Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre
The Little Green, Richmond, London, TW9 1QJ

Jump to times or comments

Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre presents major touring plays, comedy performances, operas, dance shows, musicals and concerts. The building, which dates from 1899, is an outstanding example of the work of architect Frank Matcham and is so well-preserved that it's frequently used as a film set for period movies such as Topsy-Turvy and Finding Neverland. The theatre has a small but active creative learning team and is now owned and run by Ambassador Theatre Group. Backstage tours are available.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1899

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 11 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 13 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 14 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Thursday 15 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Friday 16 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
back to top

Saturday 17 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Sunday 18 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 20 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 21 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Thursday 22 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
back to top
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Friday 23 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Saturday 24 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Monday 26 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 27 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 28 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
back to top
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Thursday 29 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Friday 30 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Saturday 31 December

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Monday 2 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
back to top
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Thursday 5 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Friday 6 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Saturday 7 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Sunday 8 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651
back to top
Richmond Theatre
£12–£46.50 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 11 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£21.15–£25.15 0870 060 6651

Thursday 12 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£21.25–£23.25 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£21.25–£23.25 0870 060 6651

Friday 13 January 2017

Saturday 14 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£21.50–£23.50 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 19 January 2017

Friday 20 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 ( £12.50–£55) 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 21 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 ( £12.50–£55) 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 ( £12.50–£55) 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 0870 060 6651

Sunday 22 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 ( £12.50–£55) 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.40–£58.90 0870 060 6651

Monday 23 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651
back to top

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651

Thursday 26 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651

Friday 27 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651

Saturday 28 January 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£55.40 0870 060 6651

Sunday 29 January 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Thursday 2 February 2017

Friday 3 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.90–£30.40 0870 060 6651
back to top

Saturday 4 February 2017

Monday 6 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 9 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 10 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 11 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£14.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Sunday 12 February 2017

Monday 13 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.40 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.40 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.40 0870 060 6651

Thursday 16 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£23.40 0870 060 6651

Saturday 18 February 2017

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651
back to top

Thursday 23 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651

Friday 24 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651

Saturday 25 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£51.40 0870 060 6651

Sunday 26 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 2 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651
back to top

Friday 3 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 4 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£36.90 0870 060 6651

Sunday 5 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651

Thursday 9 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651

Friday 10 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651
back to top

Saturday 11 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£18.50–£44.50 0870 060 6651

Sunday 12 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651

Thursday 23 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£15–£36 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 30 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 31 March 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 1 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£41.90 0870 060 6651

Monday 3 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651
back to top

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 6 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 7 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 8 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£43.90 0870 060 6651

Sunday 9 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£28.90 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651
back to top
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 13 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 14 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 15 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£39.90 0870 060 6651

Sunday 16 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£24.65–£61.15 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£24.50 0870 060 6651

Friday 21 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15.90–£18.40 0870 060 6651
back to top

Saturday 22 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15.90–£18.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£15.90–£18.40 0870 060 6651

Sunday 23 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£15.90–£18.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£15.90–£18.40 0870 060 6651

Monday 24 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651

Thursday 27 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651

Friday 28 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651
back to top

Saturday 29 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£19.90–£42.40 0870 060 6651

Sunday 30 April 2017

Richmond Theatre
£23.15 0870 060 6651

Monday 15 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651

Thursday 18 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651

Friday 19 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651

Saturday 20 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651
back to top
Richmond Theatre
£22.65–£47.65 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 25 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 26 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 27 May 2017

Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£17.90–£38.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 2 June 2017

Saturday 3 June 2017

Sunday 4 June 2017

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Monday 12 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651
back to top

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 15 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 16 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651

Saturday 17 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£16.90–£40.90 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£41.40 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£41.40 0870 060 6651

Thursday 29 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£41.40 0870 060 6651

Friday 30 June 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£41.40 0870 060 6651

Saturday 1 July 2017

Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£41.40 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£20.40–£41.40 0870 060 6651

Monday 7 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 9 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651

Thursday 10 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651

Friday 11 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651
back to top

Saturday 12 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£22.90–£55.90 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651

Wednesday 30 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651

Thursday 31 August 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651

Friday 1 September 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651

Saturday 2 September 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651
Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651

Sunday 3 September 2017

Richmond Theatre
£12.25–£28.75 0870 060 6651
back to top

Friday 22 September 2017

Richmond Theatre
£30.15 0870 060 6651

Saturday 23 September 2017

Richmond Theatre
£30.15 0870 060 6651

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Richmond Theatre
£28.15 0870 060 6651

Comments & ratings

Post a comment