Late night events, Music, Metal

6 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Saturday 28 March

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382
The Waiting Room, London N16 £5 020 7241 5511

Friday 3 April

Three Tuns, Gateshead £4 0191 487 0666

Saturday 4 April

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 11 April

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 18 April

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 25 April

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 2 May

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 9 May

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 15 May

Alexandra Palace, London N22 £39.50–£45 020 8365 2121

Saturday 16 May

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382