The Lemon Tree

The Lemon Tree
The Lemon Tree
5 West North Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AT

Jump to times or comments

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 14 March

The Lemon Tree
£8.80 01224 642230

With Tryptamines and Fair Mothers.

The Lemon Tree
£8.80 01224 642230

Thursday 16 March

The Lemon Tree
£15 01224 642230

Part of Aberdeen Jazz Festival.

Friday 17 March

The Lemon Tree
£15 01224 642230

Part of Aberdeen Jazz Festival.

Saturday 18 March

The Lemon Tree
£13.50 01224 642230

Part of Aberdeen Jazz Festival.

Thursday 23 March

The Lemon Tree
£15.40 01224 642230

Friday 24 March

The Lemon Tree
£15.40 01224 642230

Sunday 26 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wednesday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

The Lemon Tree
£11 01224 642230

Thursday 6 April

The Lemon Tree
£7.70 01224 642230

Friday 7 April

The Lemon Tree
£22.50 01224 642230

Sunday 9 April

The Lemon Tree
£20 01224 642230

Thursday 13 April

The Lemon Tree
£16.50 01224 642230

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

The Lemon Tree
£16.50 01224 642230

Thursday 20 April

The Lemon Tree
Prices to be confirmed 01224 642230

Tuesday 2 May

The Lemon Tree
£13.75 01224 642230

Saturday 13 May

The Lemon Tree
£13 01224 642230
The Lemon Tree
£14.30 01224 642230

Friday 19 May

The Lemon Tree
£25.85 01224 642230

Saturday 24 June

The Lemon Tree
£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 15 July

Saturday 11 November

The Lemon Tree
£17.60 01224 642230

Saturday 18 November

The Lemon Tree
£20 01224 642230

Comments & ratings

Post a comment