The Cavern Pub

The Cavern Pub
5 Mathew Street, Liverpool, L2 6RE

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Amazing Kappa Band

The Liverpudlian three-piece play their brand of rock.

Wed 1 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 4 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Wed 8 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 11 more dates until 29 Apr

Callum McMorran

Covers artist.

Sat 4 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 11 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 18 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 5 more dates until 29 Apr

Cavern Bands On Friday Night

The finest covers bands from across Merseyside. All bands are versatile and play lots of classics spanning all the eras.

Fri 3 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Fri 10 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Fri 7 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 3 more dates until 28 Apr

The Grey Twins

The Grey Twins consists of Nick Robinson and Tim Shaw. Both Nick and Tim are Cavern regulars and perform both solo shows, with the Cave Dwellers, and in the Grey Twins. Every Friday they join forces with Neil, 'Lucky Lenny', on drums to become a trio. Playing a non stop variety of classics, these guys will get your…

Fri 3 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Fri 10 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Fri 17 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 4 more dates until 28 Apr

Ian Prowse

The Chester-born singer-songwriter and guitarist, who is currently the front man of the Merseyside collective Amsterdam, continues to enjoy a successful solo career. Here, Prowse performs alt-rock material from his album, Companeros, which was released last year.

Mon 6 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Mon 13 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Mon 20 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 4 more dates until 24 Apr back to top

Jay Murray

Merseybeat covers artist pays tribute to the golden era of the club's history.

Sat 4 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 11 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 18 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 2 more dates until 29 Apr

McDonald's Farm

The group performs a range of pop covers.

Sat 1 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 8 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sat 15 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 2 more dates until 29 Apr

Richard Batty

A performance by the Liverpool-based singer-songwriter and musical performer.

Sun 5 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sun 12 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sun 2 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 4 more dates until 30 Apr

The Rockits

The vastly experienced rock'n'roll five-piece from Preston plays 1960s covers.

Sun 2 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sun 9 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sun 16 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 2 more dates until 30 Apr

Ronny Hughes

Pop covers.

Sun 5 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sun 12 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Sun 19 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 5 more dates until 30 Apr

Tony Skeggs

The artist performs a selection of covers of hits from 1960s.

Tue 7 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Tue 14 Mar

Free / 0151 236 9091

Tue 4 Apr

Free / 0151 236 9091

…and 3 more dates until 25 Apr

Comments & ratings

Post a comment