Win a pair of VIP tickets to Edinburgh Foodies Festival

Sorry, this competition has closed.

Foodies Festival is returning to Inverleith Park this summer and offering five lucky foodies the chance to win a pair of VIP tickets to the show on a date of their choice Fri 4 - Sun 6 Aug.

Enjoy a special day out at Edinburgh's favourite food and drink festival, whether it's the Michelin Star chefs and MasterChef Winners on stage in the Chef's Theatre, healthy living with a yoga class or nutrition talk courtesy of Lululemon, aspiring to become the next Great British Bake Off candidate in the Cakes and Desserts Theatre, or enjoying a glass of Pimm's and delicious food from the restaurant tents, there is something for everyone.

As a VIP, your tickets will include a glass of fizz each, a red carpet welcome with fast track entry, entry to the luxury VIP area with private bar and acoustic music stage, refreshments and gourmet snacks along with a tote bag full of foodies goodies and a showguide worth up to £38 each. To enter simply answer the question below.

Edinburgh Foodies Festival
Inverleith Park
Arboretum Road, EH3 5NZ
Fri 4 - Sun 6 Aug

foodiesfestival.com

Foodies Festival

Michelin starred and award-winning chefs cook up a storm at this year's festival dedicated to epicureans, as well as offerings from local producers and workshops for food lovers young and old.

Inverleith Park, Edinburgh

Fri 3 Aug

£5–£19 (£14–£17)

Sat 4 Aug

£5–£19 (£14–£17)

Sun 5 Aug

£5–£19 (£14–£17)

South Parks, Oxford

Sat 25 Aug

£5–£18 (£14–£16)

Sun 26 Aug

£5–£18 (£14–£16)

Mon 27 Aug

£5–£18 (£14–£16)

Sat 1 Sep

£5–£38 (£8–£12; Family £29)

Tatton Park, Knutsford

Fri 13 Jul

£3.50–£19 (£13–£17)

Sat 14 Jul

£3.50–£19 (£13–£17)

Sun 15 Jul

£3.50–£19 (£13–£17)

Terms & conditions

Competition closes 28 April 2017. No cash alternative. Prize for Foodies Festival Edinburgh only. The List's usual rules apply.