Royal Highland Centre

Royal Highland Centre
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB
Photo of Royal Highland Centre

Jump to times or comments

A popular large-scale events venue, the Royal Highland Centre boasts 200 events and over a million visitors annually. The main event is the Royal Highland Show at the end of June, offering entertainment, children’s activities, shopping, fashion, food and drink stalls and exhibits.

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Gardening Scotland

Scotland's national celebration of gardening and outdoor living, with show gardens, plant sales, food and craft fairs, environmental organisations and more.

Fri 1 Jun 2018

Times & prices vary / 0131 333 0965

Sat 2 Jun 2018

Times & prices vary / 0131 333 0965

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Times & prices vary / 0131 333 0965

Heaven On Earth

  • Directed by: Racky Plews
  • Written by: Sara Jeffs (music & lyrics)

Racky Plews directs and choreographs a multimedia musical retelling of the biblical story of Adam and Eve, and their tragic fall from Paradise with a book, music and lyrics by Sara Jeffs. Hugh Maynard and Kerry Ellis play the doomed lovers while Russell Watson provides the voice of God. This live arena spectacular also…

Wed 14 Mar 2018

£20.90–£73.70 / 0131 335 6200

Thu 15 Mar 2018

£20.90–£73.70 / 0131 335 6200

Fri 16 Mar 2018

£20.90–£73.70 / 0131 335 6200

Sat 17 Mar 2018

£20.90–£73.70 / 0131 335 6200

MCN Scottish Festival

Stalls, workshops, demos, fun fair, stunt shows and hundreds of motorbikes on display.

Sat 21 Jul 2018

£15–£18 (Under 12s free) / 0131 335 6200

  • 09:00 – 19:00

Sun 22 Jul 2018

£15–£18 (Under 12s free) / 0131 335 6200

  • 09:00 – 19:00

The Royal Highland Show

Part agricultural show, part food festival, part family fun day out, with everything from motor, equine and craft programmes to food and drink and children's activities.

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 335 6200

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 335 6200

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 335 6200

Sun 24 Jun 2018

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 335 6200

Truckfest

The UK's largest truck festival with plenty of entertainment for all the family.

Sat 4 Aug 2018

Prices vary / 0131 335 6200

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Prices vary / 0131 335 6200

Comments & ratings