Main Point Books

Main Point Books
77 Bread Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9AH
Photo of Main Point Books

Situated between a lap-dancing club and a church, Main Point Books specialise in mind-expanding tracts. Fans of Vonnegut, Brautigan, Dick and Orwell will find plenty of politically-charged sci-fi to keep them happy here, and there's a great section of non-fiction books on world religions, too.

Post a comment