Gala Theatre

Gala Theatre
Millenium Place, Durham, England, DH1 1WA
  • Box office 03000 266600
  • Email
  • Website www.galadurham.co.uk
Photo of Gala Theatre
Gala

The Gala can be found in the middle of Durham, a purpose-built theatre to reflect the area's cultural scene. Inside, there's a modern theatre, a cafe/bar, two cinema screens and some conference facilities. The theatre boasts a large mix of theatre, comedy, music, dance and a cinema programme.

Car parking can be found less than a minute away at the Walkergate multistorey, which is cheap after 6pm. The theatre is just ten minutes from Durham train station, and a number of bus routes stop nearby.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Friday 21 January

£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£15.50 (£10.50) 03000 266600
£16 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Saturday 22 January

£6 03000 266600
£15.50 (£10.50) 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£15.50 (£10.50) 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Sunday 23 January

£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Monday 24 January

£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Tuesday 25 January

£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Wednesday 26 January

£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Thursday 27 January

£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£16 (£14) 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600
£6 03000 266600

Friday 28 January

£25 03000 266600

Sunday 6 February

£12 (£10) 03000 266600

Tuesday 8 February

£11 (£9) 03000 266600

Wednesday 9 February

£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Thursday 10 February

£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

£21 03000 266600

Sunday 13 February

£24.64 03000 266600

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

£22.40 03000 266600

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

£11 (£9) 03000 266600

Friday 25 February

£9 03000 266600
£9 03000 266600
£22.40 03000 266600
£13 03000 266600

Saturday 26 February

£9 03000 266600
£9 03000 266600
£19 03000 266600

Tuesday 1 March

£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Friday 4 March

£16 (£13) 03000 266600

Saturday 5 March

£16 (£13) 03000 266600
£16 (£13) 03000 266600

Sunday 6 March

£12 (£10) 03000 266600

Monday 7 March

£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Tuesday 8 March

£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Wednesday 9 March

£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Thursday 10 March

£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Friday 11 March

£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Saturday 12 March

£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£13–£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£16 03000 266600

Thursday 17 March

£16 (£14) 03000 266600

Wednesday 23 March

£36–£71 (£34) 03000 266600

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Tuesday 29 March

£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600

Wednesday 30 March

£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600
£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600

Thursday 31 March

£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600

Friday 1 April

£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600
£13 03000 266600

Saturday 2 April

£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600
£19–£20.50 (£19) 03000 266600

Sunday 3 April

£12 (£10) 03000 266600

Friday 8 April

£9 (£7) 03000 266600
£9 (£7) 03000 266600
£9 (£7) 03000 266600
£13 03000 266600

Wednesday 13 April

£13 03000 266600

Thursday 21 April

£16 (£14) 03000 266600

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

£23.50 03000 266600

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

£22 03000 266600

Saturday 7 May

Monday 9 May

£17–£31 (£29) 03000 266600

Tuesday 10 May

£17–£31 (£29) 03000 266600

Wednesday 11 May

£30 01803328385
£30 01803328385

Thursday 19 May

£17.92 03000 266600

Saturday 21 May

Wednesday 25 May

Saturday 28 May

Tuesday 7 June

£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Saturday 11 June

£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Friday 17 June

£16 (£14) 03000 266600

Saturday 18 June

£16 (£14) 03000 266600
£16 (£14) 03000 266600

Sunday 19 June

£16 (£14) 03000 266600
£16 (£14) 03000 266600

Wednesday 10 August

£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Thursday 11 August

£17 (£15) 03000 266600
£17 (£15) 03000 266600

Sunday 23 October

£23.50 03000 266600

Wednesday 23 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 24 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 25 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 26 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Sunday 27 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Tuesday 29 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Wednesday 30 November

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 1 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 2 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 3 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Sunday 4 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Tuesday 6 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Wednesday 7 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 8 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 9 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 10 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Sunday 11 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Tuesday 13 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Wednesday 14 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 15 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 16 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 17 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Sunday 18 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Tuesday 20 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Wednesday 21 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 22 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 23 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 24 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Monday 26 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Tuesday 27 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Wednesday 28 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 29 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 30 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 31 December

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Monday 2 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Tuesday 3 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Wednesday 4 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Thursday 5 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Friday 6 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Saturday 7 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600

Sunday 8 January 2023

£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600
£8–£19.50 (£15–£17.50) 03000 266600