Royal and Derngate

Royal and Derngate
Royal and Derngate
15 Guildhall Road, Northampton, NN1 1EA
  • Box office 01604 624 811
  • General enquiries 01604 624 811
  • Bar open Daily: 10am–7.30pm.
  • Box office times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm.
  • Email
  • Website www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

The Royal Theatre, designed by architect CJ Phipps, opened in 1884. Erroll Flynn was a member of Northampton Repertory Players and regularly performed during the the early 30s. A modern mutli-function space, Derngate, was purpose built in 1983. The Theatre seats 460 while the Derngate can accommodate up to 1500.

Northampton train station is approximately a 15 minute walk, North Gate Bus Station, is approximately 10 minutes.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Royal and Derngate
£20 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£38.50–£44.50 01604 624 811

Monday 27 February

Royal and Derngate
£38.50–£44.50 01604 624 811

Tuesday 28 February

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£16 01604 624 811

Thursday 2 March

Royal and Derngate
£25.50–£76 01604 624 811

Friday 3 March

Royal and Derngate
£19.50 01604 624 811

Sunday 5 March

Royal and Derngate
£15 ( £8; Children £8 under 16s) 01604 624 811

Tuesday 7 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Wednesday 8 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£35 (£18–£33) 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Thursday 9 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Friday 10 March

Royal and Derngate
£34–£43.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Saturday 11 March

Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£9–£29 01604 624 811

Tuesday 14 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Wednesday 15 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Thursday 16 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Friday 17 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811

Saturday 18 March

Royal and Derngate
Times to be confirmed / £13.50–£27 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
Underground £13 01604 624 811

Monday 20 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wednesday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Monday 27 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Tuesday 28 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Wednesday 29 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Thursday 30 March

Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Friday 31 March

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Saturday 1 April

Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£18–£49.50 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£8–£30 01604 624 811

Sunday 2 April

Royal and Derngate
£43 01604 624 811

Tuesday 4 April

Royal and Derngate
£16.50; £20.50 01604 624 811

Wednesday 5 April

Royal and Derngate
£28.50 01604 624 811

Thursday 6 April

Saturday 8 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Monday 10 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Tuesday 11 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Wednesday 12 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Thursday 13 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Saturday 15 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Tuesday 18 April

Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Wednesday 19 April

Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Thursday 20 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Friday 21 April

Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Saturday 22 April

Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£17–£38 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Wednesday 26 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Thursday 27 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£23 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Friday 28 April

Royal and Derngate
£20.50–£36 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Saturday 29 April

Royal and Derngate
£10–£30 01604 624 811

Tuesday 2 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Wednesday 3 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Thursday 4 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Friday 5 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Saturday 6 May

Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£15–£33 01604 624 811

Wednesday 17 May

Saturday 20 May

Royal and Derngate
£17.50–£35 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
Underground £13 (£11) 01604 624 811

Tuesday 23 May

Royal and Derngate
£25–£27 01604 624 811

Friday 26 May

Royal and Derngate
£23–£27 01604 624 811

Saturday 27 May

Royal and Derngate
£23–£27 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£23–£27 01604 624 811

Wednesday 31 May

Royal and Derngate
Prices to be confirmed 01604 624 811

Friday 2 June

Royal and Derngate
£26 01604 624 811

Thursday 8 June

Royal and Derngate
Phone for availability 01604 624 811

Friday 16 June

Royal and Derngate
£27.50–£35 01604 624 811
Royal and Derngate
£20.50–£100 tickets on sale Friday Jan 27th, 10am 01604 624 811

Tuesday 31 October

Royal and Derngate
£19.50–£39.50 01604 624 811

Thursday 2 November

Friday 3 November

Royal and Derngate
£35–£37 01604 624 811

Friday 17 November

Royal and Derngate
Prices to be confirmed 01604 624 811

With Guest Vocalist: Jose Feliciano. Also Featuring: Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall & Beth Rowley.

Comments & ratings

Post a comment