Pavilion Theatre

Pavilion Theatre
Westover Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2BU
Photo of Pavilion Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Pavilion Theatre

Built on the seafront in the 20s Bournemouth's Pavilion Theatre is a traditional art deco theatre space. The venue was refurbished in 2007 and now seats almost 1500. The Terrace Bistro is open between 10am–5pm everyday and also offers pre-show dining.

Limited pay and display parking is available at the Pavilion car park.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 24 February

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 3000

Sunday 25 February

£13–£27.50 0844 576 3000

Monday 26 February

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£15 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 27 February

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£15 0844 576 3000
£15 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 28 February

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 1 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£22.55 0844 576 3000
£14; £8 under 26s (£12) 0844 576 3000

Friday 2 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£21–£23.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 3 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£27.50–£38.50 0844 576 3000

Sunday 4 March

£25.50–£29.50 0844 576 3000

With Henry Gross.

Monday 5 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 6 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 7 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£23 0844 576 3000

Thursday 8 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000
£23 0844 576 3000

Friday 9 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£25.85–£28.05 0844 576 3000
£19.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 10 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£19.50 0844 576 3000

Monday 12 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£24.50–£39.50 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 13 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£24.50–£39.50 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 14 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£20.50–£37.50 0844 576 3000
£20.50–£37.50 0844 576 3000

Thursday 15 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000
£14; £8 under 26s (£12) 0844 576 3000

Friday 16 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£26.50–£29 0844 576 3000

Saturday 17 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£13–£27.50 0844 576 3000

Monday 19 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 20 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 21 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 22 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Friday 23 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Saturday 24 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Monday 26 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 27 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 28 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 29 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000
£14 0844 576 3000

Friday 30 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£24.25–£26.50 0844 576 3000

Saturday 31 March

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£22.25–£24.25 0844 576 3000

Sunday 1 April

£23.75–£28 0844 576 3000

Monday 2 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 3 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 4 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 5 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000

Friday 6 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Saturday 7 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£28.80–£37.45 0844 576 3000

Sunday 8 April

£30.25–£108.90 0844 576 3000

Monday 9 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 10 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£32.50 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 11 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 12 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000
£14; £8 under 26s (£12) 0844 576 3000

Friday 13 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£23.25–£38 0844 576 3000
£19.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 14 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£23.25–£38 0844 576 3000

Monday 16 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 17 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 18 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 19 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000

Friday 20 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
Ocean Room £7.50 0844 576 3000
Ocean Room £7.50 0844 576 3000

Saturday 21 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
Ocean Room £7.50 0844 576 3000

Monday 23 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 24 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 25 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 26 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£38.50 0844 576 3000
£35–£39.50 0844 576 3000
£14; £8 under 26s (£10) 0844 576 3000

Friday 27 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£12.50–£26.50 0844 576 3000

Saturday 28 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Monday 30 April

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 1 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 2 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000

Thursday 3 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000

Friday 4 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000

Saturday 5 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000
£20–£36.50 0844 576 3000

Monday 7 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 8 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 9 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 10 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000

Friday 11 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£19.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 12 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£22.50 0844 576 3000
£22.50 0844 576 3000

Sunday 13 May

£25.85–£36.85 0844 576 3000

Monday 14 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 15 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£27.50 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 16 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 17 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000

Friday 18 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Saturday 19 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Monday 21 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 22 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 23 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Thursday 24 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000
£4 0844 576 3000

Friday 25 May

Ocean Room Corridor Times to be confirmed / Free 0844 576 3000

Saturday 26 May

£29.15 0844 576 3000

Sunday 27 May

£13–£25.25 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 29 May

£43.45 0844 576 3000

Thursday 31 May

£4 0844 576 3000
£23.10 0844 576 3000

Sunday 3 June

£23.75–£28 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 6 June

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 3000

Thursday 7 June

£4 0844 576 3000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 3000

Monday 11 June

£26.50–£47.50 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 12 June

£26.50–£47.50 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 13 June

£26.50–£47.50 0844 576 3000

Thursday 14 June

£4 0844 576 3000

Saturday 16 June

£19.25 0844 576 3000

Monday 18 June

£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 19 June

£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 20 June

£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000

Thursday 21 June

£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000

Friday 22 June

£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 23 June

£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000
£28.25–£40.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 28 July

£19.25 0844 576 3000

Saturday 11 August

£35.75 0844 576 3000

Saturday 25 August

£19.25 0844 576 3000

Sunday 9 September

£24.75 0844 576 3000

Sunday 16 September

£25 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 26 September

£23.25–£24.25 0844 576 3000

Friday 28 September

£26.40 0844 576 3000

Thursday 4 October

Friday 5 October

£31.35–£42.35 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 23 October

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 3000

With The Blow Monkeys.

Wednesday 24 October

£30.80 0844 576 3000

Monday 29 October

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 3000

Monday 12 November

£31.35–£51.15 0844 576 3000

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

£29.50–£39.50 0844 576 3000

Wednesday 28 November

£21.45–£86.90 0844 576 3000

Post a comment