Arc Theatre

Arc Theatre
College Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 0ES
  • Telephone 0845 299 0476
  • Email
  • Website www.arctheatre.org.uk
Photo of Arc Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Oliver!

Oliver!is one of the most beloved British musicals, vividly bringing to life Dickens timeless characters with its ever-popular story of the boy who asked for more.The sensational score is full of Lionel Barts irresistible songs including Food Glorious Food, Consider Yourself, Youve Got to Pick-a-Pocket or Two, Id Do…

Tue 22 May

£12–£14 / 0845 299 0476

Wed 23 May

£12–£14 / 0845 299 0476

Thu 24 May

£12–£14 / 0845 299 0476

…and 2 more dates until 26 May

Rock Choir

Join your local rock choir and sing out. The group rehearses pop, rock and Motown tunes and performs at a variety of events and shows. No prior singing experience is needed and your first taster is free.

Mon 22 Jan

Taster session free / 01252 714276

  • 19:15 – 21:45

Mon 29 Jan

Taster session free / 01252 714276

  • 19:15 – 21:45

Mon 5 Feb

Taster session free / 01252 714276

  • 19:15 – 21:45
…and 7 more dates until 26 Mar

There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly

From your five a day to the latest weight loss plan, consumers have been presented with some remarkable dieting plans down the years but none so delightful and memorable as the one enjoyed by the old lady in the nursery rhyme There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly.First written as a song in 1953 it was a chart topping…

Sun 18 Mar

£9–£36 / 0845 299 0476

Trowbridge Players Present Snow White

Trowbridge Players are back at the Arc with Snow White.This is the traditional tale of Snow White and her prince and their adventures. Along the way you meet Nurse Nora and Odd Job Bob who are sure to keep you laughing and of course the Evil Queen who tries to put a stop to Snows happiness. With a magic mirror and our…

Thu 18 Jan

£8–£10 / 0845 299 0476

Fri 19 Jan

£8–£10 / 0845 299 0476

Sat 20 Jan

£8–£10 / 0845 299 0476

Sun 21 Jan

£8–£10 / 0845 299 0476

Post a comment