Genting Arena

Genting Arena
National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, B40 1NT

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 23 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

5 Seconds of Summer

The latest baby-faced messy haired chaps playing soft rock pop in the One Direction mould. The Aussie popsters started their music career as a YouTube sensation when they posted a series of cover songs online. Fellow boy band and international super stars One Direction helped the boys gain international fame, tweeting…

Thu 14 Apr

£25–£35 / 0844 338 8000

Adele

Smokey soul pop from Adele, touring he latest smash hit album 25.

Tue 29 Mar

prices vary / 0844 338 8000

Wed 30 Mar

prices vary / 0844 338 8000

Barry Manilow

Easy listening pop hits, emotive piano ballads and glitzy showmanship from the camp commander.

Sat 18 Jun

£19.75–£70.75 / 0844 338 8000

Bryan Adams

Old school MOR rock from the craggy faced Canadian as he hits the road with a full band to celebrate the release of his 13th studio album, Get Up!.

Sat 30 Apr

£35–£42.50 / 0844 338 8000

Busted

Pop rock trio, reunited after more than a decade for some UK shows. You'll remember them from their masterpieces 'Year 3000', 'What I Go to School For' and 'Air Hostess'.

Fri 20 May

£141.50 / 0844 338 8000

back to top

Crufts and Best In Show 2016

Celebrate all things canine at the world's largest dog show, which features more than 22,000 dogs.

Thu 10 Mar

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices / 0844 338 8000

Fri 11 Mar

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices / 0844 338 8000

Sat 12 Mar

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices / 0844 338 8000

Sun 13 Mar

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices / 0844 338 8000

Disney On Ice: Silver Anniversary Celebrations

Join Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Goofy, Donald Duck and Daisy as they travel between Disney worlds visiting characters from The Lion King, The Little Mermaid, Peter Pan and Frozen.

Wed 6 Apr

Thu 7 Apr

Fri 8 Apr

…and 2 more dates until 10 Apr

Disney on Ice – Worlds of Enchantment

Disney characters from Cars, The Little Mermaid and Toy Story besport themselves upon the ice for your family viewing pleasure.

Wed 6 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

Thu 7 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

Fri 8 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

…and 2 more dates until 10 Apr

The Four Tops and The Temptations

A double-bill of Motown veterans. Few of the original members survive (with The Temptations alone having had at least 20 different members pass through their ranks over the years), but the songs – from 'Get Ready' to 'Reach Out I'll Be There' – most certainly do.

Wed 26 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

With Plus very special guest Tavares.

back to top

Future Cheer

Cheerleading competition, especially for university teams.

Sat 13 Feb

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 338 8000

Sun 14 Feb

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 338 8000

Sat 20 Feb

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 338 8000

Sun 21 Feb

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 338 8000

Il Divo

Pop opera from the phenomenally successful Il Divo.

Sat 7 May

£310 / 0844 338 8000

Jeff Lynne's ELO

ELO frontman Lynne and keyboardist Richard Tandy play their back catalog of hits.

Sat 16 Apr

£50–£110 / 0844 338 8000

Sun 17 Apr

£50–£110 / 0844 338 8000

Justin Bieber

Pop music brat heads out on a big old tour.

Mon 24 Oct

Sold out / 0844 338 8000

Little Mix

Pop with an R&B twist from the first girl group to win the X-Factor, back in 2011.

Fri 18 Mar

£25–£35 / 0844 338 8000

Sun 3 Apr

back to top

Manic Street Preachers

The anthemic Welsh rockers return to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Everything Must Go.

Sat 14 May

£35–£47.50 / 0844 338 8000

With Editors.

A Night of Championship Boxing

Sam Eggington defends his British and Commonwealth Welterweight titles against Bradley Skeete.

Sat 5 Mar

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices / 0844 338 8000

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Post-Oasis indie rock from Gallagher senior who, unlike brother Liam in Beady Eye, is prepared to dip into the Oasis back catalogue to bolster his set.

Fri 29 Apr

Russell Howard: Round The World

The energetic star of Good News and Mock the Week heads out on his biggest live tour yet.

Fri 17 Mar 2017

£25.50–£32.50 / 0844 338 8000

Slipknot

The controversial masked American heavy metal shock-rockers with a typically uncompromising live set of blood, snot and tears.

Fri 12 Feb

£39.50 / 0844 338 8000

The Vamps

Clean cut teen pop-rock act, very much a boy band with the added extra of playing their own instruments.

Fri 25 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

With Plus Special Guests Conor Maynard and The Tide & Hometown.

Sat 26 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

With Plus Special Guests Conor Maynard and The Tide & Hometown.

Wet Wet Wet

The Glasgow soul popsters tour their greatest hits, and some other people's greatest hits as well.

Fri 26 Feb

£42.50–£48 / 0844 338 8000

X Factor Live

The most bankable of auditionees from the latest series of The X Factor perform for your sheer delight.

Sat 27 Feb

Comments & ratings

Post a comment