Broadcast

Broadcast
427 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G2 3LG
  • Telephone 0141 332 7304
  • Bar open Sun–Fri 5pm–midnight; Sat noon–midnight.
  • Food served Sun–Fri 5pm–10pm; Sat noon–10pm.
  • Average price £11 (lunch); £11 (evening meal)
  • Email
  • Website www.broadcastglasgow.com
Photo of Broadcast

Jump to times or articles

  • Average price: £11 (lunch); £11 (dinner)
  • Provides: Vegetarian options (at least ¼ main courses), Children's portions, Children's high chairs, Wheelchair access, Free wi-fi
  • Live entertainment: Live gigs in basement: rock, pop, indie, etc
  • Capacity: 40
  • Largest group: 30
  • Open since: 2012
  • Number of wines sold by the glass: 8
  • House wine: £11 per bottle

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Friday 28 January

Sold out 0141 332 7304

Sunday 30 January

£11 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 1 February

Cancelled 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 2 February

Cancelled 0141 332 7304

Friday 4 February

£16.10 0141 332 7304

Saturday 5 February

£11 0141 332 7304

Sunday 6 February

£13.75 0141 332 7304

Monday 7 February

Cancelled 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 8 February

£9 0141 332 7304

Friday 11 February

£13.80 0141 332 7304

Saturday 12 February

£9 0141 332 7304

Monday 14 February

£17.60 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 15 February

£9 0141 332 7304

Thursday 17 February

0141 332 7304
£13.20 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 22 February

£10 0141 332 7304

Friday 25 February

£7.70 0141 332 7304

Monday 28 February

£11 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 1 March

£9.50 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 2 March

£9 0141 332 7304

Friday 4 March

£9.20 0141 332 7304

Monday 7 March

£11 0141 332 7304

Sunday 13 March

£14.95 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 15 March

£11 0141 332 7304

Saturday 19 March

Monday 21 March

£17.60 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 22 March

£20.70 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 23 March

£9 0141 332 7304

Thursday 24 March

£12.10 0141 332 7304

Sunday 27 March

£13.80 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 30 March

£8 0141 332 7304

Thursday 31 March

£13.20 0141 332 7304

Friday 8 April

£11.35 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 12 April

£9 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 13 April

£13.80 0141 332 7304

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

£14.30 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 19 April

£15.40 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 20 April

£17.25 0141 332 7304

Thursday 21 April

£11 0141 332 7304

Friday 22 April

£7.70 0141 332 7304

Saturday 23 April

£9.35 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 27 April

£9 0141 332 7304

Thursday 28 April

£17.60 0141 332 7304

Saturday 30 April

Prices to be confirmed 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 3 May

£11 0141 332 7304

Thursday 5 May

£9.08 0141 332 7304

Saturday 7 May

£13.75 0141 332 7304

Monday 16 May

£13.80 0141 332 7304

Friday 20 May

£13.20 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 24 May

£13.20 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 22 June

£11 0141 332 7304

Thursday 23 June

£13.62 0141 332 7304

Wednesday 7 September

£9 0141 332 7304

Sunday 11 September

£16.50 0141 332 7304

Tuesday 27 September

£16.10 0141 332 7304

Reviews & features

Independent Venue Week 2019: Glasgow and Edinburgh Highlights

18 Jan 2019

The Vaselines, Makeness and Vital Idles perform in support of small British music venues

Independent Venue Week is upon us once more, as grassroots music venues across the UK play host to emerging and established artists from Mon 28 Jan to Sun 3 Feb. This seven-day nationwide series of gigs pays homage to the small music venues and the…

Best bars for late night drinking in Glasgow

31 May 2018

Where to grab a nightcap after most other bars close for the evening

For those evenings when kicking-out time comes too soon, here we round up our favourite late-opening bars in Glasgow so you can carry on the fun into the wee small hours.