Genting Arena

Genting Arena
National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, B40 1NT
Photo of Genting Arena

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

André Rieu: And the Waltz Goes On

Violin master André Rieu returns to the UK and Ireland with his renowned, waltz-playing, 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra. Rieu's previous performances have brought joy to millions worldwide with their unique take on the classical genre. One of the most commercially successful classical musicians of all time, Rieu's sold…

Thu 21 Dec

£45–£95 / 0844 338 8000

  • 20:00

BPM|PRO

DJ + STUDIO + SOUND + LIGHTING

Sun 22 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

Mon 23 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

Elton John

Classic tunes from the veteran singer-songwriter's five decade career.

Wed 7 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

ELVIS In Concert – Live on Screen

The highly acclaimed Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra perform The King's most iconic and beloved pop and blues-rock hits to accompany archive recordings and an on-screen video of the man himself.

Mon 27 Nov

£60.55 / 0844 338 8000

With with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and special appearance by Priscilla Presley.

Emeli Sandé

The chart-topping Aberdonian soul singer tours her second album Long Live The Angels. Sandé initially made her mark as a songwriter in the UK urban scene for acts such as Wiley, Wretch 32 and Chip before becoming a sought-after writer for acts including Alicia Keys, Rihanna and Katy Perry. Her 2012 debut album Our…

Wed 25 Oct

£45.60–£65.85 / 0844 338 8000

James Arthur

The singer and winner of the ninth series of The X Factor takes his 'The Story So Far' tour on the road.

Sat 25 Nov

£33.35–£44.35 / 0844 338 8000

Lady Gaga: Joanne World Tour

Big electro tunes and even bigger costumes from poker-faced Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta, in support of her fifth studio album, Joanne.

Thu 12 Oct

£40–£105 / 0844 338 8000

Legends Live

A mixed bill of musical 'legends', including Suzi Quatro, David Essex, The Osmonds and Hot Chocolate.

Sat 14 Oct

£52.70 / 0844 338 8000

Little Mix

Pop with an R&B twist from the first girl group to win the X-Factor, back in 2011.

Fri 13 Oct

£28.90–£51.30 / 0844 338 8000

With Plus Special Guests.

Fri 17 Nov

£28.90–£51.30 / 0844 338 8000

With Plus Special Guests.

Sat 18 Nov

£28.90–£51.30 / 0844 338 8000

With Plus Special Guests.

Metallica

Chart-topping metal behemoths on a world wide tour following the release of their latest album Hardwired…To Self-Destruct.

Mon 30 Oct

prices vary / 0844 338 8000

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Musical star Michael Ball and popular tenor Alfie Boe join forces.

Tue 5 Dec

£48.25–£89.55 / 0844 338 8000

Neil Diamond

American singer-songwriter who's earned his place among the immortals for, among other things, 'I'm A Believer'.

Sun 15 Oct

£75.80–£114.95 / 0844 338 8000

Paul Weller

The Modfather performs material from his 40-year career, including his latest album A Kind Revolution.

Fri 2 Mar 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow

The influential and highly-versatile rock guitarist takes to the stage to perform the music of two of the biggest rock'n'roll acts of all time, Rainbow and Deep Purple.

Wed 28 Jun

£55.43–£67.30 / 0844 338 8000

The Specials

Return of the legendary Two Tone innovators, sans Jerry Dammers. Thirty years on from their classic single 'Ghost Town', there is even a Conservative government back in power to make us all feel at home.

Fri 26 May

£49.20 / 0844 338 8000

  • 18:00

Steps

Pete Waterman's 90s cheesy pop sensations are back.

Sat 9 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 338 8000

With + Special Guests Vengaboys.

Take That

The prototype boy band have re-lit their own fire and returned to cash in those nostalgia dollars, and have proved far more credible than any of us could have imagined. Now reduced to a three-piece as Jason Orange bows out but Gary Barlow, Mark Owen and Howard Donald soldier on.

Thu 1 Jun

£61.30–£200.75 / 0844 338 8000

Wonderland Tour

Fri 2 Jun

£61.30–£200.75 / 0844 338 8000

Wonderland Tour

Sat 3 Jun

£61.30–£200.75 / 0844 338 8000

Wonderland Tour

Sun 4 Jun

£61.30–£200.75 / 0844 338 8000

Wonderland Tour

UB40

Reggae journeymen still slogging round the touring circuit, but now with a reduced line-up

Fri 15 Dec

£39.38–£42.13 / 0844 338 8000

Comments & ratings

Post a comment