Cafe Drummond

Cafe Drummond
1 Belmont Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1JR
  • Telephone 01224 619930
  • Opening times Mon–Thu & Sun 2pm–2am; Fri 2pm–3am; Sat noon–3am.
  • Email
  • Website www.cafedrummond.com
Photo of Cafe Drummond

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Callum Beattie

Young Edinburgh-born singer-songwriter.

Wed 9 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01224 619930

Gerry Jablonski and The Electric Band

Classic rock and blues rock influences from this Aberdonian singer/guitarist.

Sat 3 Apr 2021

£11.25 / 01224 619930

Jessica Lynn

Country singer and songwriter hailing from New York.

Tue 11 May 2021

£10 / 01224 619930

The Langan Band

The Langan Band create a dynamic sound rooted in Celtic Folk but encompassing Balkan, Roma and Flamenco elements, fuelled by a visceral punk spirit.

Sat 21 Nov

£11 / 01224 619930

Mark Morriss

The Bluetones frontman performs with a live band.

Fri 18 Jun 2021

£11 / 01224 619930

Mark Sharp & the Bicycle Thieves

Whitburn five-piece that takes inspiration from Foals, Bombay Bicycle Club and Stereophonics.

Fri 2 Apr 2021

£11 / 01224 619930

The Mentulls

Unapologetically rooted in the 60s but infused with a boundless youthful energy, The Mentulls are a melodic rock blues band with influences of 70s progressive rock, blues, classical, folk and pop.

Sat 27 Mar 2021

£16.75 / 01224 619930

Robert Jon & The Wreck

Blues rock band from Southern California.

Sun 2 May 2021

£18.95 / 01224 619930

Shambolics

Shambolics are a 4 piece 'Dreamy Rock & Roll' band inspired by the best guitar based music from the 50s onwards.

Fri 23 Apr 2021

£11 / 01224 619930

The Steepwater Band with special guest Rob Tognoni

Blues Rock Aberdeen Proudly Present - The Steepwater Band with special guest Rob Tognoni.

Fri 25 Jun 2021

£18.95 / 01224 619930

The Temple Sons

Aberdonian rock band.

Sat 20 Feb 2021

£7 / 01224 619930

This Feeling

London's rock'n'roll/indie/mod night tours the country.

Sat 20 Mar 2021

£7.70 / 01224 619930

The Total Stone Roses

Stone Roses tribute act comprising graduates of Leeds College of Music.

Sat 17 Apr 2021

£18.50 / 01224 619930

Post a comment