Late night events, Sport

11 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Zombiexperience South Wales

Zombiexperience is the UK's most realistic zombie experience event. Launching in South Wales on April 24th 2015… Can you survive the apocalypse??…..

South Wales

Sat 25 Apr

£50; £130 overnight event

Sun 26 Apr

£50; £130 overnight event

Badminton Club

Regular badminton event.

Brentwood Centre

Mon 30 Mar

£4.30; £4.50 / 01277 215151

The Big Game

Harlequins take on defending Aviva Premiership and European Challenge Cup Champions Northampton Saints.

Twickenham Stadium, London TW2

Sat 26 Dec

£20–£55

Keswick Mountain Festival 5km Trail Race

Take part in an off road 5km trail run for first timer runners and help raise funds for conservation work.

National Trust: Borrowdale, Keswick

Sun 17 May

£12.50 adv booking essential / 01768 774649

Lakes Leisure Kendal

Mon 30 Mar

Main Pool

£3.80 ( £10.50; £8.40) / 01539 729702

back to top

The Londonaise

Fun Petanque/ Boules festival on Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 June. The Saturday is a free Melee Doubles (2 players per team) Sunday 7 June - Petanque Tournament is £10 per team of 3, with croissant & coffee (max 128 teams). www.thelondonaise.co

Barnard Park, London N1

Sun 7 Jun

£10

The Running Awards - In Association With EverydayHero

This independent awards ceremony will recognise and celebrate running and its culture.

IndigO2, London SE10

Fri 24 Apr

£25 / 0871 220 0260

Sainsbury's Anniversary Games

Some of the best athletes from across the globe battle it out in the IAAF Diamond League, led by Mo Farah.

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E20

Sat 25 Jul

The Stadium

£20–£200

Lakes Leisure Kendal

Thu 2 Apr

£3.80 ( £3.15) / 01539 729702

Thu 9 Apr

£3.80 ( £3.15) / 01539 729702

Thu 16 Apr

£3.80 ( £3.15) / 01539 729702

…and 6 more dates until 28 May

Brentwood Centre

Sat 4 Apr

Phone for prices / 01277 215151

Sat 11 Apr

Phone for prices / 01277 215151

Sat 18 Apr

Phone for prices / 01277 215151

Sat 25 Apr

Phone for prices / 01277 215151

WWE Wrestlemania 31

Watch the 31th edition of American's most successful wresting event, Wrestlemania live on large screens into the early hours of the morning.

Walkabout, Bournemouth

Sun 29 Mar

Free / 01202 295072