The Central Theatre

The Central Theatre
170 High Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4AS
Photo of The Central Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness

TV adventurer Ben Fogle tours with his latest evening of storytelling.

Wed 23 Sep

£26.50

The Bootleg Beatles

Relive the sights and sounds of the 60s with the most established Beatles tribute band.

Tue 24 Mar

£36.25

The Bowie Collective

A tribute to the hits of the iconic David Bowie.

Sat 21 Mar

£25

Circus of Horrors: The 25th Anniversary Tour

Circus show featuring rock music, comedy, and more.

Fri 27 Mar

£26

Jack Dee

Reportedly returning to touring after a six-year absence in order 'to spend less time with the family', expect more of the usual deliciously dry takes on life from TV rent-a-grump Dee.

Sat 7 Mar

£23

Jason Manford: Like Me

The comic hits the road again with more observational comedy.

Wed 27 Jan 2021

£25

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Acerbic wit and dark, deadpan one-liners from familiar telly face Carr.

Tue 21 Apr

£29.50

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's OK?)

New stand-up hour from the English comedian, who is co-host of the new ITV2 show Singleton.

Fri 13 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

John Bishop: Warm Up

Observational humour from the stand-up.

Wed 4 Nov

£35

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez: Firedance

Strictly Come Dancing professionals Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer join forces for a latin inspired dance show.

Thu 26 Mar

£48.88

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Absurd one-liners from telly regular Jones.

Wed 14 Oct

£27.50

The Music of Prince

Celebrate the life, legacy and the music of Prince, this brilliantly funky show featuring the world class New Purple Celebration delivers a non-stop 2-hour hit packed extravaganza. Expect to see, hear and feel all of the hits from one of the most loved Artists of all time. 1999, Little Red Corvette, Purple Rain, Kiss…

Fri 15 May

£24.50

Remembering The Oscars

Aljaz and Janette will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars. Get ready to celebrate the Oscar-winning songs in this exhilarating new dance spectacular with Strictly’s favourite couple. Whether you are Wishing On A Star, Swinging On A Star or merely dancing in the City of Stars, this incredible…

Wed 8 Apr

£43.12

Rob Beckett: Wallop

Observational and high-energy new material from the award-winning stand-up.

Sat 14 Mar

£23

Tim Vine: Plastic Elvis

Quick-fire one-liners from the pun-slinging maestro.

Sat 2 May

£26

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Cabaret as Australian actor/singer/songwriter Ruth Katerelos takes the audience on a musical journey through various states of love with Monique Kenny on guitar.

Fri 3 Jul

£18.75–£25

Whitney: Queen of the Night

A celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston through three decades of classic hits.

Sat 3 Oct

£19.12–£25.50

Post a comment