Regent Theatre

Regent Theatre
Regent Theatre
Piccadilly, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 1AP

Jump to times or comments

The Regent Theatre, a handsome example of 1929 Art Deco, was originally a cinema but after a long career serving Stoke-on-Trent's cinema and music lovers, it went dark in the late 1980s. It was reopened in 1999 after extensive restoration, and now hosts major touring plays, musicals, ballets, operas and stand-up comedy, as well as serving as the Northern base for Glyndebourne Touring Opera.

Part of Ambassadors Theatre Group, the Regent offers workshops and summer schools to the local community.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1999

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 5 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 6 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 7 September

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Thursday 8 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Friday 9 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Saturday 10 September

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649
back to top

Saturday 24 September

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
The Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Four top professional comedians, with MC Damion Larkin acting as host.

Regent Theatre
The Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Four top professional comedians, with MC Damion Larkin acting as host.

Monday 26 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 27 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 28 September

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649
back to top

Thursday 29 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Friday 30 September

Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Saturday 1 October

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£44.50 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 5 October

Regent Theatre
£16.90–£36.15 0844 871 7649

Thursday 6 October

Regent Theatre
£16.90–£36.15 0844 871 7649

Friday 7 October

Regent Theatre
£16.90–£36.15 0844 871 7649

Saturday 8 October

Regent Theatre
£16.90–£36.15 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£16.90–£36.15 0844 871 7649
back to top

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Regent Theatre
Phone for prices 0844 871 7649

Saturday 15 October

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
The Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Four top professional comedians, with MC Damion Larkin acting as host.

Tuesday 18 October

Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 19 October

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649
back to top

Thursday 20 October

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649

Friday 21 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649

Saturday 22 October

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649
back to top
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£13.90–£38.40 0844 871 7649

Sunday 23 October

Regent Theatre
£11.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£11.90 0844 871 7649

Monday 24 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£25 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 25 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 26 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
back to top
Regent Theatre
£34.15–£44.15 0844 871 7649

Thursday 27 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£21.90–£41.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£21.90–£41.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 28 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649

Saturday 29 October

Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.65–£53.40 0844 871 7649

Sunday 30 October

Regent Theatre
£30.65–£32.65 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£30.65–£32.65 ( £27.50–£29.75) 0844 871 7649

Monday 31 October

Wednesday 2 November

Regent Theatre
£17.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649

Thursday 3 November

Regent Theatre
£17.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649

Friday 4 November

Regent Theatre
£25.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 5 November

Monday 7 November

Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649
back to top

Tuesday 8 November

Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 9 November

Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649

Thursday 10 November

Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 11 November

Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 12 November

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15.40–£64.90 0844 871 7649

Monday 14 November

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 15 November

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649
back to top

Wednesday 16 November

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649

Thursday 17 November

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649

Friday 18 November

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649

Saturday 19 November

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649
back to top

Monday 21 November

Regent Theatre
£10 0844 871 7649

Thursday 24 November

Regent Theatre
£32.65–£43.65 0844 871 7649

Friday 25 November

Regent Theatre
£25.40–£29.40 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 29 November

Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 30 November

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649

Thursday 1 December

Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649
back to top

Friday 2 December

Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649

Saturday 3 December

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£53 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Thursday 8 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Friday 9 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
back to top
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Saturday 10 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Sunday 11 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 13 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
back to top

Wednesday 14 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Thursday 15 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Friday 16 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Saturday 17 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Sunday 18 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Monday 19 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 21 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Thursday 22 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Friday 23 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
back to top
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.40 0844 871 7649

Saturday 24 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12.50 0844 871 7649

Monday 26 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 27 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
back to top

Wednesday 28 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Thursday 29 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Friday 30 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Saturday 31 December

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £23.90 0844 871 7649

Monday 2 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Thursday 5 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Friday 6 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
back to top

Saturday 7 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Sunday 8 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£12–£36 0844 871 7649

Friday 13 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£23.25–£25.50 0844 871 7649

Thursday 19 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£29.65–£35.15 0844 871 7649

Friday 20 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£29.65–£35.15 0844 871 7649

Saturday 21 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£23.25–£25.50 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649
back to top

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649

Thursday 2 February 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 3 February 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 4 February 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£48.90 0844 871 7649
back to top

Thursday 9 February 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Saturday 18 February 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£21.90–£41.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 18 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649
back to top

Thursday 23 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 24 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 25 March 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£52.90 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649

Thursday 30 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649

Friday 31 March 2017

Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649
back to top

Saturday 1 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£15–£45.50 0844 871 7649

Monday 10 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649

Thursday 13 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 14 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649
back to top

Saturday 15 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£40.90 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Thursday 20 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649
back to top

Friday 21 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Saturday 22 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Monday 24 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Thursday 27 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
back to top
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Friday 28 April 2017

Regent Theatre
£22.50–£47.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Saturday 29 April 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.50–£59.50 0844 871 7649

Monday 8 May 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
back to top
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649

Thursday 11 May 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 12 May 2017

Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 13 May 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£17.90–£56.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 19 May 2017

Regent Theatre
£16.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649

Saturday 20 May 2017

Regent Theatre
£16.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£16.15–£23.15 0844 871 7649

Friday 16 June 2017

Regent Theatre
£21.65–£31.65 0844 871 7649

Saturday 17 June 2017

Regent Theatre
£22.50 0844 871 7649

Monday 10 July 2017

Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649

Thursday 13 July 2017

Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649

Friday 14 July 2017

Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649

Saturday 15 July 2017

Regent Theatre
Piano Bar £14.50 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649
Regent Theatre
£23.40–£50.90 0844 871 7649

Comments & ratings

Post a comment