Malvern Theatres

Malvern Theatres
Grange Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3HB
  • Box office 01684 892 277
  • Email
  • Website www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
Photo of Malvern Theatres

Jump to times or comments

A major centre for the arts in the West Midlands offering a diverse programme of theatre, music, comedy, dance, film and workshops. Malvern Theatres is home of the Malvern Festivals, founded by Bernard Shaw and Barry Jackson in 1929. There are two bars and a bistro, Scene Bistro, which is open for lunch and dinner each day.

The venue is 10 minutes walk from Great Malvern Train Station.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 19 October

01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £25 (Children £20 under 16s) 01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Friday 20 October

01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £13.44 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
£28.24 01684 892 277

Saturday 21 October

Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£29.50 01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Sunday 22 October

Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Monday 23 October

01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Tuesday 24 October

01684 892 277
01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Wednesday 25 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
01684 892 277
£18 01684 892 277

Thursday 26 October

01684 892 277
01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £22.12 ( £6.72) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
01684 892 277

Friday 27 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
£26 01684 892 277

Saturday 28 October

Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11–£25.50 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £11.20 (£8.96) 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £40.32 01684 892 277

Monday 30 October

Forum Theatre £18.48–£20.72 01684 892 277

Tuesday 31 October

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Wednesday 1 November

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £16.80 01684 892 277

Thursday 2 November

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Friday 3 November

£25 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Saturday 4 November

Festival Theatre £16.24–£25.20 01684 892 277

Monday 6 November

Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277

Tuesday 7 November

Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £14.56 01684 892 277

Wednesday 8 November

Forum Theatre £11.20 01684 892 277

Friday 10 November

Forum Theatre £23.52 01684 892 277

Saturday 11 November

Forum Theatre £19–£23 01684 892 277

Sunday 12 November

Forum Theatre £13.44–£17.92 01684 892 277

Tuesday 14 November

Forum Theatre £14–£16.24 01684 892 277

Thursday 16 November

Forum Theatre £28 (£25.76) 01684 892 277
£30.70 01684 892 277

Friday 17 November

Forum Theatre £26.88 (£25.76) 01684 892 277
£29.47 01684 892 277

Saturday 18 November

Forum Theatre £21.28–£25.76 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £17.92–£23.52 01684 892 277

Sunday 19 November

£30.08 01684 892 277
£26.44 01684 892 277

Monday 20 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Tuesday 21 November

Forum Theatre £21 01684 892 277
£21 01684 892 277
£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277

Wednesday 22 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £19.04 (£14.56) 01684 892 277

Thursday 23 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £22.12 ( £6.72) 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £19.04 (£14.56) 01684 892 277

Friday 24 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £19.04 (£14.56) 01684 892 277

Saturday 25 November

£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £19.04 (£14.56) 01684 892 277
£18.48–£28.56; £20.72–£30.80; £22.96–£33.04 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £19.04 (£14.56) 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £26.32 01684 892 277

Sunday 26 November

Forum Theatre £16.80 (£14.56; £8.96; Children £8.96 under 16s) 01684 892 277

Saturday 2 December

Forum Theatre £19.60–£29.68 01684 892 277

Wednesday 6 December

Festival Theatre £39.50–£60 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £45.36; £52.08 01684 892 277

Thursday 7 December

Festival Theatre £39.50–£60 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £45.36; £52.08 01684 892 277
£30.80 01684 892 277

Friday 8 December

Festival Theatre £13.50 (£50 four people) 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £27.44; £30.80 01684 892 277

Saturday 9 December

Festival Theatre £13.50 (£50 four people) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £13.50 (£50 four people) 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £23.50 01684 892 277

Sunday 10 December

Festival Theatre £13.50 (£50 four people) 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £13.50 (£50 four people) 01684 892 277

Thursday 14 December

Festival Theatre £11.76–£28.56 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £25 01684 892 277
£25 01684 892 277

Friday 15 December

Festival Theatre £11.76–£28.56 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £11.76–£28.56 01684 892 277

Saturday 16 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £26.32 01684 892 277

Sunday 17 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Monday 18 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Wednesday 20 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
Forum Theatre £23.52–£26.88 01684 892 277

Thursday 21 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Thursday 28 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Friday 29 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Saturday 30 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277
Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Sunday 31 December

Coach House Theatre £16 ( £12; £12; Children £10 under 18s) 01684 892 277

Saturday 13 January 2018

£21.50 01684 892 277

Tuesday 30 January 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Wednesday 31 January 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277
£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Thursday 1 February 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277
£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Friday 2 February 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Saturday 3 February 2018

£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277
£31.36–£48.16 01684 892 277

Friday 16 February 2018

£23.50–£33.50 01684 892 277

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277

Thursday 22 February 2018

Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277

Friday 23 February 2018

Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277

Saturday 24 February 2018

Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277
Festival Theatre £23.52–£39.20; £8.96 under 26s; £23.52–£36.96; £8.96 under 26s; £25.76–£41.44; £8.96 under 26s 01684 892 277

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Thursday 8 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Friday 9 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Saturday 10 March 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Sunday 11 March 2018

Sold out 01684 892 277

Friday 20 April 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Monday 14 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Thursday 17 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Friday 18 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Saturday 19 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01684 892 277

Tuesday 25 September 2018

£28.50 01684 892 277

Comments & ratings