Skye Direct Stadium

Skye Direct Stadium
Longfield Avenue, Golcar, Huddersfield, HD7 4AZ
Photo of Skye Direct Stadium

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Golcar United v Bury AFC

Golcar United vs Bury AFC at The Skye Direct Stadium. These tickets are for home supporters only. The away team will be informed about allocations in due course.

Sat 2 Apr

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. AFC Blackpool

Golcar United take on AFC Blackpool.

Sat 26 Mar

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. Ashton Town

Golcar United take on Ashton Town at The Skye Direct Stadium.

Sat 12 Feb

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. Avro

Golcar United vs. Avro in the First Round of the Macron Cup.

Tue 15 Mar

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. Campion

Golcar United take on Campion at The Skye Direct Stadium.

Fri 4 Mar

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. Chadderton

Golcar United vs. Chadderton in the First Division Cup.

Tue 8 Mar

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. Garstang

Golcar United take on Garstang.

Sat 19 Mar

£3–£5

Golcar United vs. Pilkington

Golcar United take on Pilkington at The Skye Direct Stadium on a Tuesday night under the lights.

Tue 1 Feb

£3–£5

Match For Heroes 3

Huddersfield Town Legends vs Golcar Legends West Yorkshire Police vs Yorkshire Regiment Army Lads vs Supporting Charities FC

Sun 1 May

£5

Cancelled

A Tribute to Golcar - Party on the Pitch

A Tribute to Golcar - Party on the Pitch.

Sat 14 May

£5–£30