The Stand

The Stand
333 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6NG
Photo of The Stand

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 23 July

£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 24 July

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 25 July

Prices to be confirmed 0141 212 3389

Thursday 26 July

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With John Moloney, Ed Patrick, Jamie Macdonald, Yvonne Carroll and host Ray Bradshaw.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 27 July

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With John Moloney, Ed Patrick, Jamie Dalgleish, Rachel Jackson and host Ray Bradshaw.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 28 July

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With John Moloney, Ed Patrick, Jamie Macdonald, Rachel Jackson and host Ray Bradshaw.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Tuesday 31 July

£3 0141 212 3389

With headliner Billy Kirkwood

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 1 August

£8 (£6) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 2 August

£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389
£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

Friday 3 August

£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389
£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

Saturday 4 August

£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389

Sunday 5 August

£4 0141 212 3389
£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389

Monday 6 August

£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 7 August

£3 0141 212 3389

With host Davey Reilly and headliner Rob Kemp.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 8 August

£8 (£6) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 9 August

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

Friday 10 August

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

Saturday 11 August

Sunday 12 August

Monday 13 August

Tuesday 14 August

£3 0141 212 3389

With host Fred Cooke.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 15 August

£8 (£6) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 16 August

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

Friday 17 August

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

Saturday 18 August

£17.50 0141 212 3389

Sunday 19 August

£4 0141 212 3389

Monday 20 August

Prices to be confirmed 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 21 August

£3 0141 212 3389

With headliner Ryan Cullen.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 22 August

£8 (£6) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 23 August

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

Friday 24 August

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

Saturday 25 August

Sunday 26 August

Monday 27 August

Tuesday 28 August

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 29 August

Prices to be confirmed 0141 212 3389

Thursday 30 August

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Kevin Gildea, Ashley Storrie, Peter Brush, Liam Farrelly and host Bruce Devlin.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 31 August

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Kevin Gildea, Ashley Storrie, Peter Brush, Liam Farrelly and host Bruce Devlin.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 1 September

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Kevin Gildea, Ashley Storrie, Peter Brush, Liam Farrelly and host Bruce Devlin.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 2 September

£4 0141 212 3389
£12 0141 212 3389
£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

With Kevin Gildea and Rob Kane.

Monday 3 September

£3 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 4 September

£3 0141 212 3389

With host Gareth Waugh and headliner MC Hammersmith.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 5 September

£6 (£4) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 6 September

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Gavin Webster, Vladimir McTavish, BMR and host Gareth Waugh.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 7 September

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Gavin Webster, Vladimir McTavish, BMR and host Martin Mor.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 8 September

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Gavin Webster, Vladimir McTavish, BMR and host Martin Mor.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 9 September

£4 0141 212 3389
£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

With Phil Differ.

Monday 10 September

£7 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 11 September

£3 0141 212 3389

With host Ross McLelland

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

.

Wednesday 12 September

£4 0141 212 3389

Thursday 13 September

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Addy Van Der Borgh, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd, Bisha K Ali, Stephen Halkett and host Scott Agnew.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 14 September

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Addy Van Der Borgh, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd, Bisha K Ali, Stephen Halkett and host Scott Agnew.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 15 September

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Addy Van Der Borgh, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd, Bisha K Ali, Stephen Halkett and host Scott Agnew.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 16 September

£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

With George Fox.

Monday 17 September

£14.30 (£12.10) 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 18 September

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 19 September

Prices to be confirmed 0141 212 3389

Thursday 20 September

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Michael Fabbri, Andrew Doyle, Phil Differ, Jordan Wistuba and host Jay Lafferty.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 21 September

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Michael Fabbri, Andrew Doyle, Phil Differ, Jordan Wistuba and host Jay Lafferty.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 22 September

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Michael Fabbri, Andrew Doyle, Phil Differ, Jordan Wistuba and host Jay Lafferty.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 23 September

£10 (£8) 0141 212 3389
£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

With MC Hammersmith.

Monday 24 September

£15 (£12) 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 25 September

£3 0141 212 3389

With Headliner Stephen Buchanan

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 26 September

Prices to be confirmed 0141 212 3389

Thursday 27 September

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Alistair Barrie, Gordon Southern, Susan Riddell and host Gus Lymburn.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 28 September

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Alistair Barrie, Gordon Southern, Susan Riddell and host Gus Lymburn.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 29 September

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Alistair Barrie, Gordon Southern, Susan Riddell and host Gus Lymburn.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 30 September

£10 (£8) 0141 212 3389

Monday 1 October

£3 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 2 October

£3 0141 212 3389

With headliner Neil McFarlane.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 3 October

