The Glasgow Art Club

The Glasgow Art Club
185 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HU
  • Telephone 0141 248 5210
  • Opening times Mon & Tue 11am–6pm; Wed 11am–11pm; Thu–Sat 11am–midnight, but individual events may vary.
  • Email
  • Website www.glasgowartclub.co.uk
Photo of The Glasgow Art Club

Jump to times or comments

The Glasgow Art Club

Why not join one of the city’s most popular haunts for professionals, artists, musicians and students?

Become a regular in the fun, homely and relaxed atmosphere of the Glasgow Art Club, away from the bustling crowds of average Joes jostling for a seat or a place at the bar, and experience a better way of socialising. With two bars, two restaurants, two exclusive private dining/drinking/meeting rooms and our impressive Gallery space which lends itself fantastically to our regular live music programme, we have something for everyone, whether you are looking for a wild night out or a quiet night in.

You can become a member for as little as £19 per month and with reduced rates and offers for under 35s, artists, corporate and out of town members. As a member you will have exclusive access to some of the city’s best festivals and performances. Have your office party here, cocktails with the girls, beer with the boys, a family gathering or just a few quiet drinks – we will show you some good old fashioned hospitality.

Text supplied by third party.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Thursday 16 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Friday 17 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Saturday 18 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Monday 20 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Thursday 23 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Friday 24 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Saturday 25 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Monday 27 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Thursday 30 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Friday 31 January 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Saturday 1 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Monday 3 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Thursday 6 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Friday 7 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Saturday 8 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Monday 10 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Thursday 13 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Friday 14 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Saturday 15 February 2020

Free 0141 248 5210

Post a comment