Pencoed Library

Pencoed Library
Penybont Road, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, CF35 5RA

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bounce And Rhyme

Community & Lifestyle, Family Event.

Thu 2 Mar

Thu 9 Mar

Thu 16 Mar

…and 23 more dates until 24 Aug

Bridges Into Work

Literary & Education, Talk.

Tue 28 Feb

Tue 7 Mar

Tue 14 Mar

…and 35 more dates until 14 Nov

Computer lessons

Community & Lifestyle, Family Event.

Mon 27 Feb

Mon 6 Mar

Mon 13 Mar

…and 35 more dates until 13 Nov

Storytime & Crafts

Community & Lifestyle, Family Event.

Sat 25 Feb

Sat 4 Mar

Sat 11 Mar

…and 36 more dates until 18 Nov

Comments & ratings

Post a comment