Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QB
  • Telephone 01223 357851
  • Email
  • Website www.cornex.co.uk
Photo of Cambridge Corn Exchange

Jump to times or comments

From its roots as a literal corn exchange back int he 1840s, the Cambridge Corn Exchange has grown to become a concert hall and celebrated its 25th anniversary in its modern incarnation in 2011. These days it plays host to comedy, pop, rock, theatre, classical music and more.

Parking can be found in Park Street car park (about 5–10 minutes away) or Queen Anne car park, which is a further walk, but cheaper.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 21 October

£26.95–£64.20 01223 357851

Friday 27 October

£35.75–£52.25 01223 357851
£47.50 01223 357851

Saturday 28 October

£30.80 01223 357851

Sunday 29 October

£44 01223 357851

With Guest Vocalist: Jose Feliciano. Also Featuring: Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall & Beth Rowley.

Monday 30 October

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With special guests.

Thursday 2 November

£17–£42 ( £12.50; Children £12.50 under 16s) 01223 357851

Barry Wordsworth conducts Beethoven's Coriolan Overture, Chopin's Piano Concerto No 2, Vaughan Williams's The Wasps Overture and Elgar's Enigma Variations, featuring pianist Janina Fialkowska.

Friday 3 November

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

With Tiny Magnetic Pets.

Saturday 4 November

£33.40 01223 357851

Monday 6 November

£27.50–£49.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 7 November

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Wednesday 8 November

£37.75 01223 357851

Thursday 9 November

£25.85–£27.50 01223 357851

Friday 10 November

£21.45–£43.45 01223 357851

Sunday 12 November

£38.50–£54.45 01223 357851

Tuesday 14 November

£27.75–£37.75 01223 357851

Wednesday 15 November

£23.75–£29.75 01223 357851

Thursday 16 November

£18.75 01223 357851

Friday 17 November

Tuesday 21 November

£24.75 01223 357851

Wednesday 22 November

Friday 24 November

£18.50 01223 357851

Saturday 25 November

£33.04 01223 357851

Sunday 26 November

£16 01223 357851

Thursday 30 November

£18.25; £12.50 under 26s 01223 357851

Friday 1 December

Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale Friday 29th September, 9am 01223 357851
£23.25 01223 357851

Monday 4 December

£27.50 01223 357851

With Sir the Baptist.

Tuesday 5 December

£27.50–£29.50 01223 357851

Wednesday 6 December

£25 01223 357851

Thursday 7 December

£24.75–£43.35 01223 357851

Friday 8 December

£26 01223 357851

Tuesday 12 December

£26.75–£28.75 01223 357851

Friday 15 December

£26.75–£40.75 01223 357851

Saturday 16 December

£22.25–£34.75 01223 357851
£26.25–£40.75 01223 357851

Monday 18 December

£41.25 01223 357851

Tuesday 19 December

£30.25 01223 357851

Saturday 30 December

£17.75–£37.75 01223 357851
£17.75–£37.75 01223 357851

Sunday 31 December

£17.75–£37.75 01223 357851

Wednesday 24 January 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01223 357851

Thursday 1 February 2018

£19.50 01223 357851

Saturday 3 February 2018

£17.50 01223 357851
£17.50 01223 357851

Sunday 4 February 2018

£17.50 01223 357851
£17.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 6 February 2018

£18.50 01223 357851

Saturday 10 February 2018

£44–£66 01223 357851

Wednesday 14 February 2018

£24 01223 357851

Monday 19 February 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01223 357851

Friday 2 March 2018

£22.50–£29.50 01223 357851

Saturday 3 March 2018

£32.75–£45.25 01223 357851

Thursday 8 March 2018

£27.50 01223 357851

Monday 12 March 2018

£29.15–£38.50 01223 357851

Tuesday 13 March 2018

£33 01223 357851

Thursday 15 March 2018

£20–£38 01223 357851

Saturday 17 March 2018

£22.50 01223 357851
£22.50 01223 357851

Wednesday 21 March 2018

£25–£27.50 01223 357851

Thursday 22 March 2018

£20.50 01223 357851

Friday 30 March 2018

£30.25–£38.50 01223 357851

Sunday 8 April 2018

£32.50 01223 357851

Wednesday 11 April 2018

£35.10–£43.20 01223 357851

Friday 13 April 2018

£33.90–£40.25 01223 357851

Saturday 14 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01223 357851

Saturday 21 April 2018

£26.40–£28.60 01223 357851

Tuesday 24 April 2018

£39.20 01223 357851

Sunday 29 April 2018

£38.50–£43.45 01223 357851
£35–£39.50 01223 357851

Thursday 17 May 2018

£49 01223 357851

Saturday 26 May 2018

£43.45–£46.75 01223 357851

Sunday 27 May 2018

Saturday 2 June 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01223 357851

Thursday 21 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018

£27.50 01223 357851

Saturday 1 December 2018

£29.50–£34.50 01223 357851

Comments & ratings