The Lemon Tree

The Lemon Tree
The Lemon Tree
5 West North Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AT
Photo of The Lemon Tree

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 26 August

£11 01224 642230

Wednesday 30 August

£11 01224 642230

Saturday 2 September

£11 01224 642230

Tuesday 5 September

£22 01224 642230

Thursday 7 September

£11 01224 642230
£19.80 01224 642230

Friday 8 September

£11 01224 642230

Saturday 9 September

Sunday 10 September

£5.50 01224 642230

Friday 15 September

£11 01224 642230

Saturday 16 September

Sunday 17 September

£18.70 01224 642230

Sunday 24 September

£14.30 01224 642230

Wednesday 27 September

£27.50 01224 642230

Thursday 28 September

£16 01224 642230
£16 01224 642230
£17.60 01224 642230

Friday 29 September

£8 01224 642230

Saturday 30 September

£27.50 01224 642230
£13.20 01224 642230

Sunday 1 October

Monday 2 October

£20.25 01224 642230

Tuesday 3 October

£22 01224 642230

Saturday 7 October

£13.20 01224 642230

Sunday 8 October

£7.70 01224 642230

Thursday 12 October

£16.50 01224 642230
£15 01224 642230

Saturday 14 October

£11 01224 642230

Sunday 15 October

£15.40 01224 642230

Wednesday 18 October

£13.20 01224 642230

Friday 20 October

£13.50 01224 642230

Sunday 22 October

£12.10 (£8.80) 01224 642230

Tuesday 24 October

£5.50 01224 642230

Wednesday 25 October

£13.20 01224 642230

Thursday 26 October

£9 01224 642230
£9.90 01224 642230

Friday 27 October

£8.80 01224 642230

Saturday 28 October

£8 01224 642230

Sunday 29 October

£24.20 01224 642230

Tuesday 31 October

Wednesday 1 November

Friday 3 November

£15.40 01224 642230

Thursday 9 November

Friday 10 November

£13.20 01224 642230
Prices to be confirmed 01224 642230

Saturday 11 November

Times to be confirmed 01224 642230
£17.60 01224 642230

Wednesday 15 November

£9.90 01224 642230

Thursday 16 November

Friday 17 November

£16 01224 642230

Saturday 18 November

£22 01224 642230

Friday 24 November

£15.40 01224 642230

Saturday 25 November

Free non-ticketed event 01224 642230

Sunday 26 November

£11 01224 642230

Saturday 2 December

£18.70 01224 642230

Friday 15 December

£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 16 December

£16.50 01224 642230

Friday 22 December

£27.50 01224 642230

Friday 19 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Saturday 10 February 2018

£13.20 01224 642230

Thursday 15 February 2018

£17 01224 642230

Saturday 17 February 2018

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

£16.50 01224 642230

Saturday 31 March 2018

£16.50 01224 642230

Comments & ratings