Capitol Theatre

Capitol Theatre
North Street, Horsham, England, RH12 1RG
Photo of Capitol Theatre

Jump to times or comments

A combined cinema and theatrical venue, originally an ABC Cinema first opened in 1936 but recently given a £6 million makeover. With special reduced ticket prices on Mondays, and weekly showings for both students and families.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 21 June

Screen 2 £7.40–£8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Friday 22 June

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Saturday 23 June

Screen 1 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Studio £10 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £21.50 (£20.50) 01403 750 220
Studio £10 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 24 June

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8 (£6) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £13 (£10) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Monday 25 June

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £6 (£2.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 26 June

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 27 June

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £22.50 (£21.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Thursday 28 June

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £24.50 (£23.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Friday 29 June

Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £21 (£19) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
01403 750 220

Saturday 30 June

Screen 1 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Studio 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 (£5; Children £5) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 1 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 (£12) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 (£12) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 01403 750 220
Screen 1 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Monday 2 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8.50 (£5.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £14 (£12) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 3 July

Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8.50 (£5.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 4 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Thursday 5 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £15 (£12.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £21 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Friday 6 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Saturday 7 July

Screen 1 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 8 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 (£14) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Monday 9 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £14 (£12) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 10 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £24.50 (£22.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 11 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Thursday 12 July

Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Friday 13 July

Screen 1 £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Saturday 14 July

Screen 1 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 15 July

Theatre £22.50 (£20.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Monday 16 July

Screen 1 £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 17 July

Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220

Wednesday 18 July

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Thursday 19 July

Screen 1 £8 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Friday 20 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Saturday 21 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 22 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (Children £14.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16 (Children £14.50) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Monday 23 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 24 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 25 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Thursday 26 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Friday 27 July

Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Saturday 28 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 2 £4.50 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £20 (£18) 01403 750 220
Theatre £8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 29 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £20 (£18) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Monday 30 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 31 July

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 1 August

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Thursday 2 August

Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220
Screen 1 £7.40–£8.50 (£5.70) 01403 750 220

Sunday 12 August

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 14 August

Theatre £15–£16 (£13–£14) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 15 August

Theatre £15–£16 (£13–£14) 01403 750 220

Thursday 16 August

Theatre £15–£16 (£13–£14) 01403 750 220

Friday 17 August

Theatre £15–£16 (£13–£14) 01403 750 220

Saturday 18 August

Theatre £15–£16 (£13–£14) 01403 750 220
Theatre £15–£16 (£13–£14) 01403 750 220

Sunday 19 August

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Friday 24 August

Theatre £16.50 01403 750 220

Saturday 25 August

Theatre £16.50 01403 750 220

Friday 31 August

Theatre £23 (£22) 01403 750 220

Saturday 1 September

Theatre £20.50 (£19) 01403 750 220

Thursday 6 September

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 12 September

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Thursday 13 September

Theatre £15 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 01403 750 220

Friday 14 September

Theatre £15 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 01403 750 220

Saturday 15 September

Theatre £15 01403 750 220
Theatre £15 01403 750 220

Sunday 16 September

Theatre £15 01403 750 220

Wednesday 19 September

Theatre £24 (£22) 01403 750 220

Thursday 20 September

Theatre £23.50 (£22.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 22 September

Theatre £23 (£22) 01403 750 220

Sunday 23 September

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £26 01403 750 220

Thursday 27 September

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Friday 28 September

Theatre £18.50 (£16) 01403 750 220

Saturday 29 September

Theatre £25.50 (£23.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 30 September

Theatre £23.50 (£22.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 5 October

Theatre £24 (£23) 01403 750 220

Saturday 6 October

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Thursday 11 October

Theatre £18.50 (£17.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 12 October

Theatre £24 01403 750 220

Saturday 13 October

Theatre £15 (£12) 01403 750 220

Sunday 14 October

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 17 October

Theatre £20 01403 750 220

Thursday 18 October

£19 01403 750 220

Friday 19 October

Theatre £22 01403 750 220
Studio £15 (£12) 01403 750 220

Saturday 20 October

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Theatre £24.50 (£23.50) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 23 October

Theatre £25 (£24) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 24 October

Theatre £11 (£9) 01403 750 220

Thursday 25 October

Studio £11 01403 750 220
Studio £11 01403 750 220

Friday 26 October

Studio £11 01403 750 220
Studio £11 01403 750 220
Theatre £23 01403 750 220

Saturday 27 October

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 30 October

Theatre £18 (£17) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 6 November

Theatre £17.50–£19.50 (£16.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 7 November

Theatre £17.50–£19.50 (£16.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Thursday 8 November

Theatre £17.50–£19.50 (£16.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 9 November

Theatre £17.50–£19.50 (£16.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 10 November

Theatre £17.50–£19.50 (£16.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £17.50–£19.50 (£16.50–£18.50) 01403 750 220

Tuesday 13 November

Theatre £16–£19 (£10–£17) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 14 November

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16–£19 (£10–£17) 01403 750 220

Thursday 15 November

Theatre £16–£19 (£10–£17) 01403 750 220

Friday 16 November

Theatre £16–£19 (£10–£17) 01403 750 220

Saturday 17 November

Theatre £16–£19 (£10–£17) 01403 750 220
Theatre £16–£19 (£10–£17) 01403 750 220

Monday 19 November

Tuesday 20 November

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220
Theatre £23 (£21; Children £15) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 21 November

Theatre £27.50–£75 01403 750 220
£29.70–£35.10 01403 750 220

Wednesday 28 November

Theatre £23.50 01403 750 220

Sunday 9 December

Screen 1 £18 (£13–£17; Children £13) 01403 750 220

Saturday 15 December

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Monday 17 December

Theatre £26.50 (£25.50) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 19 December

Theatre £22.50 (£20.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 12 January 2019

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Saturday 2 February 2019

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220
Prices to be confirmed 01403 750 220

Thursday 14 February 2019

Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220

Friday 15 February 2019

Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 16 February 2019

Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220
Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220

Sunday 17 February 2019

Theatre £19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50) 01403 750 220

Saturday 2 March 2019

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Theatre £26 (£24) 01403 750 220

Saturday 16 March 2019

Theatre £25 01403 750 220

Saturday 30 March 2019

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Saturday 4 May 2019

Theatre £23 01403 750 220

Saturday 11 May 2019

Screen 1 £25 (£23) 01403 750 220

Post a comment