Castlefield Gallery

Castlefield Gallery
2 Hewitt Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M15 4GB
  • Telephone 0161 832 8034
  • Email
  • Website www.castlefieldgallery.co.uk
Photo of Castlefield Gallery

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 19 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Saturday 20 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Sunday 21 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Wednesday 24 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Thursday 25 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Friday 26 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Saturday 27 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Sunday 28 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Wednesday 31 January

Free 0161 832 8034

Thursday 1 February

Free 0161 832 8034

Friday 2 February

Free 0161 832 8034

Saturday 3 February

Free 0161 832 8034

Sunday 4 February

Free 0161 832 8034

Post a comment