 0344 8000 400

Tuesday 26 April

£29.50–£149.50 0344 8000 400

Friday 29 April

£35–£251 0344 8000 400

Monday 2 May

£55–£85 0344 8000 400

With Johnny Marr.

Friday 6 May

£29.50–£65 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 11 May

£35–£55 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 18 May

£45–£55 0344 8000 400

Thursday 19 May

£28.50–£109 0344 8000 400

Friday 20 May

£31.28–£79.80 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 25 May

£39.50–£294.38 0344 8000 400

Sunday 29 May

£47.50–£65 0344 8000 400

Monday 30 May

£35–£99 0344 8000 400

Saturday 4 June

£22.50–£27.50 0344 8000 400

Saturday 18 June

£65–£199 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 22 June

£45–£65 0344 8000 400

Tuesday 28 June

£45–£75 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 29 June

Prices to be confirmed 0344 8000 400

Saturday 2 July

£20 0344 8000 400

Sunday 3 July

Times to be confirmed / £20 0344 8000 400

Saturday 16 July

£30.30 0344 8000 400

Sunday 17 July

£30.30 0344 8000 400

Sunday 31 July

£24.75–£60 0344 8000 400
£24.75–£60 0344 8000 400
£24.75–£60 0344 8000 400

Saturday 20 August

£29.50 0344 8000 400

Sunday 21 August

£29.50 0344 8000 400

Friday 16 September

£35–£125 0344 8000 400

Saturday 17 September

£38–£60 0344 8000 400

Sunday 18 September

£55–£135 0344 8000 400

Monday 19 September

£37–£47 0344 8000 400

Saturday 1 October

£35 01803328385

Sunday 2 October

£40–£50 0344 8000 400

Thursday 6 October

Prices to be confirmed 0344 8000 400

Tuesday 11 October

£18.50–£45 0344 8000 400

Saturday 29 October

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Sunday 30 October

£10–£120 0344 8000 400
£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Monday 31 October

£10–£120 0344 8000 400
£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Tuesday 1 November

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 2 November

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Thursday 3 November

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Friday 4 November

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Saturday 5 November

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Sunday 6 November

£10–£120 0344 8000 400

Saturday 19 November

£31.75–£34.50 0344 8000 400

Saturday 26 November

Times to be confirmed / £25.05–£91.35 0344 8000 400
£24–£200 0344 8000 400
Prices to be confirmed 0344 8000 400
£20–£220 0344 8000 400

Wednesday 30 November

£45–£290 0344 8000 400

Tuesday 6 December

£55–£450 0344 8000 400

Saturday 10 December

£30–£175 0344 8000 400

Saturday 22 April 2023

£45–£899 0344 8000 400

Sunday 23 April 2023

£45–£899 0344 8000 400

Monday 24 April 2023

£35–£95 0344 8000 400