New Theatre

New Theatre
George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG
Photo of New Theatre

Jump to times or comments

The New Theatre is Oxford's main commercial theatre with a city centre location and a capacity of 1800. A theatre has existed on the site in various forms since 1836, with the current art deco building dating from 1933. Since 2009, the theatre has been owned by the Ambassador Theatre Group and presents a varied programme of opera, ballet, hit musicals, comedy and pop concerts.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 28 January

Thursday 30 January

£24–£30 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 4 February

£13–£60 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 5 February

£13–£60 0844 871 3020
£13–£60 0844 871 3020

Thursday 6 February

£13–£60 0844 871 3020
£13–£60 0844 871 3020

Friday 7 February

£13–£60 0844 871 3020

Saturday 8 February

£13–£60 0844 871 3020
£13–£60 0844 871 3020

Sunday 16 February

Sunday 23 February

£13–£69.90 0844 871 3020

Monday 24 February

£13–£62.90 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 25 February

Wednesday 26 February

£13–£63.40 0844 871 3020
£13–£63.40 0844 871 3020

Friday 28 February

£33.65 0844 871 3020

Saturday 29 February

£27.50–£30 0844 871 3020

Monday 2 March

£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 3 March

£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 4 March

£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020
£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020

Thursday 5 March

£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020

Friday 6 March

£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020

Saturday 7 March

£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020
£13–£78.90 0844 871 3020

Sunday 8 March

£16 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 11 March

£30.40–£56.40 0844 871 3020

Thursday 12 March

£37.90–£60.40 0844 871 3020

Friday 13 March

£25.15–£30.15 0844 871 3020

Saturday 14 March

£24.40 0844 871 3020

Sunday 15 March

£55.40–£100.40 0844 871 3020

Monday 16 March

£39.40–£104.40 0844 871 3020

Thursday 19 March

£34.40–£65.40 0844 871 3020

Saturday 21 March

£27.15 0844 871 3020

Monday 23 March

£30.90–£40.90 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 24 March

£42.65–£59.15 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 25 March

£42.65–£59.15 0844 871 3020
£42.65–£59.15 0844 871 3020

Thursday 26 March

£42.65–£59.15 0844 871 3020

Friday 27 March

£35 0844 871 3020

Saturday 28 March

£13–£33 0844 871 3020

Saturday 4 April

£13–£28 0844 871 3020

Monday 6 April

£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 7 April

£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 8 April

£13–£58 0844 871 3020
£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Thursday 9 April

£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Friday 10 April

£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Saturday 11 April

£13–£58 0844 871 3020
£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Monday 13 April

£33.90–£43.90 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 14 April

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

Wednesday 15 April

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

Thursday 16 April

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

Friday 17 April

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

Saturday 18 April

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

£13–£51 0844 871 3020

On sale Thu 27 Jun

Saturday 25 April

£40.40–£52.90 0844 871 3020

Thursday 30 April

Monday 4 May

£38.90–£43.90 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 6 May

£47.90 0844 871 3020

Saturday 9 May

£17.15–£24.15 0844 871 3020
£17.15–£24.15 0844 871 3020

Sunday 10 May

£17.15–£24.15 0844 871 3020
£17.15–£24.15 0844 871 3020

Friday 15 May

£30.15 0844 871 3020

Monday 18 May

£13–£78 0844 871 3020

Friday 22 May

£27.90–£39.40 0844 871 3020

Saturday 23 May

£19.40–£77.90 0844 871 3020

Thursday 4 June

£13–£47 0844 871 3020

Friday 5 June

£13–£47 0844 871 3020

Saturday 6 June

£13–£47 0844 871 3020
£13–£47 0844 871 3020
£13–£47 0844 871 3020

Sunday 7 June

£13–£47 0844 871 3020
£13–£47 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 10 June

£13–£40 0844 871 3020

Thursday 11 June

£13–£40 0844 871 3020

Friday 12 June

£13–£40 0844 871 3020

Saturday 13 June

£13–£40 0844 871 3020
£13–£40 0844 871 3020

Sunday 14 June

£13–£32.90 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 16 June

£22.65–£63.15 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 17 June

£22.65–£63.15 0844 871 3020

Thursday 18 June

£22.65–£63.15 0844 871 3020

Friday 19 June

£22.65–£63.15 0844 871 3020

Saturday 20 June

£22.65–£63.15 0844 871 3020
£22.65–£63.15 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 30 June

£13–£80 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 1 July

£13–£80 0844 871 3020
£13–£80 0844 871 3020

Thursday 2 July

£13–£80 0844 871 3020
£13–£80 0844 871 3020

Friday 3 July

£13–£80 0844 871 3020

Saturday 4 July

£13–£80 0844 871 3020
£13–£80 0844 871 3020

Thursday 9 July

£13–£35 0844 871 3020

Saturday 25 July

£37.40 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 9 September

£40.40 0844 871 3020

Friday 25 September

£26–£31 0844 871 3020

Saturday 26 September

£29.40–£94.40 0844 871 3020

Thursday 1 October

£33.65 0844 871 3020

Sunday 4 October

£37.90–£90.40 0844 871 3020

Thursday 15 October

£42.90–£53.90 0844 871 3020

Saturday 17 October

£41.40–£50.40 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 27 October

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 28 October

£13–£100 0844 871 3020
£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Thursday 29 October

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Friday 30 October

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Saturday 31 October

£13–£100 0844 871 3020
£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Monday 2 November

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 3 November

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 4 November

£13–£100 0844 871 3020
£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Thursday 5 November

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Friday 6 November

£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Saturday 7 November

£13–£100 0844 871 3020
£13–£100 0844 871 3020

Sunday 15 November

£13–£58 0844 871 3020

Monday 16 November

£33.90–£94.40 0844 871 3020

Tuesday 17 November

£23.90–£134.40 0844 871 3020

Wednesday 18 November

£43.90–£47.90 0844 871 3020

Saturday 21 November

£39.90–£49.90 0844 871 3020

Saturday 28 November

£24.40 0844 871 3020

Post a comment