The Lemon Tree

The Lemon Tree
The Lemon Tree
5 West North Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AT
Photo of The Lemon Tree

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 20 October

£13.50 01224 642230

Saturday 21 October

Sunday 22 October

£12.10 (£8.80) 01224 642230

Tuesday 24 October

£5.50 01224 642230

Wednesday 25 October

£13.20 01224 642230

Thursday 26 October

£9 01224 642230

Friday 27 October

£13.20 01224 642230
£13.20 01224 642230
£8.80 01224 642230

Saturday 28 October

£13.20 01224 642230
£8 01224 642230

Sunday 29 October

£24.20 01224 642230

Tuesday 31 October

Wednesday 1 November

Thursday 2 November

£10 01224 642230

Part of sound festival.

Friday 3 November

£15.40 01224 642230

Wednesday 8 November

£7 01224 642230

Thursday 9 November

Friday 10 November

£13.20 01224 642230
£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 11 November

£10 01224 642230

Part of sound.

£17.60 01224 642230

Wednesday 15 November

£9.90 01224 642230

Thursday 16 November

Friday 17 November

£16 01224 642230

Saturday 18 November

£22 01224 642230

Sunday 19 November

£13.20 01224 642230

Friday 24 November

£15.40 01224 642230

Saturday 25 November

Free non-ticketed event 01224 642230
£8.80 01224 642230

Sunday 26 November

£11 01224 642230

Friday 1 December

£9 01224 642230

Saturday 2 December

£18.70 01224 642230

Thursday 7 December

£19.80 01224 642230

Saturday 9 December

£16.50 01224 642230

Thursday 14 December

£8 01224 642230

Friday 15 December

£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 16 December

£16.50 01224 642230

Friday 22 December

£27.50 01224 642230

Friday 29 December

£22 01224 642230

Friday 12 January 2018

prices vary 01224 642230

Friday 19 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

£13.20 01224 642230

Saturday 10 February 2018

£13.20 01224 642230

Thursday 15 February 2018

£17 01224 642230

Saturday 17 February 2018

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 31 March 2018

£16.50 01224 642230

Comments & ratings