Sport, Wrestling

  • Filter by:
  • Sport
  • Athletics
  • Cycling
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Motorsport
  • Rugby
  • Sailing & Watersports
  • Wrestling
  • Hitlisted
  • Free events

8 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

WWE Live – Wrestlemania Revenge

The ultimate in 'sports entertainment' as the real deal WWE superstars of US wrestling bring the pain to the UK.

3Arena, Dublin

Wed 6 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Birmingham Arena

Wed 6 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0871 945 6000

Brighton Centre

Thu 7 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 847 1515

Also at:

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Wrestling evening.

The 1865, Southampton

Sun 11 Aug

£16.50–£22 / 023 8022 2605

Cheltenham Town Hall

Sun 18 Aug

£22–£44 / 0844 576 2210

The Cockpit, London NW8

Sun 7 Jul

£17.05 / 020 7258 2925

Sun 4 Aug

£17.05–£27.50 / 020 7258 2925

Sun 1 Sep

£17.05–£27.50 / 020 7258 2925

Also at:

Insane Championship Wrestling

Hardcore wrestling for those who aren't fazed by the use of thumbtacks, baseball bats or staple guns as weapons. As the title implies, not for the sane.

The Garage, Glasgow

Sat 6 Jul

£16–£52 / 02071 839525

Sun 25 Aug

£16–£52 / 02071 839525

O2 Academy Glasgow

Sat 27 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 02071 839525

Sun 28 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 02071 839525

SWG3, Glasgow

Sat 2 Nov

Times to be confirmed / £27.50–£80 / 02071 839525

Sun 3 Nov

£27.50–£80 / 02071 839525

WrestleForce

Single, team and women's matches.

Fleetdown Community Centre, Dartford

Sat 6 Jul

£12.13 (Children £10.15; Family £34.90) / 07717858226

WWE Smackdown

Your favourite WWE superstars and divas.

Manchester Arena

Fri 8 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 847 8000

Live American Wrestling

An evening of energetic and athletic in-ring action.

Royal Theatre And Event Centre, Castlebar

Fri 26 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

Paradox Pro UK

Live wrestling evening.

Rileys Nottingham

Thu 4 Jul

£8–£30 / 01159 470620

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Mon 11 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0141 248 3000