Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre
Monarch Quay, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4BX
  • Telephone 0844 800 0400
  • Email
  • Website www.echoarena.com
Photo of Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Jump to times or comments (1)

Liverpool Echo Arena & Convention Centre

Echo Arena Liverpool

An 11,000 capacity venue offering live music, comedy and sporting events. Echo Arena has previously hosted the MOBO Awards, the MTV Europe Music Awards, the GB Judo World Cup, the British Gymnastics Championships and Davis Cup Tennis.

For food and drink there are Mersey Eats and Mersey Drinks kiosks, situated both at floor level and along the concourse.

The Liverpool Waterfront Car Park is on site and offers 24 hour parking.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 14 December

£101.20 0844 800 0400

Saturday 15 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
£250–£450 0844 800 0400

Sunday 16 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Monday 17 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 18 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Friday 21 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Saturday 22 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Sunday 23 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Monday 24 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Friday 28 December

£12–£94.50 01829 307676

Saturday 29 December

£12–£94.50 01829 307676
£12–£94.50 01829 307676

Sunday 30 December

£12–£94.50 01829 307676
£12–£94.50 01829 307676

Monday 31 December

£12–£94.50 01829 307676
£12–£94.50 01829 307676

Sunday 27 January 2019

£125–£275 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Saturday 2 February 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

With Alison Moyet.

Thursday 21 February 2019

£35–£45 0844 800 0400

Thursday 28 February 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
2 £37.25 0844 800 0400

Friday 1 March 2019

£23.50–£99 0844 800 0400

Sunday 3 March 2019

£37.50–£45 0844 800 0400

Saturday 9 March 2019

£27.50–£37.50 0844 800 0400

Monday 18 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
£20–£27 0844 800 0400

Friday 22 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
£37.50–£57.50 0844 800 0400

Saturday 23 March 2019

£46–£95 0844 800 0400
Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 26 March 2019

£40–£60 0844 800 0400

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Thursday 28 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
£28.50–£33.45 0844 800 0400

Friday 29 March 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 2 April 2019

£32.50–£65 0844 800 0400

Saturday 6 April 2019

£27.50 0844 800 0400

Thursday 11 April 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

Saturday 13 April 2019

£47.50 0844 800 0400
£47.50 0844 800 0400

Wednesday 17 April 2019

£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400

Thursday 18 April 2019

£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400

Friday 19 April 2019

£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400
£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400

Saturday 20 April 2019

£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400
£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400
£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400

Sunday 21 April 2019

£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400
£18.80–£32.80 0844 800 0400
£18–£45 0844 800 0400

Sunday 28 April 2019

£17.50–£45 0844 800 0400

Sunday 5 May 2019

Two Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

With HRVY and New Hope Club.

£12.50–£59 0844 800 0400

With HRVY and New Hope Club.

£17–£44.50 0844 800 0400

Monday 6 May 2019

£17–£44.50 0844 800 0400

Sunday 12 May 2019

£25–£70 0844 800 0400

Saturday 25 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

£32.50–£149 0844 800 0400

Thursday 30 May 2019

£29.50–£129.50 0844 800 0400

Sunday 2 June 2019

£37.50–£361 0844 800 0400

Monday 3 June 2019

£22.50 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 25 June 2019

£45–£235 0844 800 0400

With Plus Support.

Wednesday 26 June 2019

£45–£235 0844 800 0400

With Plus Support.

Thursday 27 June 2019

£35–£125 0844 800 0400

Sunday 30 June 2019

£224–£618 0844 800 0400

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Two Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400

With Plus support.

£45–£65 0844 800 0400
2 £52.50–£74.75 0844 800 0400

Friday 12 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Saturday 13 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Sunday 14 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Monday 15 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Thursday 18 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Friday 19 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Saturday 20 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Sunday 21 July 2019

Times & prices vary 0844 800 0400

Saturday 5 October 2019

Prices to be confirmed 0844 800 0400
£35 0844 800 0400

Monday 21 October 2019

£29.50–£55 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 22 October 2019

£29.50–£55 0844 800 0400

Thursday 31 October 2019

£22–£50 0844 800 0400

Friday 1 November 2019

£22–£50 0844 800 0400

Saturday 2 November 2019

£22–£50 0844 800 0400
£22–£50 0844 800 0400
£22–£50 0844 800 0400

Sunday 3 November 2019

£22–£50 0844 800 0400
£22–£50 0844 800 0400

Friday 15 November 2019

£26–£76 0844 800 0400

Sunday 17 November 2019

£29.50–£79 0844 800 0400

Friday 22 November 2019

£30.70–£41.70 0844 800 0400

Friday 29 November 2019

£25.85–£47.85 0844 800 0400
£22.50–£42.50 0844 800 0400

Saturday 30 November 2019

£25.85–£47.85 0844 800 0400
£22.50–£42.50 0844 800 0400
£25.85–£47.85 0844 800 0400
£22.50–£42.50 0844 800 0400

Sunday 1 December 2019

£25.85–£47.85 0844 800 0400
£22.50–£42.50 0844 800 0400

Tuesday 10 December 2019

£55–£450 0844 800 0400

Saturday 27 June 2020

£29.50 0844 800 0400

Friday 13 November 2020

£45–£899 0844 800 0400

Saturday 14 November 2020

£45–£899 0844 800 0400

Friday 11 December 2020

Times to be confirmed / £45–£899 0844 800 0400

Comments & ratings

1. comment removed
User account closed.

Post a comment

RSS feed of these comments