ExCel

ExCel
Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL
  • Telephone 020 7069 5000
  • Email
  • Website www.excel-london.co.uk
Photo of ExCel

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

AJ Bell London Triathlon 2017

The biggest event on the circuit and the capital's only major triathlon, taking place in the heart of the city as participants weave their way through the London's closed roads, swim part of the River Thames, before passing iconic London landmarks on bike.

Sat 22 Jul

£75–£150 to participate / 020 7069 5000

  • 06:00

Sun 23 Jul

£75–£150 to participate / 020 7069 5000

  • 17:00

Bricklive

A celebration of LEGO with displays from fan builders, themed areas and millions of LEGO bricks to play with.

Thu 27 Jul

£21.75 (£38) / 020 7069 5000

Fri 28 Jul

£21.75 (£38) / 020 7069 5000

Sat 29 Jul

£21.75 (£38) / 020 7069 5000

Sun 30 Jul

£21.75 (£38) / 020 7069 5000

The Cake & Bake Show

The UK's biggest baking show, delighting all sweet-toothed cake connoisseurs with celebrity chefs, demos, workshops and markets.

Thu 5 Oct

£8.50–£20 (£7.50–£12; Children £0–£9.50) / 0844 854 1364

Fri 6 Oct

£8.50–£20 (£7.50–£12; Children £0–£9.50) / 0844 854 1364

Sat 7 Oct

£8.50–£20 (£7.50–£12; Children £0–£9.50) / 0844 854 1364

The National Wedding Show

A chance to try, buy and book what you need for your big day, from bridal boutiques to photographers.

Sat 21 Oct

£10–£14 (Children £6.50) / 0844 874 0486

Sun 22 Oct

£10–£14 (Children £6.50) / 0844 874 0486

RTX London

RTX London is a two-day gaming and internet culture event hosted by Rooster Teeth. See the greatest new games, learn about the industry, and meet the best fans in the world!

Sat 14 Oct

£27–£350 / 020 7069 5000

  • 15:00

Sun 15 Oct

£27–£350 / 020 7069 5000

  • 15:00

Comments & ratings

Post a comment