Alban Arena

Alban Arena
Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3LD
  • Telephone 01727 844488
  • Box office times Mon – Sat 10am–6pm, or until 8pm on performance days.
  • Email
  • Website www.alban-arena.co.uk
Photo of Alban Arena

Jump to times or comments

Alban Arena

The former St Albans City Hall has been the centre of culture in St Albans since the 1970s and has hosted concerts by Dire Straits and Jethro Tull.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 12 November

Wednesday 14 November

£33.50–£35 01727 844488

Thursday 15 November

£19.50 01727 844488

Friday 16 November

£25 01727 844488

Saturday 17 November

£36.38 01727 844488

Sunday 18 November

Tuesday 20 November

£22.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 21 November

£17 (£15) 01727 844488
£19.80 01727 844488

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

£27.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 27 November

£24.50–£26.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 28 November

Thursday 29 November

£26–£28.50 01727 844488

Thursday 6 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Friday 7 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 8 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 9 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 11 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 12 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 13 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Friday 14 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 15 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 16 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 18 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 19 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 20 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Friday 21 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 22 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 23 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Monday 24 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 26 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 27 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Friday 28 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 29 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 30 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Monday 31 December

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 2 January 2019

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 3 January 2019

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Friday 4 January 2019

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 5 January 2019

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 6 January 2019

£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488
£14.50–£29 (£12–£26.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 9 January 2019

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 10 January 2019

£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Friday 11 January 2019

£23.50 01727 844488

Saturday 12 January 2019

£21.50–£23 (£20.50–£22) 01727 844488

Sunday 13 January 2019

£22.50–£24 01727 844488

Monday 14 January 2019

£25 (£23) 01727 844488

Tuesday 15 January 2019

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Wednesday 16 January 2019

£5 01727 844488

Thursday 17 January 2019

£23.50 01727 844488

Friday 18 January 2019

£23.50 01727 844488

Sunday 20 January 2019

£25 01727 844488

Monday 21 January 2019

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Tuesday 22 January 2019

£24.50–£34.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 23 January 2019

£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 24 January 2019

£22.50 01727 844488

Saturday 26 January 2019

£17.50–£22.50 01727 844488

Thursday 31 January 2019

£24.50 01727 844488

Friday 1 February 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

£23.50 (£21.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 7 February 2019

£16 01727 844488

Friday 8 February 2019

£18.50–£24.50 01727 844488

Sunday 17 February 2019

£32.50 01727 844488

Monday 18 February 2019

£25 01727 844488

Wednesday 20 February 2019

£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 21 February 2019

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Friday 22 February 2019

£26 01727 844488

Saturday 23 February 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

£24.50 (£23.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

£28.50–£31.50 01727 844488

Friday 1 March 2019

Saturday 2 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

£17.50–£22.50 01727 844488

Saturday 9 March 2019

£25–£30 01727 844488

Sunday 10 March 2019

£30 01727 844488
Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

Sunday 17 March 2019

£29 (£28) 01727 844488

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

£27.50 01727 844488

Friday 22 March 2019

£36.25 01727 844488

Saturday 23 March 2019

£36.25 01727 844488

Thursday 28 March 2019

£20 01727 844488

Friday 29 March 2019

£24.50–£34.50 01727 844488

Saturday 30 March 2019

£25 01727 844488

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

£28.60 (£26.40) 01727 844488

Friday 5 April 2019

£25 01727 844488

Saturday 6 April 2019

£23 01727 844488

Sunday 7 April 2019

£20 01727 844488

Monday 8 April 2019

£23 01727 844488

Tuesday 9 April 2019

£17.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 10 April 2019

£35.38–£37.38 01727 844488

Thursday 11 April 2019

£20 01727 844488

Friday 12 April 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

With The Truth.

£25–£27.50 01727 844488

Saturday 13 April 2019

£30.80 01727 844488

Friday 19 April 2019

£19 01727 844488

Sunday 21 April 2019

£28.50 01727 844488

Thursday 25 April 2019

£23.50–£25.50 01727 844488

Friday 26 April 2019

£28.50 01727 844488

Saturday 27 April 2019

£24 (£21) 01727 844488

Tuesday 7 May 2019

£17 01727 844488

Wednesday 8 May 2019

£25–£42.50 01727 844488

Thursday 9 May 2019

£24 01727 844488

Friday 10 May 2019

£28–£60 01727 844488

Saturday 11 May 2019

£22.50 (£20) 01727 844488

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

£21.50–£37.50 01727 844488

Sunday 19 May 2019

£32.50–£34 01727 844488

Monday 20 May 2019

£30.25 01727 844488

Tuesday 28 May 2019

£30 (£29) 01727 844488

Wednesday 29 May 2019

£31–£40 01727 844488

Thursday 30 May 2019

£19.50 01727 844488

Sunday 2 June 2019

£22.50 01727 844488

Friday 7 June 2019

£20.90 01727 844488

Saturday 8 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

£23 01727 844488

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

£30 01727 844488

Friday 14 June 2019

£23–£25 01727 844488

Sunday 16 June 2019

£29.50–£31.50 01727 844488
£33.40–£36.38 01727 844488

Wednesday 26 June 2019

£22 01727 844488

Thursday 27 June 2019

£24 01727 844488

Friday 28 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

£13 01727 844488

Tuesday 16 July 2019

£29.50 01727 844488

Thursday 18 July 2019

£23.50–£25 01727 844488

Friday 19 July 2019

£23.50 01727 844488

Thursday 12 September 2019

£27 01727 844488

Thursday 19 September 2019

£28.50 01727 844488

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

£28 01727 844488

Monday 14 October 2019

£18 01727 844488

Monday 21 October 2019

£26.50–£28.50 (£25–£27) 01727 844488

Saturday 26 October 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

£23.50 01727 844488

Monday 18 November 2019

£29.50 01727 844488

Sunday 24 November 2019

£22 01727 844488

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

£21.50 01727 844488

Friday 13 March 2020

£22 (£20) 01727 844488

Post a comment