McDiarmid Park

McDiarmid Park
Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2SJ
  • Telephone 01738 459090
  • Email
  • Website www.mcdiarmidpark.co.uk
Photo of McDiarmid Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Aberdeen

St Johnstone take on Aberdeen in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sun 24 Nov

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Celtic

St Johnstone take on Celtic in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Wed 29 Jan 2020

01738 459090

  • 19:45

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Hamilton Academical

St Johnstone take on Hamilton Academical in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 4 Apr 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Heart of Midlothian

St Johnstone take on Heart of Midlothian in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 1 Feb 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Kilmarnock

St Johnstone take on Kilmarnock in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 25 Jan 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Livingston

St Johnstone take on Livingston in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 7 Mar 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Motherwell

St Johnstone take on Motherwell in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Wed 12 Feb 2020

01738 459090

  • 19:45

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Rangers

St Johnstone take on Rangers in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs Ross County

St Johnstone take on Ross County in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sun 29 Dec

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone vs St Mirren

St Johnstone take on St Mirren in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 21 Dec

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Post a comment