Cumbernauld Theatre

Cumbernauld Theatre
Kildrum, Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, G67 2BN
  • Telephone 01236 732887
  • Email
  • Website www.cumbernauldtheatre.co.uk
Photo of Cumbernauld Theatre
Part of the
Green Arts Initiative

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

A Christmas Carol

The festive favourite from Cumbernauld Theatre promises to warm the heart of even the most Scrooge-like among the audience. Bah humbug, indeed.

Sat 2 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01236 732887

Fri 8 Dec

£10.95 (Students £8.95; Children £7.95) / 01236 732887

Sat 9 Dec

£10.95 (Students £8.95; Children £7.95) / 01236 732887

…and 10 more dates until 24 Dec

Craig Hill: Someone's Gonna Get Kilt!

High camp buffoonery from the kilted comedian.

Fri 17 Nov

£14.50 (Students £11.50) / 01236 732887

Daniel Sloss: NOW

The Scottish comedian, and recent recipient of the 2016 Sydney Comedy Festival 'Best of the Fest' International Award, presents his latest show.

Sun 24 Sep

£13.50 (Students £11) / 01236 732887

Look Back in Anger

John Osborne's 1956 play, centring around a disaffected angry young man and his wife.

Mon 2 Oct

£11 (Students £8) / 01236 732887

Tue 3 Oct

£11 (Students £8) / 01236 732887

Wed 4 Oct

£11 (Students £8) / 01236 732887

…and 9 more dates until 14 Oct

One Night Only

Feel-good musical cabaret featuring a wide variety of hits from popular West End shows.

Sat 28 Oct

Sold out / 01236 732887

The Police Sting Show

Sting / Police tribute act.

Fri 3 Nov

£12 (Students £10) / 01236 732887

Welcome My Son

A unique interpretation of Frankenstein, as told through the monsters' eyes, exploring themes of isolation, loneliness and prejudice, themes that are as relevant now as they were when the novel was written.

Fri 27 Oct

£9 (Students £7) / 01236 732887

White

Catherine Wheels’ popular show set in a world of white, until bright colours start to appear and change everything. Perfect for tinies.

Fri 20 Oct

£5 / 01236 732887

Sat 21 Oct

£5 / 01236 732887

Winter Wonders: A Mini-Musical

A show created especially for wee ones under 5 about all the great things that winter has to offer.

Fri 8 Dec

Studio

£5 (Children £5) / 01236 732887

Sat 9 Dec

Studio

£5 (Children £5) / 01236 732887

Mon 11 Dec

Studio

Sold out / 01236 732887

…and 11 more dates until 23 Dec

Without a Hitch

A night of hip hop and street dance featuring an international cast from Finland and Sweden.

Sat 4 Nov

£10 (Students £7) / 01236 732887

Comments & ratings