Capitol Theatre

Capitol Theatre
North Street, Horsham, England, RH12 1RG
Photo of Capitol Theatre

Jump to times or comments

A combined cinema and theatrical venue, originally an ABC Cinema first opened in 1936 but recently given a £6 million makeover. With special reduced ticket prices on Mondays, and weekly showings for both students and families.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 16 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Monday 17 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 18 June

Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 19 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Thursday 20 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £15 (£12.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Friday 21 June

Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Studio £20 (£17.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Saturday 22 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
£35 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Sunday 23 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Monday 24 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 25 June

Screen 2 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 26 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Thursday 27 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Friday 28 June

Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £24 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Saturday 29 June

Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 (£12; Children £5) 01403 750 220

Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on a theme of Thomas Tallis
Grainger: Lincolnshire Posy
Adriano Adewale: Percussion Concerto (HSO commission, world premiere)
Bartók: Dance Suite

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Sunday 30 June

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Monday 1 July

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £6 (£2.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 2 July

Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 3 July

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £15 (£12.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Thursday 4 July

Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £25 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Friday 5 July

Theatre £22 01403 750 220

Saturday 6 July

Theatre £8 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 01403 750 220

Monday 8 July

Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23 (£21) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £11 (£8.20) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 9 July

Theatre £23 (£21) 01403 750 220

Saturday 13 July

Theatre £15 (£12) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£12) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 16 July

Theatre 01403 750 220

Wednesday 17 July

Theatre £8.50 (£5) 01403 750 220

Thursday 18 July

Theatre £8.50 (£5) 01403 750 220

Friday 19 July

£25.20 01403 750 220

Sunday 21 July

Theatre £16 (£11) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (£11) 01403 750 220

Thursday 25 July

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Saturday 27 July

Screen 1 £20 (£18) 01403 750 220

Sunday 28 July

Screen 1 £20 (£18) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 31 July

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Friday 9 August

Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220

Saturday 10 August

Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 13 August

Theatre £14 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 01403 750 220

Wednesday 14 August

Theatre £14 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 01403 750 220

Friday 16 August

Studio £10 (£5) 01403 750 220

Saturday 17 August

Studio £10 (£5) 01403 750 220

Thursday 29 August

Theatre £21.50–£28.50 01403 750 220

Sunday 1 September

Theatre £10 (£5) 01403 750 220

Thursday 5 September

Studio 01403 750 220

Friday 6 September

£26.85 01403 750 220
Studio 01403 750 220

Saturday 7 September

Studio 01403 750 220

Sunday 8 September

Studio £12 (£10) 01403 750 220
Theatre £35 01403 750 220

Tuesday 10 September

Screen 1 £15 (£12.50) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 11 September

Theatre £17 01403 750 220

Thursday 12 September

Theatre £22 01403 750 220

Friday 13 September

Theatre £22.50 01403 750 220

Saturday 14 September

Theatre £24.50 (£23.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 15 September

Studio 01403 750 220

Thursday 26 September

Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Friday 27 September

Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 28 September

Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 29 September

Theatre £20.50–£22.50 (£18.50–£20.50) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 1 October

Theatre £24 (£22) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 2 October

Theatre £26.50–£28.50 01403 750 220

Thursday 3 October

Theatre £26 (£24) 01403 750 220

Friday 4 October

Theatre £25 01403 750 220

Saturday 5 October

Theatre £36 01403 750 220
Studio £15 (£13) 01403 750 220

Sunday 6 October

Theatre £16 01403 750 220
£18.92 01403 750 220

Tuesday 8 October

Theatre £15 (£12) 01403 750 220

Thursday 10 October

Theatre £26 (£24) 01403 750 220
£25 01403 750 220

Saturday 12 October

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Theatre £25 (£24) 01403 750 220

Sunday 13 October

Theatre £18.50 (£17.50) 01403 750 220

Monday 14 October

Theatre £29 (£27) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 15 October

Studio £12.50 01403 750 220

Wednesday 16 October

Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Theatre £20.50 01403 750 220

Thursday 17 October

Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Theatre £18.50 (£17) 01403 750 220

Friday 18 October

Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Theatre £22 (£20.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 19 October

Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Studio £12.50 01403 750 220
Theatre £22 (£20) 01403 750 220

Sunday 20 October

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Studio 01403 750 220

Monday 21 October

Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 22 October

Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 23 October

Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220

Thursday 24 October

Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 25 October

Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 26 October

Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Theatre £24.50–£34.50 (£24.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 27 October

Times to be confirmed 01403 750 220
Theatre £20 01403 750 220

Monday 28 October

Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 29 October

Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£13) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 30 October

Theatre £28.50 (£26.50) 01403 750 220

Thursday 31 October

£18.50 01403 750 220

Friday 1 November

Theatre £17 01403 750 220
Theatre £17 01403 750 220

Saturday 2 November

Theatre £24.50 (£23.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 3 November

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 5 November

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 6 November

Theatre £20.50 (£19.50) 01403 750 220

Thursday 7 November

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £26 01403 750 220
£25 01403 750 220

Friday 8 November

Theatre £15 01403 750 220

Saturday 9 November

Theatre £15 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 12 November

Theatre £19–£20 (£17.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 13 November

Theatre £19–£20 (£17.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Thursday 14 November

Theatre £19–£20 (£17.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 15 November

Theatre £19–£20 (£17.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 16 November

Theatre £19–£20 (£17.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £19–£20 (£17.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 17 November

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Theatre £10 01403 750 220

Tuesday 19 November

Theatre £23.50 (£20) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 20 November

Theatre £23.50 (£20) 01403 750 220

Thursday 21 November

Theatre £24.50 01403 750 220

Friday 22 November

£21 01403 750 220
Theatre £21 01403 750 220

Saturday 23 November

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Thursday 28 November

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Sunday 1 December

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Friday 13 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Saturday 14 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Sunday 15 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Tuesday 17 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Wednesday 18 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Thursday 19 December

Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Friday 20 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Saturday 21 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Sunday 22 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Monday 23 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 24 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £15–£18 01403 750 220

Thursday 26 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 27 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 28 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 29 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Monday 30 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 31 December

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Thursday 2 January 2020

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 3 January 2020

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 4 January 2020

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 5 January 2020

Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23.50–£24.50 (£21.50–£22.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 11 January 2020

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Thursday 16 January 2020

Theatre £18.50 (£17.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 18 January 2020

Theatre £23.50 (£22.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 19 January 2020

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Saturday 1 February 2020

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Sunday 9 February 2020

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Saturday 29 February 2020

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Sunday 8 March 2020

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Saturday 14 March 2020

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Sunday 22 March 2020

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Saturday 11 April 2020

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Sunday 19 April 2020

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Saturday 9 May 2020

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Sunday 17 May 2020

Screen 2 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Screen 2 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220

Post a comment