Lanark Memorial Hall

Lanark Memorial Hall
17–21 St Leonards Street, Lanark, Lanar, ML11 7AB
  • Box office 01555 667999
  • General enquiries 01555 667999
  • Email
  • Website www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk
Photo of Lanark Memorial Hall

Jump to times or comments

Lanark Memorial Hall

Built in1926, this building was constructed in memory of the 232 men belonging to Lanark and District who lost their lives during the First World War. It has since been refurbished, and now has the facilities to host a wide range of events, from conferences and weddings to live performances.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Thursday 20 September

£24.20 (£23.10) 01555 667999

Friday 21 September

£22.50 01555 667999

Anniversary tour.

01555 667999

Thursday 27 September

£18 (£16) 01555 667999

Tuesday 9 October

£12 (Under 26s £5) 01555 667999

Thursday 11 October

£19.50 01555 667999

Saturday 20 October

£18 (early bird £15 purchase by 31st August) 01555 667999

Wednesday 24 October

£21 01555 667999

Friday 26 October

Saturday 27 October

£2.50 01555 667999

Children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. A ticket must be purchased for every person attending.

£20; £75 01555 667999

Friday 2 November

£24.20 01555 667999

Saturday 3 November

£15–£16.50 01555 667999

Thursday 8 November

£15 (£12.50) 01555 667999

Friday 9 November

£8 01555 667999

Saturday 17 November

Cabaret seating £17.50; Circle seating £15 01555 667999

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 9 December

Wednesday 12 December

£5.50 01555 667999

Friday 14 December

£13 (£11) 01555 667999

Saturday 15 December

£5 01555 667999

Thursday 20 December

£22.50 01555 667999

Saturday 22 December

£22 (£20) 01555 667999

Saturday 9 February 2019

£16 (£14) 01555 667999

Wednesday 20 February 2019

£27.50 01555 667999

Saturday 23 February 2019

£21.50 01555 667999

Sunday 1 September 2019

£20 (£18) 01555 667999

Post a comment