The Poetry Club

The Poetry Club
100 Eastvale Place, Glasgow, G3 8QG
Photo of The Poetry Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Declan J Donovan

Two years ago, Declan J Donovan uploaded a home-recorded demo of a track called Fallen So Young to his SoundCloud. At the time, he was blissfully unaware that this would be the initial springboard for his fledgling music career. Written originally to be the best man speech at his Brother’s wedding, Declan wanted to give…

Sat 7 Mar 2020

£8.50 / 0141 357 7246

Do Nothing

Nottingham-based art-rock quartet.

Wed 27 Nov

£10.45 / 0141 357 7246

Fri 1 May 2020

£11 / 0141 357 7246

Wed 4 Dec

£8 / 0141 357 7246

Man Of Moon

Psychedelic, groove-infused blues rockers.

Tue 28 Jan 2020

£10 / 0141 357 7246

Patawawa

Derbyshire trio playing electronic funk, soul and disco tunes.

Wed 11 Dec

£8 / 0141 357 7246

Mon 24 Feb 2020

£8 / 0141 357 7246

Sat 8 Feb 2020

£11 / 0141 357 7246

The Wants

Bodega side-project The Wants return to Brighton following their amazing performance at our unofficial Great Escape stage in May. This is an 18+ event.

Sat 29 Feb 2020

£9 / 0141 357 7246

Sat 15 Feb 2020

£11 / 0141 357 7246

Post a comment