Camel Club

Camel Club
1 Byram Court, Huddersfield, HD1 1BS
Photo of Camel Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bedlam

Indie anthems, classic rock, metal and punk courtesy of resident DJs.

Fri 23 Jun

£1.50 before 12midnight / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Fri 30 Jun

£1.50 before 12midnight / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Fri 7 Jul

£1.50 before 12midnight / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00
…and 20 more dates until 24 Nov

Funday Monday

A mix of party anthems, pop, indie, hip hop and retro every week.

Mon 26 Jun

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Mon 3 Jul

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Mon 10 Jul

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Mon 17 Jul

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

House Party

Pop and electro mash-ups, house, EDM and more every week.

Wed 28 Jun

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Wed 5 Jul

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00

Wed 12 Jul

Phone for prices / 01484 535 303

  • 22:30 – 05:00
…and 20 more dates until 29 Nov

Comments & ratings

Post a comment