McDiarmid Park

McDiarmid Park
Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2SJ
  • Telephone 01738 459090
  • Email
  • Website www.mcdiarmidpark.co.uk
Photo of McDiarmid Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Aberdeen

St Johnstone take on Aberdeen in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 23 Nov

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Celtic

St Johnstone take on Celtic in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 7 Dec

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Hamilton Academical

St Johnstone take on Hamilton Academical in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 26 Oct

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Sat 4 Apr 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Heart of Midlothian

St Johnstone take on Heart of Midlothian in the Scottish Premiership.

Wed 30 Oct

01738 459090

  • 19:45

Sat 1 Feb 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Hibernian

St Johnstone take on Hibernian in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 9 Nov

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Kilmarnock

St Johnstone take on Kilmarnock in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 31 Aug

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Sat 25 Jan 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Livingston

St Johnstone take on Livingston in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 7 Mar 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Motherwell

St Johnstone take on Motherwell in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 28 Sep

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Wed 12 Feb 2020

01738 459090

  • 19:45

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Rangers

St Johnstone take on Rangers in the Scottish Premiership.

Sun 22 Sep

01738 459090

  • 12:15

Sat 22 Feb 2020

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs Ross County

St Johnstone take on Ross County in the Scottish Premiership.

Sun 29 Dec

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Scottish Premiership: St Johnstone Vs St Mirren

St Johnstone take on St Mirren in the Scottish Premiership.

Sat 21 Dec

01738 459090

  • 15:00

Post a comment