National Trust: Belton House

National Trust: Belton House
Belton, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 2LS
  • Telephone 01476 566116
  • Email
  • Website www.nationaltrust.org.uk/belton-house/

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Cadburys Easter Egg Trail

Follow the trial along the beach and through the nature reserve to collect a chocolate prize.

Fri 3 Apr

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Sat 4 Apr

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Sun 5 Apr

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Mon 6 Apr

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Family Holiday Fun

The programme changes daily and includes map reading and signalling, wildlife discovery and craft activities.

Mon 30 Mar

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Tue 31 Mar

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Wed 1 Apr

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

…and 12 more dates until 13 Apr

Friday 50 Things Challenge

Every Friday in the school holidays the play team will be challenging families to take part in one of the 50 Things Challenge.

Fri 10 Apr

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Fri 29 May

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

The Machine Gun Corps

Discover more about the camp at Belton which was the size of a small town, with National Trust archaeologist Rachael Hall.

Sun 12 Apr

£10.50 inc hot drink, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Upstairs Downstairs Servants Tour

An opportunity to discover more about the life of a servant in the big house, from the working areas below stairs to service in the family rooms and attic accommodation.

Sat 4 Apr

£11.50 inc hot drink, adv booking essential / 01476 566116

Sat 30 May

£11.50 inc hot drink, adv booking essential / 01476 566116

Comments & ratings

Post a comment