The Central Theatre

The Central Theatre
170 High Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4AS
Photo of The Central Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 15 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

A brand new show from everyone's favourite bigoted landlord, Al Murray, star of Happy Hour. Please only cheer at the irony and stay in your house if you actually hate the French.

Fri 22 Nov

£30.80

Ben Elton

The legendary comedian, author and playwright heads out on a stand-up tour for the first time in 15 years.

Thu 31 Oct

£29.50

The Bootleg Beatles

Relive the sights and sounds of the 60s with the most established Beatles tribute band.

Tue 24 Mar 2020

£36.25

Circus of Horrors: The 25th Anniversary Tour

Circus show featuring rock music, comedy, and more.

Fri 27 Mar 2020

£23

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest …

The comic discusses whether he has any traits worthy of being inherited by his progeny.

Thu 6 Feb 2020

£25

Jack Dee

Reportedly returning to touring after a six-year absence in order 'to spend less time with the family', expect more of the usual deliciously dry takes on life from TV rent-a-grump Dee.

Sat 7 Mar 2020

£23

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Acerbic wit and dark, deadpan one-liners from familiar telly face Carr.

Tue 21 Apr 2020

£29.50

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez: Firedance

Strictly Come Dancing professionals Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer join forces for a latin inspired dance show.

Thu 26 Mar 2020

£48.88

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Australia's cult comedy king performs his too-crude-for-TV songs.

Wed 23 Oct

£29.50

The Music of Prince

Celebrate the life, legacy and the music of Prince, this brilliantly funky show featuring the world class New Purple Celebration delivers a non-stop 2-hour hit packed extravaganza. Expect to see, hear and feel all of the hits from one of the most loved Artists of all time. 1999, Little Red Corvette, Purple Rain, Kiss…

Fri 15 May 2020

£24.50

Remembering The Oscars

Aljaz and Janette will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars. Get ready to celebrate the Oscar-winning songs in this exhilarating new dance spectacular with Strictly’s favourite couple. Whether you are Wishing On A Star, Swinging On A Star or merely dancing in the City of Stars, this incredible…

Wed 8 Apr 2020

£43.12

Rob Beckett: Wallop

Observational and high-energy new material from the award-winning stand-up.

Sat 14 Mar 2020

£23

Tim Vine: Plastic Elvis

Quick-fire one-liners from the pun-slinging maestro.

Sat 2 May 2020

£26

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Cabaret as Australian actor/singer/songwriter Ruth Katerelos takes the audience on a musical journey through various states of love with Monique Kenny on guitar.

Fri 3 Jul 2020

£18.75–£25

Whitney: Queen of the Night

A celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston through three decades of classic hits.

Sat 3 Oct 2020

£19.12–£25.50

Post a comment