Alban Arena

Alban Arena
Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3LD
  • Telephone 01727 844488
  • Box office times Mon – Sat 10am–6pm, or until 8pm on performance days.
  • Email
  • Website www.alban-arena.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Alban Arena

The former St Albans City Hall has been the centre of culture in St Albans since the 1970s and has hosted concerts by Dire Straits and Jethro Tull.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 10 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 11 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 13 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 14 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 15 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
back to top
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 16 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 17 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 18 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 20 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
back to top

Wednesday 21 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 22 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 23 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 24 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Monday 26 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
back to top
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 27 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 28 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 29 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 30 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
back to top

Saturday 31 December

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Monday 2 January 2017

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Friday 6 January 2017

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
back to top

Saturday 7 January 2017

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 8 January 2017

Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13.50–£27 (£11–£24.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 11 January 2017

Alban Arena
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 12 January 2017

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Thursday 19 January 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017

Alban Arena
£22.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Thursday 26 January 2017

Alban Arena
£23.50–£33.50 01727 844488

Saturday 28 January 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Alban Arena
£23.50–£27.50 01727 844488

Thursday 2 February 2017

Alban Arena
£20 (£18) 01727 844488

Friday 3 February 2017

Alban Arena
£27.50–£31.50 01803 328385

Sunday 12 February 2017

Monday 13 February 2017

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Alban Arena
£18 (£16) 01727 844488

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Alban Arena
£18 (£16) 01727 844488

Thursday 16 February 2017

Alban Arena
£12.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£12.50 01727 844488

Friday 17 February 2017

Saturday 18 February 2017

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Sunday 19 February 2017

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Alban Arena
£23.50–£33.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Alban Arena
£19.50–£26 01727 844488

Saturday 25 February 2017

Alban Arena
£29.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Alban Arena
£28.50–£32.50 01727 844488

Thursday 2 March 2017

Alban Arena
£22.50 01727 844488

Friday 3 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488

Friday 10 March 2017

Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488
back to top

Saturday 11 March 2017

Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£13–£16 (£13.50–£14) 01727 844488

Sunday 12 March 2017

Alban Arena
£29.50–£34.50 01727 844488

Thursday 16 March 2017

Alban Arena
£22.50 01727 844488

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Alban Arena
£15 01727 844488

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Alban Arena
£29.50 01727 844488

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Alban Arena
£28 (£26) 01727 844488

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

Alban Arena
£22.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Monday 10 April 2017

Alban Arena
£12 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£12 01727 844488

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Alban Arena
£16 (£14) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£16 (£14) 01727 844488

Thursday 13 April 2017

Alban Arena
£16 (£14) 01727 844488

Friday 21 April 2017

Alban Arena
£24–£26 (£22.50–£24.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 22 April 2017

Alban Arena
£23 (£20) 01727 844488

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488
back to top

Thursday 27 April 2017

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Friday 28 April 2017

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 29 April 2017

Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£10–£19.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 30 April 2017

Wednesday 3 May 2017

Alban Arena
£29.50–£32 01727 844488

Friday 5 May 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Alban Arena
£34.65 01727 844488
back to top

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Alban Arena
£19.50 01727 844488

Monday 15 May 2017

Alban Arena
£25–£35 01727 844488

Thursday 18 May 2017

Friday 19 May 2017

Alban Arena
£22.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 20 May 2017

Alban Arena
£23–£25 01727 844488
back to top

Sunday 28 May 2017

Alban Arena
£19.50–£35 01727 844488

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Saturday 10 June 2017

Alban Arena
£21–£27 01727 844488

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Thursday 22 June 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017

Sunday 2 July 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Saturday 22 July 2017

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Sunday 23 July 2017

Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488
Alban Arena
£17.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Alban Arena
£24 01727 844488

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Comments & ratings

Post a comment