Etcetera Theatre

Etcetera Theatre
265 Camden High Street, London, NW1 7BU
  • Telephone 020 7482 4857
  • Email
  • Website www.etceteratheatre.com

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Boy Stroke Girl

A story exploring whether it's possible to fall in love with someone if you don't know their gender.

Tue 28 Feb

£10–£12 / 020 7482 4857

Wed 1 Mar

£10–£12 / 020 7482 4857

Thu 2 Mar

£10–£12 / 020 7482 4857

…and 9 more dates until 12 Mar

Chatroom

A contemporary drama specifically aimed at teenagers which explores internet safety, mental health and friendship and follows eight teens as they meet in an online chatroom. Presented by Slam Theatre.

Tue 18 Apr

£11.50 (Students £9) / 020 7482 4857

Wed 19 Apr

£11.50 (Students £9) / 020 7482 4857

Thu 20 Apr

£11.50 (Students £9) / 020 7482 4857

…and 2 more dates until 22 Apr

The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde's classic comedy of manners.

Thu 23 Feb

£14.50–£20 / 020 7482 4857

Fri 24 Feb

£14.50–£20 / 020 7482 4857

Sat 25 Feb

£14.50–£20 / 020 7482 4857

Sun 26 Feb

£14.50–£20 / 020 7482 4857

Comments & ratings

Post a comment