The Central Theatre

The Central Theatre
170 High Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4AS
Photo of The Central Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness

TV adventurer Ben Fogle tours with his latest evening of storytelling.

Thu 16 Sep

£26.50

The Bootleg Beatles

Relive the sights and sounds of the 60s with the most established Beatles tribute band.

Fri 23 Apr

£36.25

Circus of Horrors

Circus show featuring rock music, comedy and more.

Sat 29 Jan 2022

£26

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

The observational comic discusses whether he has any traits worthy of being inherited by his progeny. In addition to his time on the comedy circuit, Byrne has also become a recognisable face on the telly, featuring on Live At The Apollo, Mock The Week, *The Pilgrimage, Top Gear and QI.

Tue 19 Oct

£25

Jason Manford: Like Me

The comic hits the road again with more observational comedy.

Wed 22 Sep

£25–£30

Wed 18 May 2022

£25–£30

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Acerbic wit and dark, deadpan one-liners from familiar telly face Carr. Suitable for ages 16+.

Thu 13 May

£29.50

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's OK?)

New stand-up hour from the English comedian and former I'm a Celebrity … contestant.

Fri 12 Nov

£20

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Observational humour from the famed stand-up.

Thu 30 Sep

£35

Fri 28 Jan 2022

£35

Kevin Bloody Wilson, Jenny Talia

In a world almost drowning in a tsunami of Political Correctness, Kevin Bloody Wilson stands out as a beacon for PC Pushback. Considered ‘The Worlds Funniest Australian’, Kevin Bloody Wilson is as dry and as rough as his Outback heritage. His latest stage performance FUPC, spotlights Political Correctness for what it is…

Fri 19 Nov

£29.50

Leo Sayer

The British music legend performs his pop and disco hits.

Thu 23 Sep

£37.80

The Manfreds

Rock and blues with a twist of jazz.

Sun 7 Nov

£31.90

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Absurd one-liners from telly regular Jones.

Tue 16 Nov

£27.50

Omid Djalili: Schmuck for a Night

The British-Iranian comedian and star of stage and screen brings his new show to an adoring public.

Sat 20 Nov

£25

Remembering The Oscars

Aljaz and Janette will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars. Get ready to celebrate the Oscar-winning songs in this exhilarating new dance spectacular with Strictly’s favourite couple. Whether you are Wishing On A Star, Swinging On A Star or merely dancing in the City of Stars, this incredible…

Tue 23 Mar

Cancelled

Tim Vine: Plastic Elvis

English writer, actor and comedian Tim Vine returns with yet another hilarious stand-up show. Get ready for quick-fire one-liners from the pun-slinging maestro.

Wed 20 Oct

£26

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Ultimate tribute concert to Tina Turner, presented by the award-winning producers behind Whitney - Queen Of The Night.

Thu 14 Apr 2022

£18.75–£25

Whitney: Queen of the Night

A celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston through three decades of classic hits.

Thu 4 Nov

£19.12–£25.50

Post a comment