Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
  • Telephone 01223 357851
  • Email
  • Website www.cornex.co.uk
Photo of Cambridge Corn Exchange

Jump to times or comments

From its roots as a literal corn exchange back int he 1840s, the Cambridge Corn Exchange has grown to become a concert hall and celebrated its 25th anniversary in its modern incarnation in 2011. These days it plays host to comedy, pop, rock, theatre, classical music and more.

Parking can be found in Park Street car park (about 5–10 minutes away) or Queen Anne car park, which is a further walk, but cheaper.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 18 December

£41.25 01223 357851

Tuesday 19 December

£30.25 01223 357851

Saturday 30 December

£17.75–£37.75 01223 357851
£17.75–£37.75 01223 357851

Sunday 31 December

£17.75–£37.75 01223 357851

Monday 1 January 2018

£17.75–£32.75; £27.75–£37.75 01223 357851
£17.75–£32.75; £27.75–£37.75 01223 357851

Monday 15 January 2018

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

£17–£42 (£12.50 under 26s/; Children £12.50 under 26s/, under 16s) 01223 357851

Wednesday 24 January 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01223 357851

Thursday 25 January 2018

£20–£33 01223 357851

Monday 29 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

£19.50 01223 357851

Saturday 3 February 2018

£17.50 01223 357851
£12.75–£22.75 (Children £10.75–£20.75 under 16s) 01223 357851
£17.50 01223 357851
£12.75–£22.75 (Children £10.75–£20.75 under 16s) 01223 357851

Sunday 4 February 2018

£17.50 01223 357851
£12.75–£22.75 (Children £10.75–£20.75 under 16s) 01223 357851
£17.50 01223 357851
£12.75–£22.75 (Children £10.75–£20.75 under 16s) 01223 357851

Monday 5 February 2018

£27.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 6 February 2018

£18.50 01223 357851

Wednesday 7 February 2018

£24–£38 01223 357851

Saturday 10 February 2018

£44–£66 01223 357851

Wednesday 14 February 2018

£24 01223 357851

Saturday 17 February 2018

£30.25 01223 357851

Monday 19 February 2018

£25; £12.50 under 26s 01223 357851

Tuesday 20 February 2018

£17–£42 ( £12.50; Children £12.50 under 16s) 01223 357851

Thursday 22 February 2018

£18 01223 357851

Friday 23 February 2018

£30.25 01223 357851

Saturday 24 February 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With + Diamond Head + Rock Goddess.

£31.50 01223 357851

Thursday 1 March 2018

£18 01223 357851

Friday 2 March 2018

£22.50–£29.50 01223 357851

Saturday 3 March 2018

Sunday 4 March 2018

£25 01223 357851

Wednesday 7 March 2018

£17–£42 (£12.50 under 26s/) 01223 357851

Thursday 8 March 2018

£27.50 01223 357851

Monday 12 March 2018

£29.15–£39.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 13 March 2018

£33 01223 357851

Thursday 15 March 2018

£20–£38 01223 357851

Saturday 17 March 2018

£22.50 01223 357851
£22.50 01223 357851

Wednesday 21 March 2018

£25–£27.50 01223 357851

Thursday 22 March 2018

£20.50 01223 357851

Friday 23 March 2018

£22–£26 01223 357851

Friday 30 March 2018

£30.25–£39.50 01223 357851

Friday 6 April 2018

£24.75 01223 357851

Sunday 8 April 2018

£32.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With special guests.

Wednesday 11 April 2018

£35.10–£43.20 01223 357851

Friday 13 April 2018

£33.90–£40.25 01223 357851

Saturday 14 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01223 357851

Thursday 19 April 2018

£25.85–£26.85 01223 357851

Saturday 21 April 2018

£26.40–£28.60 01223 357851

Tuesday 24 April 2018

£39.20 01223 357851

Sunday 29 April 2018

£38.50–£43.45 01223 357851
£35–£39.50 01223 357851

Sunday 6 May 2018

£30.25 01223 357851
£30.25 01223 357851

Thursday 10 May 2018

£33.50–£50 01223 357851

Tuesday 15 May 2018

£30.80 01223 357851

Wednesday 16 May 2018

£37.80–£68.90 01223 357851
£35–£65 01223 357851

Thursday 17 May 2018

£49 01223 357851

Saturday 26 May 2018

£43.45–£46.75 01223 357851

Sunday 27 May 2018

Saturday 2 June 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Wednesday 20 June 2018

£27.50 01223 357851

Thursday 21 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

Thursday 13 September 2018

£42.35–£60.50 01223 357851
£38.50–£55 01223 357851

Thursday 11 October 2018

£27.50 01223 357851

Saturday 13 October 2018

£29.70 01223 357851

Friday 19 October 2018

£27.50–£54.45 01223 357851

Saturday 20 October 2018

£31.35–£42.35 01223 357851

Sunday 21 October 2018

£29.50–£59.50 01223 357851

Thursday 15 November 2018

£21.45–£35.75 01223 357851

Friday 16 November 2018

£25 01223 357851

Saturday 17 November 2018

£31.35–£51.15 01223 357851

Wednesday 28 November 2018

£44 01223 357851

Saturday 1 December 2018

£29.50–£34.50 01223 357851

Monday 10 December 2018

£32.45–£43.45 01223 357851

Post a comment