Royal Highland Centre

Royal Highland Centre
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB
Photo of Royal Highland Centre

Jump to times or comments

A popular large-scale events venue, the Royal Highland Centre boasts 200 events and over a million visitors annually. The main event is the Royal Highland Show at the end of June, offering entertainment, children’s activities, shopping, fashion, food and drink stalls and exhibits.

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Gardening Scotland

Scotland's national celebration of gardening and outdoor living is back in 2019 with show gardens, plant sales, food and craft fairs, environmental organisations and more.

Fri 31 May 2019

Times & prices vary / 0131 333 0965

Sat 1 Jun 2019

Times & prices vary / 0131 333 0965

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Times & prices vary / 0131 333 0965

The Royal Highland Show

Part agricultural show, part food festival, part family fun day out, with everything from motor, equine and craft programmes to food and drink and children's activities.

Thu 20 Jun 2019

Times vary / £8–£24 / 0131 335 6200

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Times vary / £8–£24 / 0131 335 6200

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Times vary / £8–£24 / 0131 335 6200

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Times vary / £8–£24 / 0131 335 6200

Scottish Homebuilding & Renovating Show

Whether you are renovating, converting or building from scratch, a visit to Scotland's only self-build show is a must. Take part in seminars, masterclasses or head to the advice centre for expert tips.

Sun 20 Oct 2019

£8–£12 / 0844 858 6754

Truckfest

The UK's largest truck festival with plenty of entertainment for all the family.

Sat 3 Aug 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed / 01775 768661

Sun 4 Aug 2019

Times & prices to be confirmed / 01775 768661

Post a comment