Malvern Theatres

Malvern Theatres
Grange Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3HB
  • Box office 01684 892 277
  • Email
  • Website www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
Photo of Malvern Theatres

Jump to times or comments

A major centre for the arts in the West Midlands offering a diverse programme of theatre, music, comedy, dance, film and workshops. Malvern Theatres is home of the Malvern Festivals, founded by Bernard Shaw and Barry Jackson in 1929. There are two bars and a bistro, Scene Bistro, which is open for lunch and dinner each day.

The venue is 10 minutes walk from Great Malvern Train Station.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 20 August

01684 892 277

Monday 21 August

01684 892 277

Tuesday 22 August

Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Wednesday 23 August

Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Thursday 24 August

Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277

Friday 25 August

Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277

Saturday 26 August

Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277

Sunday 27 August

Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £15.12 ( £51.52) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277

Tuesday 29 August

Forum Theatre £19.04–£16.80; £8 under 26s 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £23.52–£33.60 eve; £21.28–£31.36 mat 01684 892 277

Wednesday 30 August

Festival Theatre £23.52–£33.60 eve; £21.28–£31.36 mat 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £19.04–£16.80; £8 under 26s 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £23.52–£33.60 eve; £21.28–£31.36 mat 01684 892 277

Thursday 31 August

Forum Theatre £19.04–£16.80; £8 under 26s 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £23.52–£33.60 01684 892 277

Friday 1 September

Forum Theatre £19.04–£16.80; £8 under 26s 01684 892 277
£23.52–£31.36; £21.28–£31.36 01684 892 277

Saturday 2 September

Forum Theatre £19.04–£16.80; £8 under 26s 01684 892 277
£23.52–£31.36; £21.28–£31.36 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £19.04–£16.80; £8 under 26s 01684 892 277
£23.52–£31.36; £21.28–£31.36 01684 892 277

Wednesday 6 September

Festival Theatre £17.48–£24.20; £7.56 under 26s; £15.24–£21.96; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £7.96 under 26s… 01684 892 277

Thursday 7 September

Festival Theatre £17.48–£24.20; £7.56 under 26s; £15.24–£21.96; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £7.96 under 26s… 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £17.48–£24.20; £7.56 under 26s; £15.24–£21.96; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £7.96 under 26s… 01684 892 277

Friday 8 September

Festival Theatre £17.48–£24.20; £7.56 under 26s; £15.24–£21.96; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £7.96 under 26s… 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £26–£30 01684 892 277

Saturday 9 September

Festival Theatre £17.48–£24.20; £7.56 under 26s; £15.24–£21.96; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £7.96 under 26s… 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £17.48–£24.20; £7.56 under 26s; £15.24–£21.96; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £19.72–£25.44; £7.96 under 26s; £7.96 under 26s… 01684 892 277

Sunday 10 September

£13.44–£17.92 01684 892 277

Monday 11 September

Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Tuesday 12 September

Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Wednesday 13 September

Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Thursday 14 September

Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Friday 15 September

Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Saturday 16 September

Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £24.08–£30.80; £27.44–£34.16; £8.96 under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s; £8.96 2.30pm, under 26s; £30.80–£37.52; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
£16 (£12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
£28.05 01684 892 277

Sunday 17 September

£30–£40 01684 892 277

Monday 18 September

£26.32 (£23.52) 01684 892 277

Thursday 21 September

Forum Theatre £22.12 ( £6.72) 01684 892 277

Friday 22 September

Forum Theatre £29.12 01684 892 277
£29.12 01684 892 277

Saturday 23 September

Forum Theatre £16.80–£23.52 01684 892 277

Sunday 24 September

Forum Theatre £23.52 01684 892 277

Monday 25 September

Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277

Tuesday 26 September

£19.60–£21.84 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277

Wednesday 27 September

Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277

Thursday 28 September

Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £33.60–£40.32 01684 892 277

Friday 29 September

Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277

Saturday 30 September

Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £24.64–£31.36; £26.88–£33.60; £29.12–£35.84; £29.12–£35.84 01684 892 277

Sunday 1 October

Forum Theatre £29.12 01684 892 277

Wednesday 4 October

£18.48–£22.96 01684 892 277

Thursday 5 October

Forum Theatre £33.60–£40.32 01684 892 277

Friday 6 October

Forum Theatre £26.88–£37.52 01684 892 277

Tuesday 10 October

Forum Theatre £13.50 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £13.50 01684 892 277
£34–£43 01684 892 277

Wednesday 11 October

£34–£43 01684 892 277
£34–£43 01684 892 277
Great Malvern Priory £22.40 01684 892 277

Thursday 12 October

£34–£43 01684 892 277
£34–£43 01684 892 277

Friday 13 October

£34–£43 01684 892 277

Saturday 14 October

£34–£43 01684 892 277
£34–£43 01684 892 277

Monday 16 October

Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14–£16.24; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277

Tuesday 17 October

Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277

Wednesday 18 October

Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277

Thursday 19 October

Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £25 (Children £20 under 16s) 01684 892 277

Friday 20 October

Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
£28.24 01684 892 277

Saturday 21 October

Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277

Sunday 22 October

Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277

Tuesday 24 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277

Wednesday 25 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
£18 01684 892 277

Thursday 26 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £22.12 ( £6.72) 01684 892 277

Friday 27 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
£26 01684 892 277

Saturday 28 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £40.32 01684 892 277

Tuesday 31 October

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Wednesday 1 November

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Thursday 2 November

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Friday 3 November

£25 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Saturday 4 November

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Thursday 16 November

£30.70 01684 892 277

Friday 17 November

£29.47 01684 892 277

Sunday 19 November

£30.08 01684 892 277

Monday 20 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Tuesday 21 November

£21 01684 892 277
£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Wednesday 22 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Thursday 23 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Friday 24 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Saturday 25 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Saturday 9 December

Forum Theatre £23.50 01684 892 277

Thursday 14 December

Forum Theatre £25 01684 892 277
£25 01684 892 277

Tuesday 30 January 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Wednesday 31 January 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277
£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Thursday 1 February 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277
£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Friday 2 February 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Saturday 3 February 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277
£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Thursday 8 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Friday 9 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Saturday 10 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Sunday 11 March 2018

Sold out 01684 892 277

Friday 20 April 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Monday 14 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Thursday 17 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Friday 18 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Saturday 19 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Comments & ratings