Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
  • Telephone 01223 357851
  • Email
  • Website www.cornex.co.uk
Photo of Cambridge Corn Exchange

Jump to times or comments

From its roots as a literal corn exchange back int he 1840s, the Cambridge Corn Exchange has grown to become a concert hall and celebrated its 25th anniversary in its modern incarnation in 2011. These days it plays host to comedy, pop, rock, theatre, classical music and more.

Parking can be found in Park Street car park (about 5–10 minutes away) or Queen Anne car park, which is a further walk, but cheaper.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 22 September

£31.50 01223 357851

Monday 24 September

£22.40 01223 357851

Wednesday 26 September

£23–£33 01223 357851

Saturday 29 September

£17.50–£22.50 (Children £15.50–£20.50) 01223 357851

Sunday 30 September

£17.50–£22.50 (Children £15.50–£20.50) 01223 357851
£17.50–£22.50 (Children £15.50–£20.50) 01223 357851

Monday 1 October

£33 01223 357851

Tuesday 2 October

£35.75 01223 357851

Thursday 4 October

£25 01223 357851

Friday 5 October

Saturday 6 October

£42.50–£48 01223 357851

Tuesday 9 October

£27.50 01223 357851

Thursday 11 October

£27.50 01223 357851

Saturday 13 October

£29.70 01223 357851

Wednesday 17 October

£34.50 01223 357851

Friday 19 October

£27.50–£54.45 01223 357851

Saturday 20 October

£31.35–£42.35 01223 357851

Sunday 21 October

£29.50–£59.50 01223 357851

Monday 22 October

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Tuesday 23 October

£14 01223 357851
£14 01223 357851

Wednesday 24 October

£14 01223 357851
£14 01223 357851
£14 01223 357851

Saturday 27 October

Sold out 01223 357851

Sunday 28 October

Tuesday 30 October

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With Joan Shelley.

Wednesday 31 October

£35.75 01223 357851

Thursday 1 November

£63.40 01223 357851

Friday 2 November

Sold out 01223 357851

Saturday 3 November

£32.85 01223 357851

Sunday 4 November

£38.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 6 November

£43.45–£52.25 01223 357851

Wednesday 7 November

£27–£37 01223 357851

Thursday 8 November

£27.50 01223 357851

Friday 9 November

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Tuesday 13 November

£32.40 01223 357851

Thursday 15 November

£21.45–£35.75 01223 357851

Friday 16 November

£25 01223 357851

Saturday 17 November

£31.35–£51.15 01223 357851

Sunday 18 November

£38 01223 357851

Monday 19 November

£35.75 01223 357851

Tuesday 20 November

£23 01223 357851

Thursday 22 November

£28.25 01223 357851

Friday 23 November

£25 01223 357851
£27.50 01223 357851

Saturday 24 November

£38–£48 01223 357851

Sunday 25 November

£18 01223 357851

Tuesday 27 November

£38.50–£43.45 01223 357851

Wednesday 28 November

£44 01223 357851

Thursday 29 November

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With Plus support.

Saturday 1 December

£29.50–£34.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 4 December

£27.50–£97.90 01223 357851

Wednesday 5 December

£24.75–£42.35 01223 357851

Saturday 8 December

£29.70–£31.90 01223 357851

Monday 10 December

£32.45–£43.45 01223 357851

Wednesday 12 December

£39.50–£65 01223 357851
£42.66–£68.90 01223 357851

Thursday 13 December

£43.45 01223 357851

Tuesday 18 December

£33.40–£40.25 01223 357851

Wednesday 19 December

£28.80 01223 357851

Monday 21 January 2019

£24.50–£34.50 01223 357851

Friday 25 January 2019

£19–£30 01223 357851

Sunday 27 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Sunday 3 February 2019

£37.95–£43.45 01223 357851

Thursday 7 February 2019

£28.80 01223 357851

Saturday 9 February 2019

£26.95–£30.25 01223 357851

Tuesday 12 February 2019

£38.50–£49.50 01223 357851

Sunday 24 February 2019

£35.75–£49.50 01223 357851

Thursday 28 February 2019

£30.80 01223 357851

Friday 1 March 2019

£37.25 01223 357851

Saturday 2 March 2019

£19–£22.50 01223 357851

Sunday 3 March 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

£24.75–£93.50 01223 357851

Thursday 7 March 2019

£51.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 12 March 2019

£38.50 01223 357851

Friday 15 March 2019

£23–£27 01223 357851

Tuesday 19 March 2019

£22.45–£109 01223 357851

Saturday 23 March 2019

£30.25–£38.50 01223 357851

Sunday 31 March 2019

£24.75–£36.25 01223 357851

Thursday 4 April 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

£37.50–£42.50 01223 357851

Saturday 27 April 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019

£24.50–£34.50 01223 357851

Wednesday 15 May 2019

£32.45–£60.50 01223 357851

Monday 20 May 2019

£37.50 01223 357851
£41.25–£46.75 01223 357851

Thursday 23 May 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With New Hope Club.

Saturday 25 May 2019

£20.90 01223 357851

Sunday 2 June 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Thursday 26 September 2019

£24.50–£26.50 01223 357851

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

£24.50–£26.50 01223 357851
£24.50–£26.50 01223 357851

Post a comment