Alban Arena

Alban Arena
Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3LD
  • Telephone 01727 844488
  • Box office times Mon – Sat 10am–6pm, or until 8pm on performance days.
  • Email
  • Website www.alban-arena.co.uk
Photo of Alban Arena

Jump to times or comments

Alban Arena

The former St Albans City Hall has been the centre of culture in St Albans since the 1970s and has hosted concerts by Dire Straits and Jethro Tull.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 26 November

£45 01727 844488

Tuesday 28 November

Wednesday 29 November

£26 01727 844488

Thursday 30 November

Thursday 7 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Friday 8 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 9 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 10 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 12 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 13 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 14 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Friday 15 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 16 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 17 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 19 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 20 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 21 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Friday 22 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 23 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 24 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 26 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 27 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 28 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Friday 29 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 30 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 31 December

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Tuesday 2 January 2018

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 3 January 2018

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 4 January 2018

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Friday 5 January 2018

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 6 January 2018

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 7 January 2018

£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488
£14–£28 (£11.50–£25.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 10 January 2018

£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Tuesday 16 January 2018

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Wednesday 17 January 2018

£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488
£5–£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Friday 19 January 2018

£23.50 01727 844488

Saturday 20 January 2018

£26.50–£28.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 24 January 2018

£28.50–£31.50 01727 844488
£31.35 01727 844488
£30.78 01727 844488

Saturday 27 January 2018

£35 01727 844488

Friday 2 February 2018

£27.50–£31.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 13 February 2018

£27.50 01727 844488

Thursday 15 February 2018

£35 01727 844488

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 20 February 2018

£7 (£5) 01727 844488

Thursday 22 February 2018

£19.60 01727 844488

Saturday 24 February 2018

£24 01727 844488

Sunday 25 February 2018

£24.75 01727 844488

Tuesday 27 February 2018

£24 01727 844488

Wednesday 28 February 2018

£25 01727 844488

Thursday 1 March 2018

£13.50 (£11.50) 01727 844488

Friday 2 March 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018

£25 01727 844488

Thursday 8 March 2018

£14–£16.50 (£13–£14.50) 01727 844488

Friday 9 March 2018

£14–£16.50 (£13–£14.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 10 March 2018

£14–£16.50 (£13–£14.50) 01727 844488
£14–£16.50 (£13–£14.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 11 March 2018

£27.50–£35 01727 844488

Tuesday 13 March 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 14 March 2018

£22.50 01727 844488

Thursday 15 March 2018

£22.40 01727 844488

Sunday 18 March 2018

Free 08003 689366

Friday 23 March 2018

£28.50 01727 844488

Saturday 24 March 2018

£22.50–£27.50 (£15) 01727 844488

Friday 30 March 2018

£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488

Saturday 31 March 2018

£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488

Thursday 5 April 2018

£32.50 01727 844488

Friday 6 April 2018

£30–£32.50 01727 844488

Saturday 7 April 2018

£25 01727 844488

Monday 9 April 2018

£14 01727 844488
£14 01727 844488

Tuesday 10 April 2018

£14 01727 844488
£14 01727 844488

Thursday 12 April 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

£28.05 (£26.95) 01727 844488

Thursday 19 April 2018

£29.50–£34.50 01727 844488

Friday 20 April 2018

£22.40 01727 844488

Saturday 21 April 2018

£20–£23 (£17–£20) 01727 844488

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

£17.50–£22.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 1 May 2018

£12–£22.50 (£10–£17.50) 01727 844488

Wednesday 2 May 2018

£12–£22.50 (£10–£17.50) 01727 844488

Thursday 3 May 2018

£12–£22.50 (£10–£17.50) 01727 844488

Friday 4 May 2018

£12–£22.50 (£10–£17.50) 01727 844488

Saturday 5 May 2018

£12–£22.50 (£10–£17.50) 01727 844488
£12–£22.50 (£10–£17.50) 01727 844488

Sunday 6 May 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

£23–£25 01727 844488

Saturday 12 May 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

£17.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Thursday 24 May 2018

£30–£39 01727 844488

Friday 25 May 2018

£24 01727 844488

Saturday 26 May 2018

£24.50 01727 844488

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018

£23.50–£25.50 01727 844488

Wednesday 6 June 2018

£23.50–£25.50 01727 844488

Friday 8 June 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01727 844488

Thursday 14 June 2018

£22.50 01727 844488

Sunday 15 July 2018

Monday 16 July 2018

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018

Saturday 21 July 2018

£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488

Sunday 22 July 2018

£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488
£17 01727 844488

Wednesday 25 July 2018

£27.50 01727 844488

Saturday 22 September 2018

£19.50 01727 844488

Friday 5 October 2018

£26.50 01727 844488

Saturday 27 October 2018

£22 01727 844488

Tuesday 30 October 2018

£25 01727 844488

Wednesday 31 October 2018

£25 01727 844488

Sunday 11 November 2018

Comments & ratings