Alban Arena

Alban Arena
Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3LD
  • Telephone 01727 844488
  • Box office times Mon – Sat 10am–6pm, or until 8pm on performance days.
  • Email
  • Website www.alban-arena.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Alban Arena

The former St Albans City Hall has been the centre of culture in St Albans since the 1970s and has hosted concerts by Dire Straits and Jethro Tull.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 1 March

Alban Arena
£28.50–£32.50 01727 844488

Thursday 2 March

Alban Arena
£24.75 01727 844488

Friday 3 March

Alban Arena
£22 01727 844488

Saturday 4 March

Thursday 9 March

Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488

Friday 10 March

Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488

Saturday 11 March

Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488

Sunday 12 March

Alban Arena
£29.50–£34.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 14 March

Wednesday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wednesday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Thursday 30 March

Alban Arena
£32.50 01727 844488

Friday 31 March

Tuesday 4 April

Wednesday 5 April

Alban Arena
£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Alban Arena
£17–£24 01727 844488

Sunday 9 April

Alban Arena
£22.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Monday 10 April

Alban Arena
£12 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£12 01727 844488

Wednesday 12 April

Alban Arena
£16 (£14) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£16 (£14) 01727 844488

Thursday 13 April

Alban Arena
£16 (£14) 01727 844488

Tuesday 18 April

Thursday 20 April

Alban Arena
£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Friday 21 April

Alban Arena
£24–£26 (£22.50–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 22 April

Alban Arena
£23 (£20) 01727 844488

Tuesday 25 April

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 26 April

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 27 April

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Friday 28 April

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 29 April

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 30 April

Wednesday 3 May

Alban Arena
£29.50–£32 01727 844488

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Alban Arena
£34.10 01727 844488

Tuesday 9 May

Alban Arena
£14.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£14.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 10 May

Alban Arena
£14.50 01727 844488

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Alban Arena
£21.45 01727 844488

Monday 15 May

Alban Arena
£35.75 01727 844488

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Alban Arena
£22.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 20 May

Alban Arena
£23–£25 01727 844488

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Alban Arena
£28 01727 844488

Sunday 28 May

Alban Arena
£21.45–£38.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Saturday 3 June

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Thursday 8 June

Saturday 10 June

Alban Arena
£21–£27 01727 844488

Thursday 15 June

Alban Arena
£23 (£21.50) 01727 844488

Friday 16 June

Alban Arena
£23.50 01727 844488

Monday 19 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 2 July

Friday 21 July

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Saturday 22 July

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Sunday 23 July

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 2 September

Alban Arena
Free for registered attendees 01727 260239

Wednesday 13 September

Alban Arena
£27.50–£30 01727 844488

Saturday 7 October

Alban Arena
£32.50–£35 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£32.50–£35 01727 844488

Thursday 12 October

Alban Arena
£32.50–£39.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£32.50–£39.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 18 October

Alban Arena
£15 01727 844488

Tuesday 24 October

Wednesday 25 October

Thursday 26 October

Alban Arena
£25 (£20) 01727 844488

Wednesday 1 November

Alban Arena
£24.50 (£22.50) 01727 844488

Monday 13 November

Alban Arena
£17.50 (£15.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 14 November

Wednesday 22 November

Alban Arena
£24 01727 844488

Thursday 23 November

Alban Arena
£29.50–£32 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£29.50–£32 01727 844488

Wednesday 29 November

Thursday 30 November

Friday 1 December

Thursday 7 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 8 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 9 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 10 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 12 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 13 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 14 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 15 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 16 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 17 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 19 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 20 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 21 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 22 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 23 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 24 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 26 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 27 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 28 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 29 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 30 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 31 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 4 January 2018

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 5 January 2018

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 6 January 2018

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 7 January 2018

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 27 January 2018

Alban Arena
£35 01727 844488

Comments & ratings

Post a comment