Lanark Memorial Hall

Lanark Memorial Hall
17–21 St Leonards Street, Lanark, Lanar, ML11 7AB
  • Box office 01555 667999
  • General enquiries 01555 667999
  • Email
  • Website www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk
Photo of Lanark Memorial Hall

Jump to times or comments

Lanark Memorial Hall

Built in1926, this building was constructed in memory of the 232 men belonging to Lanark and District who lost their lives during the First World War. It has since been refurbished, and now has the facilities to host a wide range of events, from conferences and weddings to live performances.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 20 April

Friday 27 April

01555 667999

Saturday 28 April

01555 667999
01555 667999

Thursday 3 May

Saturday 12 May

01555 667999

Saturday 19 May

01555 667999

Jo Caulfield and Friends

Wednesday 23 May

01555 667999

Sunday 24 June

01555 667999

Saturday 14 July

01555 667999
01555 667999

Saturday 18 August

£18 01555 667999

Friday 21 September

01555 667999

Friday 26 October

Post a comment