The Central Theatre

The Central Theatre
170 High Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4AS
Photo of The Central Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Fri 5 Oct

£26.40

The Bootleg Beatles

Relive the sights and sounds of the 60s with the most established Beatles tribute band.

Wed 27 Mar 2019

£36.25

FastLove

An affectionate celebration of the life and music of George Michael including his early days with Wham!.

Sun 21 Oct

£26.95

Flawless: Chase the Dream the Reboot

Stars of Street Dance and two-time winners of the World Dance Championships are back with new moves in their family-friendly show.

Fri 19 Oct

£27.50

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

The comedian and actor – who formerly presented BBC's The One Show and was a team captain on hit Channel 4 panel show 8 Out of 10 Cats – returns to stand-up with his new show, Muddle Class.

Thu 31 Jan 2019

£27.50

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Australia's cult comedy king performs his too-crude-for-TV songs.

Wed 23 Oct 2019

£29.50

Rip It Up

Dance showcase set to a soundtrack from the 1960s by Strictly Come Dancing champions Harry Judd and Louis Smith, backed by a live band.

Wed 31 Oct

Sold out

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Russell Kane discusses why it's perfectly okay to be 20 but feel 40 (or vice versa) and explains why nobody really feels their age.

Sat 16 Mar 2019

£20

The Stylistics

One of the most accomplished soul bands to grace the R&B scene, The Stylistics bring with them the sweet, soulful memories of years past.

Sun 18 Nov

£26–£27.50

  • 19:30

T-Rextasy

Longstanding, respected T-Rex tribute act. Glam rockers, brace yourselves.

Fri 9 Nov

£21–£23

  • 19:30

Thank You For The Music

Double the tribute trouble with a night of ABBA and Bee Gees covers.

Sat 6 Oct

£26.95

Post a comment