Leas Cliff Hall

Leas Cliff Hall
The Leas, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 2DZ
Photo of Leas Cliff Hall

Jump to times or comments

The venue was originally opened in 1927 by Prince Henry, later Duke of Gloucester, with a concert featuring Folkestone Municipal Orchestra. Leas Cliff Hall was modernised in 1981 and now has a capacity for 900 (seated) or 1500 (standing). Notable performers over the years range from Ozzy Osbourne and The Rolling Stones to Victoria Wood and Norman Wisdom.

The venue is also available for corporate, party and wedding hire.

Folkstone Central train station is 15 minutes walk from Leas Cliff Hall while the nearest bus stop is located on Bouverie Square.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 24 January 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Saturday 25 January 2020

£23.50–£29.50 01303 228600

Thursday 6 February 2020

£33.65 01303 228600

Saturday 8 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

£31.65 01303 228600

Sunday 23 February 2020

£33–£35 01303 228600

Tuesday 25 February 2020

£29.15–£38.65 01303 228600
£25–£33.50 01303 228600

Friday 28 February 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Sunday 1 March 2020

£13–£34 01303 228600

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

£30.90–£40.90 01303 228600

Wednesday 11 March 2020

£43.40 01303 228600

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

£21.50 01303 228600

Sunday 15 March 2020

£21.90–£26.90 01303 228600

Sunday 22 March 2020

£33.90–£40.90 01303 228600

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Saturday 28 March 2020

£13–£25 01303 228600

Thursday 23 April 2020

£13.25–£30.75 01303 228600

Friday 24 April 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Saturday 9 May 2020

£23.15–£29.15 01303 228600

Friday 22 May 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Wednesday 3 June 2020

£33.90 01303 228600

Friday 26 June 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Thursday 9 July 2020

£33.65 01303 228600

Thursday 16 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Friday 25 September 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Friday 16 October 2020

£26.50–£34 01303 228600

Friday 23 October 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Friday 13 November 2020

Friday 27 November 2020

Channel Suite £12–£22 01303 228600

Sunday 29 November 2020

£23.90–£104.40 01303 228600

Wednesday 2 December 2020

£41.40–£50.40 01303 228600

Post a comment