Pencoed Library

Pencoed Library
Penybont Road, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, CF35 5RA

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bounce And Rhyme

Community & Lifestyle, Family Event.

Thu 26 Jan

Thu 2 Feb

Thu 9 Feb

…and 28 more dates until 24 Aug

Bridges Into Work

Literary & Education, Talk.

Tue 24 Jan

Tue 31 Jan

Tue 7 Feb

…and 40 more dates until 14 Nov

Computer lessons

Community & Lifestyle, Family Event.

Mon 30 Jan

Mon 6 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

…and 39 more dates until 13 Nov

Storytime & Crafts

Community & Lifestyle, Family Event.

Sat 28 Jan

Sat 4 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

…and 40 more dates until 18 Nov

Comments & ratings

Post a comment