Sneaky Pete's

Sneaky Pete's
73 Cowgate, Edinburgh, EH1 1JW
Photo of Sneaky Pete's

Jump to times, articles or comments

Sneaky Pete's
  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 29 May

£6.25 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 30 May

£7 0131 225 1757

With Joshua Gray and Mad Gerald.

£2 0131 225 1757

Wednesday 31 May

£2 0131 225 1757

Thursday 1 June

£2 0131 225 1757

Friday 2 June

£7 0131 225 1757

With Craig Bratley.

Saturday 3 June

£7.70 0131 225 1757

Presenting Heal Yourself & Move #9 with Whodamanny and House Of Traps.

Sunday 4 June

Free 0131 225 1757

Monday 5 June

£3 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 6 June

£9 0131 225 1757
£2 0131 225 1757

Wednesday 7 June

£5–£8 0131 225 1757

Thursday 8 June

£6 0131 225 1757
£6.60 0131 225 1757
£2 0131 225 1757

Friday 9 June

£6 0131 225 1757

With Posable Action Figures.

Feast's annual 'blog party' celebrating their fifth birthday.

Saturday 10 June

£8 0131 225 1757

Sunday 11 June

£5 0131 225 1757

With Betty & the Bass and The City Below.

Free 0131 225 1757

Monday 12 June

£7.25 0131 225 1757
£3 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 13 June

£2 0131 225 1757

Wednesday 14 June

£5 0131 225 1757

LuckyMe special with Suicideyear, Mike Slott and The Blessings.

Thursday 15 June

£2 0131 225 1757

Saturday 17 June

£6 0131 225 1757

Sunday 18 June

Free 0131 225 1757

Monday 19 June

£3 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 20 June

£2 0131 225 1757

Thursday 22 June

£2 0131 225 1757

Friday 23 June

£5.50 0131 225 1757

With Hagana and Fatalists.

Saturday 24 June

  • 23:00 – 03:00
  • RIDE
£5 0131 225 1757

Sunday 25 June

0131 225 1757

With Rudi‘n’Spider and Bellarose.

Free 0131 225 1757

Monday 26 June

£3 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 27 June

£2 0131 225 1757

Thursday 29 June

£6 0131 225 1757

'Mirror Man' EP Launch with Josephine Sillars & Hinks

£5.50 0131 225 1757

Saturday 1 July

£6 0131 225 1757

With Lost in Vancouver, SWAY and Betty & The Bass.

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

£6 0131 225 1757

With Edinburgh collective DMS.

£6.60 0131 225 1757

Saturday 15 July

£15 0131 225 1757

Friday 21 July

£5 0131 225 1757

Saturday 29 July

£6 0131 225 1757

With Headshrinker and Jake Morgan.

  • 23:00 – 03:00
  • RIDE
£5 0131 225 1757

Thursday 3 August

£5 0131 225 1757

With Nasari and Echo Arcadia.

Saturday 5 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Sunday 6 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Monday 7 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Tuesday 8 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Wednesday 9 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Thursday 10 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Friday 11 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Saturday 12 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Sunday 13 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Monday 14 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Tuesday 15 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Wednesday 16 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Thursday 17 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Friday 18 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Saturday 19 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Sunday 20 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Monday 21 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Tuesday 22 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Wednesday 23 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Thursday 24 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Friday 25 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Saturday 26 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

  • 23:00 – 03:00
  • RIDE
£5 0131 225 1757

Sunday 27 August

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Performance Space Free 0131 225 1757

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe & PBH's Free Fringe.

Saturday 16 September

£11 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 19 September

£14.30 0131 225 1757
£14.30 0131 225 1757

Wednesday 20 September

Sunday 1 October

£7 0131 225 1757

Saturday 7 October

£6 0131 225 1757

With The Ninth Wave and Tongue Trap.

Monday 9 October

£8 0131 225 1757

Friday 13 October

£8 0131 225 1757

Tuesday 17 October

£8.50 0131 225 1757
£8.25 0131 225 1757

Wednesday 1 November

£7 0131 225 1757

Reviews & features

Hogmanay Clubs: Edinburgh 2014

4 Dec 2014

Featuring Witness, Mungo Hi Fi, Microtrauma, Craig Smith and Gasoline Dance Machine

If Edinburgh's Hogmanay Street Party isn't your cup of champagne and you'd rather see in the new year dancing underground, up close and personal with disco lights for fireworks, here's your guide to the best clubs to get your groove on...

The best club nights and venues in Edinburgh

6 Sep 2013

Where to go for the best late-night music and dancing in Scotland's capital

With an eclectic scene that caters for all tastes, Edinburgh’s clubbers are just as happy in dinky wee spaces as they are in superclub caverns. Kirstyn Smith checks out the top haunts

Comments & ratings

Post a comment