The Lemon Tree

The Lemon Tree
The Lemon Tree
5 West North Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AT
Photo of The Lemon Tree

Jump to times, offers or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 19 September

£17.60 01224 642230

With Rascalton & DJ Retrospectre. Part of True North.

Friday 20 September

£13.20 01224 642230

With The Ninth Wave & Vic Galloway DJ Set. Part of True North.

Saturday 21 September

£5.50 01224 642230
£13.20 01224 642230

With Free Love & All Night Passion DJ's. Part of True North.

Sunday 22 September

£13.20 01224 642230

With Hot Sauce DJ's. Part of True North.

Tuesday 24 September

Wednesday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

£5 01224 642230
£5 01224 642230

Wednesday 2 October

£13.20 (£11) 01224 642230

Thursday 3 October

£13.20 01224 642230

Friday 4 October

£13 01224 642230

Saturday 5 October

£15 01224 642230

Tuesday 8 October

£14 01224 642230

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

£17 01224 642230

Tuesday 15 October

Thursday 17 October

£13.20 (£9.90) 01224 642230

Part of DanceLive.

Friday 18 October

£13.20 (£9.90) 01224 642230

Part of DanceLive.

£13.20 (£9.90) 01224 642230

Part of DanceLive.

£9.90 01224 642230

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

£20.35 01224 642230

Tuesday 22 October

Wednesday 23 October

£11 (£6) 01224 642230

Part of Sound Festival.

Thursday 24 October

£11 01224 642230

Friday 25 October

£11 (£6) 01224 642230

Part of Sound Festival.

Saturday 26 October

£11 (£6) 01224 642230

Part of Sound Festival.

£11 01224 642230

Sunday 27 October

£13.50 01224 642230

Wednesday 30 October

£13.20 (£5.50–£11) 01224 642230

Thursday 31 October

£13.20 (£5.50–£11) 01224 642230

Friday 1 November

£6 (£3) 01224 642230

Part of Sound Festival.

Saturday 2 November

£14.06 01224 642230
£11 (£6) 01224 642230

Part of Sound Festival.

Wednesday 6 November

£13.20 (£5.50–£11) 01224 642230

Friday 8 November

£16.50 (£13.20) 01224 642230

Saturday 9 November

£13.20 01224 642230

Sunday 10 November

£22 01224 642230

Monday 11 November

£23 01224 642230

Tuesday 12 November

£14.85 01224 642230

Thursday 14 November

Prices to be confirmed 01224 642230

Friday 15 November

£19.25 01224 642230

Saturday 16 November

01224 642230

Part of Being Human Festival.

Sunday 17 November

Tuesday 19 November

£18 01224 642230

Wednesday 20 November

£17.50 01224 642230

Friday 22 November

£18 01224 642230

Saturday 23 November

£11 (£7.70; Children £7.70) 01224 642230
£14.30 01224 642230

Sunday 24 November

£22.75 01224 642230

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

£19.68 01224 642230

Sunday 1 December

Tuesday 3 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Wednesday 4 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Thursday 5 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230
£32.21 01224 642230

Friday 6 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Saturday 7 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230
£15 01224 642230

Sunday 8 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Tuesday 10 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Wednesday 11 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Thursday 12 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Friday 13 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230
£28.60 01224 642230

Saturday 14 December

£12.10 01224 642230

Sunday 15 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Tuesday 17 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Wednesday 18 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Thursday 19 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Friday 20 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Saturday 21 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Sunday 22 December

£12.10 01224 642230
£12.10 01224 642230

Saturday 28 December

Saturday 11 January 2020

£7.70 (£6.60) 01224 642230

Saturday 18 January 2020

£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 25 January 2020

£13.20 (£5.50–£11) 01224 642230

Sunday 26 January 2020

£13.20 (£5.50–£11) 01224 642230

Friday 31 January 2020

£8.80 01224 642230
£16.50 01224 642230

Thursday 6 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

£15.40 01224 642230

Friday 13 March 2020

£35.75 01224 642230

Wednesday 22 April 2020

£13.75 01224 642230

Saturday 7 November 2020

£27.50 01224 642230

Offers

Win tickets to Written in Fire at sound festival

Win a pair of tickets to Written in Fire with the Singh Quartet and Vessel in Aberdeen.

Post a comment