Royal Highland Centre

Royal Highland Centre
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB
Photo of Royal Highland Centre

Jump to times or comments

A popular large-scale events venue, the Royal Highland Centre boasts 200 events and over a million visitors annually. The main event is the Royal Highland Show at the end of June, offering entertainment, children’s activities, shopping, fashion, food and drink stalls and exhibits.

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Edinburgh Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

A selection of vintage clothes, accessories, jewellery, ceramics, collectables and more.

Sat 1 Sep

£4–£6 / 01636 676531

  • 10:00 – 16:00

Sun 2 Sep

£4–£6 / 01636 676531

  • 10:00 – 16:00

Sat 24 Nov

£4–£6 / 01636 676531

  • 10:00 – 16:00

Sun 25 Nov

£4–£6 / 01636 676531

  • 10:00 – 16:00

Hacienda Classical

DJs Graeme Park and Mike Pickering perform alongside the Manchester Camerata orchestra recreating old school house, club and rave anthems on an epic scale.

Sat 18 Aug

£37.80–£41.58 / 0131 335 6200

Hacienda Classical

Graeme Park, Mike Pickering, Manchester Camerata Orchestra and Special Guests The acclaimed Hacienda Classical with Graeme Park, Mike Pickering and Manchester Camerata Orchestra makes its Edinburgh debut having opened Glastonbury's Pyramid Stage last year with sold-out concerts at The Royal Albert Hall, The SSE Hydro…

Sat 18 Aug

Main Arena

£38.50 / 0131 335 6200

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

MCN Scottish Festival

Stalls, workshops, demos, fun fair, stunt shows and hundreds of motorbikes on display.

Sat 21 Jul

£15 (Under 12s free) / 01775768661

  • 09:00 – 19:00

Sun 22 Jul

£15 (Under 12s free) / 01775768661

  • 09:00 – 19:00

The Monster

Adult bouncy castle featuring a 300 metre obstacle course. Street food and cocktails and live entertainment are also on offer.

Thu 9 Aug

prices vary / 0131 335 6200

Fri 10 Aug

prices vary / 0131 335 6200

Sat 11 Aug

prices vary / 0131 335 6200

Sun 12 Aug

prices vary / 0131 335 6200

The Monster

The World's Biggest Bouncy Castle for Adults! Let loose your inner child as the ultimate bouncy castle experience heads to the Edinburgh Fringe! At over 300 metres long, The Monster is the world's largest inflatable obstacle course and hands down the craziest nostalgic bouncy castle experience for adults. Run, bounce…

Race for Life

Join the UK's largest women-only fundraising event and walk, run, jog or dance 5 or 10k to raise money for Cancer Research UK. The 5k event is suitable for all levels of ability and Race For Life provide you with a training plan and sponsorship pack to get you started.

Sat 22 Sep

£14.99 (Children £10; children under 6 free) / 0845 600 6050

  • 09:45

ScotFest

Two day pop extravaganza featuring Boyzone, The Jacksons, B*Witched, Liberty X, East 17 and Five.

Fri 6 Jul

£48 / 0131 335 6200

Sat 7 Jul

£48 / 0131 335 6200

Scottish Homebuilding & Renovating Show

Whether you are renovating, converting or building from scratch, a visit to Scotland's only self-build show is a must. Take part in seminars, masterclasses or head to the advice centre for expert tips.

Sun 21 Oct

£8–£12 / 0844 858 6754

Terminal V Festival - Halloween 2018

Terminal V returns this Halloween.

Sat 27 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0131 335 6200

Truckfest

The UK's largest truck festival with plenty of entertainment for all the family.

Sat 4 Aug

£14 (Children £6; Family £35) / 01775 768661

Sun 5 Aug

£14 (Children £6; Family £35) / 01775 768661

Post a comment