ExCel

ExCel
Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL
  • Telephone 020 7069 5000
  • Email
  • Website www.excel-london.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Best You Expo

The UK's largest personal development event, drawing together consumers and professionals to learn, network, and see the industry's latest innovations.

Sat 4 Mar

£10–£20 / 020 7069 5000

Sun 5 Mar

£10–£20 / 020 7069 5000

Grand Designs Live London

Enjoy nine days of shopping, inspiration, stimulating events, talks and demonstrations inspired by the popular TV show.

Sat 29 Apr

£12–£39 / 020 7069 5000

Sun 30 Apr

£12–£39 / 020 7069 5000

Mon 1 May

£12–£39 / 020 7069 5000

…and 6 more dates until 7 May

The London Bike Show

The UK's largest cycling show, celebrating all forms of biking and special guest appearances.

Thu 16 Feb

£4–£55 / 020 7069 5000

Fri 17 Feb

£4–£55 / 020 7069 5000

Sat 18 Feb

£4–£55 / 020 7069 5000

Sun 19 Feb

£4–£55 / 020 7069 5000

London Spring International Horse Show

This equestrian show features dressage, freestyle and jumping, with shopping and other activities for the whole family.

Wed 12 Apr

£18–£32.50 / 08442097350

Thu 13 Apr

£18–£32.50 / 08442097350

Fri 14 Apr

£18–£32.50 / 08442097350

…and 3 more dates until 17 Apr

Oceans Festival

The Oceans Festival takes place at London's ExCel from 16 - 19 February 2017. Our oceans and seas are fantastical, wondrous places. Full of weird and wonderful creatures. Here at the Oceans Festival we intend to celebrate them. The Oceans Festival is a celebration of the science and conservation that is dedicated to the…

Thu 16 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Fri 17 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Sat 18 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Sun 19 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

The Outdoor Adventure & Camping Show

The UK’s largest show for adventurers with talks, trade stands and have-a-go activities.

Thu 16 Feb

£16–£18 (£10–£12; Children £4–£6) / 020 7069 5000

Fri 17 Feb

£16–£18 (£10–£12; Children £4–£6) / 020 7069 5000

Sat 18 Feb

£16–£18 (£10–£12; Children £4–£6) / 020 7069 5000

Sun 19 Feb

£16–£18 (£10–£12; Children £4–£6) / 020 7069 5000

The Stitching, Sewing, Quilting and Hobbycrafts Show

A show for lovers of fashion, quilting and hobbycraft, with everything from demonstrations and workshops to catwalk displays.

Thu 20 Apr

£10–£12 (Seniors £9–£11) / 020 7069 5000

Fri 21 Apr

£10–£12 (Seniors £9–£11) / 020 7069 5000

Sat 22 Apr

£10–£12 (Seniors £9–£11) / 020 7069 5000

Triathlon Show

Experienced triathletes and novices scouting out their first race can enjoy equipment stands, professional advice and demonstrations.

Thu 16 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Fri 17 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Sat 18 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Sun 19 Feb

£4–£45 / 020 7069 5000

Comments & ratings

Post a comment