£6 (£4) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 4 October

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Tom Wrigglesworth, Ro Campbell, Neil MacFarlane, Yvonne Carroll and host Bruce Devlin.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 5 October

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Tom Wrigglesworth, Ro Campbell, Neil MacFarlane, Yvonne Carroll and host Bruce Devlin.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 6 October

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Tom Wrigglesworth, Ro Campbell, Yvonne Carroll and host Bruce Devlin.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 7 October

£4 0141 212 3389
£12.50 0141 212 3389

With support TBC

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Monday 8 October

£5 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 9 October

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 10 October

£12.50 0141 212 3389

With support TBC

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Thursday 11 October

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Stu & Garry, John Scott, Sindhu Vee, Kimi Loughton and Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 12 October

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Stu & Garry, John Scott, Sindhu Vee, Kimi Loughton and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 13 October

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Stu & Garry, John Scott, Sindhu Vee, Kimi Loughton and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 14 October

£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 16 October

£3 0141 212 3389

With headliner MC Hammersmith.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Thursday 18 October

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Owen O'Neill, Scott Agnew and host Martin Mor.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 19 October

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Owen O'Neill, Scott Agnew, MC Hammersmith and host Martin Mor.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 20 October

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Owen O'Neill, Scott Agnew, MC Hammersmith and host Martin Mor.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 21 October

£14 (£12) 0141 212 3389

Monday 22 October

Prices to be confirmed 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 23 October

£3 0141 212 3389

With headliner Jake Howie.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 24 October

Thursday 25 October

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Jeff Innocent, John Kearns and host JoJo Sutherland.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 26 October

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Jeff Innocent, John Kearns and host JoJo Sutherland.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 27 October

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Jeff Innocent, John Kearns and host JoJo Sutherland.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Monday 29 October

Tuesday 30 October

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 31 October

£5 (£4) 0141 212 3389

Thursday 1 November

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Carey Marx, Angela Barnes and host Billy Kirkwood.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 2 November

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Carey Marx, Angela Barnes and host Billy Kirkwood.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 3 November

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Carey Marx, Angela Barnes and host Billy Kirkwood.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 4 November

£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

With Martin Mor.

Monday 5 November

£3 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 6 November

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 7 November

£6 (£4) 0141 212 3389

Friday 9 November

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Mike Wilmot, Eddy Brimson, Nico Yearwood and host Susan Morrison.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 10 November

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Mike Wilmot, Eddy Brimson, Nico Yearwood and host Susan Morrison.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 11 November

£13.20 (£11) 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 13 November

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 14 November

£4 0141 212 3389

Thursday 15 November

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Steve Gribbin, Bethany Black and host Joe Heenan.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 16 November

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Steve Gribbin, Bethany Black and host Joe Heenan.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 17 November

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Steve Gribbin, Bethany Black and host Joe Heenan.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Monday 19 November

£18.70 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 20 November

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 21 November

£12.50 0141 212 3389

Thursday 22 November

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Ron Vaudry, Johnny Candon, Lauren Pattison and host Stuart Murphy.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 23 November

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Ron Vaudry, Johnny Candon, Lauren Pattison and host Stuart Murphy.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 24 November

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Ron Vaudry, Johnny Candon, Lauren Pattison and host Stuart Murphy.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 25 November

£6 (£5) 0141 212 3389

Monday 26 November

£16.50 0141 212 3389

Tuesday 27 November

£3 0141 212 3389

Wednesday 28 November

£13 0141 212 3389

Thursday 29 November

£10 (£7) 0141 212 3389

With Gary Little, Fern Brady, Joby Mageean and host Ashley Storrie.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 30 November

£12 (£10) 0141 212 3389

With Gary Little, Fern Brady, Joby Mageean and host Ashley Storrie.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 1 December

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Gary Little, Fern Brady, Joby Mageean and host Ashley Storrie.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 2 December

£4 0141 212 3389

Sunday 9 December

Monday 10 December

£12 0141 212 3389

With Susie McCabe, Kai Humphries, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Tuesday 11 December

£12 0141 212 3389

With Susie McCabe, Kai Humphries, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Wednesday 12 December

£12 0141 212 3389

With Susie McCabe, Kai Humphries, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Thursday 13 December

£12 0141 212 3389

With Susie McCabe, Kai Humphries, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Friday 14 December

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Susie McCabe, Kai Humphries, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Saturday 15 December

£17.50 0141 212 3389

With Susie McCabe, Kai Humphries, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd and host Raymond Mearns.

Ticket Purchase Terms and Conditions

Sunday 16 December

Monday 11 February 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

£20.90 0141 212 3389

Saturday 16 March 2019

£15.40 (£5.50) 0141 212 3389

Saturday 23 March 2019

£15.40 0141 212 3389

Post a comment