Alban Arena

Alban Arena
Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3LD
  • Telephone 01727 844488
  • Box office times Mon – Sat 10am–6pm, or until 8pm on performance days.
  • Email
  • Website www.alban-arena.co.uk
Photo of Alban Arena

Jump to times or comments

Alban Arena

The former St Albans City Hall has been the centre of culture in St Albans since the 1970s and has hosted concerts by Dire Straits and Jethro Tull.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 12 November

£23.50–£25.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 13 November

£24.50 07584052746

Thursday 14 November

Friday 15 November

£33.55–£39.05 01727 844488

Saturday 16 November

£25 01727 844488

Sunday 17 November

£22 (£20) 01727 844488

Monday 18 November

£29.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 19 November

£17 (£15) 01727 844488

Wednesday 20 November

Thursday 21 November

£26 01727 844488

Friday 22 November

£22.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 23 November

£22–£24.50 (£19–£21.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 24 November

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

£25–£27 01727 844488

Thursday 28 November

£21.50 01727 844488

Friday 6 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Saturday 7 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Sunday 8 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Tuesday 10 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Wednesday 11 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Thursday 12 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Friday 13 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Saturday 14 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Sunday 15 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Monday 16 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Wednesday 18 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Thursday 19 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Friday 20 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Saturday 21 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Sunday 22 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Monday 23 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Tuesday 24 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Thursday 26 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Friday 27 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Saturday 28 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Sunday 29 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Monday 30 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Tuesday 31 December

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Thursday 2 January 2020

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Friday 3 January 2020

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Saturday 4 January 2020

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Sunday 5 January 2020

£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488
£15–£29.50 (£12.50–£27) 01727 844488

Thursday 9 January 2020

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Friday 10 January 2020

£22 01727 844488

Saturday 11 January 2020

£21.50–£23 (£20.50–£22) 01727 844488

Sunday 12 January 2020

£23 01727 844488

Tuesday 14 January 2020

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

£23.50–£25 01727 844488

Saturday 18 January 2020

£23.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 21 January 2020

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 23 January 2020

£25.50 01727 844488

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

£27.50–£52.80 01727 844488

Thursday 30 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

£26.50–£36.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 4 February 2020

£29.50 01727 844488

Thursday 6 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

£21.50–£23.50 (£15) 01727 844488

Wednesday 12 February 2020

£9–£14 01727 844488

Thursday 13 February 2020

£9–£14 01727 844488

Friday 14 February 2020

£9–£14 01727 844488

Saturday 15 February 2020

£9–£14 01727 844488
£9–£14 01727 844488

Sunday 16 February 2020

£23 01727 844488

Monday 17 February 2020

£24–£32 01727 844488

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

£30 01727 844488

Friday 21 February 2020

£33.40–£36.38 01727 844488

Saturday 22 February 2020

£27.50–£31.50 01727 844488

Monday 24 February 2020

£27.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 26 February 2020

£25 01727 844488

Thursday 27 February 2020

£23.50 01727 844488

Friday 28 February 2020

£22.50 01727 844488

Monday 2 March 2020

£23 01727 844488

Thursday 5 March 2020

£12.50–£17 01727 844488

Friday 6 March 2020

£12.50–£17 01727 844488

Saturday 7 March 2020

£12.50–£17 01727 844488
£12.50–£17 01727 844488

Sunday 8 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

£28 (£27) 01727 844488

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

£22 (£20) 01727 844488

Saturday 14 March 2020

£24 01727 844488

Sunday 15 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

£35 (£32) 01727 844488

Thursday 19 March 2020

£14 (£12.50) 01727 844488

Friday 20 March 2020

£22.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 21 March 2020

£22.50 01727 844488

Sunday 22 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 28 March 2020

£27.50 01727 844488

Sunday 29 March 2020

£26.50–£36.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 7 April 2020

£36.25 01727 844488

Thursday 9 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

£25 01727 844488

Sunday 12 April 2020

£26 01727 844488

Tuesday 14 April 2020

£14 01727 844488

Wednesday 15 April 2020

£14 01727 844488
£14 01727 844488

Thursday 16 April 2020

£14 01727 844488
£14 01727 844488

Friday 17 April 2020

£14 (£12) 01727 844488
£14 (£12) 01727 844488

Saturday 18 April 2020

£21 01727 844488

Sunday 19 April 2020

£25 01727 844488

Monday 20 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

With The Truth.

Wednesday 22 April 2020

£37.50 01727 844488

Thursday 23 April 2020

£27.50 01727 844488

Friday 24 April 2020

£28.50 01727 844488

Saturday 25 April 2020

£22–£24.50 (£19–£21.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 28 April 2020

£12–£22.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 29 April 2020

£12–£22.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 30 April 2020

£12–£22.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Friday 1 May 2020

£12–£22.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 2 May 2020

£12–£22.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488
£12–£22.50 (£16.50–£17.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 6 May 2020

£30–£40 01727 844488

Friday 8 May 2020

£27 (£25) 01727 844488

Sunday 10 May 2020

£23.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 12 May 2020

£26 01727 844488

Wednesday 13 May 2020

£26 01727 844488

Friday 15 May 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

£30.25 01727 844488

Sunday 17 May 2020

£22.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

£23 (£21.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 23 May 2020

£23.50–£25 01727 844488

Thursday 28 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

£30 01727 844488

Tuesday 2 June 2020

£13 01727 844488

Thursday 4 June 2020

£22.50 01727 844488

Friday 5 June 2020

£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 13 June 2020

£26 01727 844488

Sunday 14 June 2020

£22 01727 844488
£22 01727 844488

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

Thursday 18 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

£24.20 01727 844488
£22 01727 844488

Thursday 25 June 2020

£18.50–£23.50 01727 844488

Friday 26 June 2020

£18.50–£23.50 01727 844488

Saturday 27 June 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

£24.50 01727 844488

Friday 17 July 2020

£25.60 (£23.60) 01727 844488

Saturday 18 July 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

Sunday 19 July 2020

£23 01727 844488

Thursday 23 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

£23–£25 01727 844488

Tuesday 28 July 2020

£24.50 01727 844488

Saturday 1 August 2020

£24 01727 844488

Friday 4 September 2020

£22.50 01727 844488

Saturday 5 September 2020

£24 01727 844488

Saturday 19 September 2020

£22.50 01727 844488

Thursday 1 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

£23.50 01727 844488

Friday 9 October 2020

£29.50 01727 844488

Saturday 10 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

£25 01727 844488

Friday 16 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

£28 01727 844488

Friday 23 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

£35 01727 844488

Monday 2 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

£25.50 01727 844488

Friday 6 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

£30.25 01727 844488

Thursday 19 November 2020

£23 (£20.50) 01727 844488

Friday 20 November 2020

£22 01727 844488

Sunday 22 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

£29.50 01727 844488

Saturday 16 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Post a comment