Black Friday Theatre deals: Cirque du Soleil, Elf, Riverdance, Grandpa's Great Escape Live + more

Sorry, this offer has expired.

Take advantage of Black Friday discounts on theatre tickets UK wide. Choose from a selection of best-selling touring theatre shows and enjoy money off deals, 2-for-1 discounts and more. Here's some highlights from the Black Friday Theatre tickets sale. Please note matinee and evening performances included, check promo page for full details.

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal – enjoy 20% off tickets

20% off tickets valid for the following dates:
Wed 11–Sat 14 Mar – Braehead Arena, Glasgow
Thu 19–Sat 21 Mar – P&J Live, Aberdeen
Wed 1–Sun 5 Apr – Manchester Arena
Wed 8–Sat 11 Apr – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Wed 15–Sun 19 Apr – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Get 20% off Cirque de Soleil: Crystal

Cirque du Soleil: Luzia

Save 30% on tickets to the European premiere of the spectacular Luzia at the Royal Albert Hall, London.

Discount tickets to Cirque de Soleil: Luzia

Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Show – Save 25% on tickets

Black Friday ticket offer valid for the following dates:
Tue 10–Thu 12 Mar – Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 20–Sun 22 Mar – Portsmouth Guildhall
Tue 24–Thu 26 Mar – New Theatre, Oxford
Sun 12 Apr – Plymouth Pavilions
Tue 21–Thu 23 Apr – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Tue 28–Thu 30 – Sheffield City Hall
Fri 1– Sat 2 May – Sunderland Empire
Fri 8– Sun 10 May – Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 26– Wed 27 May – Princess Theatre, Torquay

Get 25% off Riverdance tickets

Grandpa's Great Escape Live with tickets down to £20 – tickets discounted to £20

Black Friday discounts valid for the following dates:
Mon 23–Thu 26 Dec – Arena Birmingham
Fri 27–Sat 28 Dec – The SSE Arena, London
Sun 29 Dec – FlyDSA, Sheffield
Mon 20 Dec – Manchester Arena
Thu 2 Jan – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Fri 3 Jan – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 4 Jan – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Book Black Friday discount tickets

AJ Pritchard: AJ Live – 2-for-1 tickets in Glasgow

Catch the Strictly come dancing semi-finalist in at the SSE Armadillo on Sat 7 Mar.

Book Black Friday tickets

Elf: A Christmas Spectacular – get £10 off tickets

Black Friday ticket offer valid for the following dates:
Sat 7–Sun 8 Dec – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Sat 14–Sun 15 Dec – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 21–Mon 23 Dec – The SSE Arena, Wembley

Book Elf tickets and save

Browse all Theatre Black Friday discounts

Terms & conditions

Ticketmaster Black Friday theatre ticket offers valid until midnight Mon 6 Dec. Offers valid on specific performance times. Check the event promo page for full details and T&Cs of the offer. Matinee and evening performances included for some productions. No discount code necessary.