Royal and Derngate

Royal and Derngate
Royal and Derngate
15 Guildhall Road, Northampton, NN1 1EA
  • Box office 01604 624 811
  • General enquiries 01604 624 811
  • Bar open Daily: 10am–7.30pm.
  • Box office times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm.
  • Email
  • Website www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

The Royal Theatre, designed by architect CJ Phipps, opened in 1884. Erroll Flynn was a member of Northampton Repertory Players and regularly performed during the the early 30s. A modern mutli-function space, Derngate, was purpose built in 1983. The Theatre seats 460 while the Derngate can accommodate up to 1500.

Northampton train station is approximately a 15 minute walk, North Gate Bus Station, is approximately 10 minutes.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 24 January

Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811

Wednesday 25 January

Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811

Thursday 26 January

Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£38.50–£44.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811

Friday 27 January

Royal and Derngate
£38.50–£44.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811

Saturday 28 January

Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£23 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£16–£30.50 01604 624 811
back to top

Wednesday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Monday 6 February

Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811

Tuesday 7 February

Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811

Wednesday 8 February

Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811

Thursday 9 February

Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811

Friday 10 February

Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811

Saturday 11 February

Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£23 01604 624 811

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811

Wednesday 15 February

Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811

Thursday 16 February

Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811

Friday 17 February

Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£34–£38 01604 624 811

Saturday 18 February

Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811
back to top
Royal and Derngate
£15–£17 01604 624 811

Sunday 19 February

Thursday 23 February

Royal and Derngate
£13–£15 01604 624 811

Friday 24 February

Royal and Derngate
£23.50–£28.50 01604 624 811

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Royal and Derngate
£20 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£38.50–£44.50 01604 624 811

Monday 27 February

Royal and Derngate
£38.50–£44.50 01604 624 811

Tuesday 28 February

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£16 01604 624 811

Thursday 2 March

Royal and Derngate
£25.50–£76 01604 624 811

Friday 3 March

Royal and Derngate
£19.50 01604 624 811

Sunday 5 March

Royal and Derngate
£15 ( £8; Children £8 under 16s) 01604 624 811

Tuesday 7 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Wednesday 8 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£35 (£33) 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Thursday 9 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Friday 10 March

Royal and Derngate
£34–£43.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Saturday 11 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811
back to top
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Tuesday 14 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Wednesday 15 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Thursday 16 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Friday 17 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Saturday 18 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
Underground £13 01604 624 811

Wednesday 22 March

Friday 24 March

Monday 27 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Tuesday 28 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Wednesday 29 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Thursday 30 March

Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811
back to top

Friday 31 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Saturday 1 April

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Sunday 2 April

Royal and Derngate
£43 01604 624 811

Thursday 6 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Thursday 27 April

Royal and Derngate
£23 01604 624 811

Friday 28 April

Royal and Derngate
£20.50–£36 01604 624 811

Tuesday 2 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Wednesday 3 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Thursday 4 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Friday 5 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Saturday 6 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811
back to top

Wednesday 17 May

Saturday 20 May

Royal and Derngate
£17.50–£35 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
Underground £13 (£11) 01604 624 811

Tuesday 23 May

Royal and Derngate
£25–£27 01604 624 811

Friday 26 May

Royal and Derngate
£23–£27 01604 624 811

Saturday 27 May

Royal and Derngate
£23–£27 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£23–£27 01604 624 811

Sunday 28 May

Wednesday 31 May

Royal and Derngate
Prices to be confirmed 01604 624 811

Thursday 8 June

Royal and Derngate
Phone for availability 01604 624 811

Tuesday 31 October

Royal and Derngate
£19.50–£39.50 01604 624 811

Thursday 2 November

Comments & ratings

Post a comment