The HiFi Club

The HiFi Club
2 Central Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6DE
Photo of The HiFi Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Applebum

A multi-dimensional, many-citied celebration of hip hop and R&B culture with an amazing range of selectors.

Sat 22 Jul

£4–£8 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Sat 26 Aug

£4–£8 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Sat 23 Sep

£4–£8 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 04:00
…and 3 more dates until 23 Dec

The Britpop Reboot - Tributes to Oasis, Blur and Pulp

Tributes to Oasis, Blur and Pulp on the same line up for first time ever!

Fri 1 Sep

£11.25 / 0113 242 7353

Brudenell Groove’s Year Of The Monkey

The Brudenell Groove crew will be spinning house for this charity night with a Chinese theme.

Sat 20 Jan 2018

£3 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Thu 27 Jul

£6; £5 adv / 0113 242 7353

Dancehall, bashment and soca with a smattering of Afrobeat from across the Caribbean islands and the UK.

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Thu 24 Aug

£6; £5 adv / 0113 242 7353

Dancehall, bashment and soca with a smattering of Afrobeat from across the Caribbean islands and the UK.

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Thu 28 Sep

£6; £5 adv / 0113 242 7353

Dancehall, bashment and soca with a smattering of Afrobeat from across the Caribbean islands and the UK.

  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 2 more dates until 23 Nov

Sat 1 Jul

£14; £10 adv ( £10) / 0113 242 7353

Martin Mor brings his stand-up routine to the stage, plus guests.

  • 19:00 – 22:00

Sat 8 Jul

£14; £10 adv ( £10) / 0113 242 7353

The night brings performances by David Morgan, Dan Nightingale and guests.

  • 19:00 – 22:00

Sat 15 Jul

£14; £10 adv ( £10) / 0113 242 7353

Jess Fostekew and Stephen Bailey, plus a guest, will be supplying the stand-up on the night.

  • 19:00 – 22:00
…and 2 more dates until 29 Jul

Dancehall Science

The house DJs spin a mix of 1970s, 1980s and 1990s dub dancehall, reggae and roots.

Fri 21 Jul

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00

Fri 18 Aug

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00

Fri 15 Sep

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00
…and 3 more dates until 15 Dec

FSN

Disco and house from the residents and special guests every month.

Fri 7 Jul

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Fri 4 Aug

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Fri 1 Sep

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 05:00
…and 3 more dates until 1 Dec

Gin & Juice

The Gin & Juice crew bring hip hop and funky beats to the dancefloor.

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Sat 2 Jun 2018

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Mixtape Project

Hip hop, pop and garage comes to the decks, courtesy of Mixtape residents.

Tue 27 Jun

£6 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:30

Tue 4 Jul

£6 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:30

Tue 11 Jul

£6 / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:30
…and 23 more dates until 19 Dec

MoveOnUp

Resident DJs spin soul, Motown and 1960s hits by the likes of Esther Philips, Yum Yums, Martha & The Vandellas, Etta James, Stevie Wonder and more at the UK's longest running weekly night of its kind.

Wed 28 Jun

£4 ( £3.50) / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Wed 5 Jul

£4 ( £3.50) / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Wed 12 Jul

£4 ( £3.50) / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 23 more dates until 20 Dec

Saturday Comedy Sessions

A different funny type each Saturday.

Sat 1 Jul

£10–£12 / 0113 242 7353

Sat 8 Jul

£10–£12 / 0113 242 7353

Sat 15 Jul

£10–£12 / 0113 242 7353

…and 23 more dates until 23 Dec

Soul Control

The residents will be supplying a wide selection of styles from disco to deep house.

Fri 28 Jul

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00

Fri 25 Aug

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00

Fri 22 Sep

Phone for prices / 0113 242 7353

  • 23:00
…and 3 more dates until 22 Dec

The Souljazz Orchestra

BamBamBam present Canada's fastest moving and hardest working collective, The Souljazz Orchestra

Mon 2 Oct

£11–£14.30 / 0113 242 7353

Sun 2 Jul

Free / 0113 242 7353

This showcase features appearances from a wide range of soul, Latin, funk and hip hop artists, plus DJs.

  • 10:00 – 16:00

Sun 9 Jul

Free / 0113 242 7353

This showcase features appearances from a wide range of soul, Latin, funk and hip hop artists, plus DJs.

  • 10:00 – 16:00

Sun 16 Jul

Free / 0113 242 7353

This showcase features appearances from a wide range of soul, Latin, funk and hip hop artists, plus DJs.

  • 10:00 – 16:00
…and 2 more dates until 30 Jul

Comments & ratings

Post a comment