Before 3am, LGBT

60 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

A:M

Promising 'the naughtiest party for the dirtiest boyz', there's an amateur strip contest, giveaways, gogo dancers and the intriguingly named 'Scally Alley'.

Fire, London SW8

Fri 3 Apr

£7–£12 / 020 3242 0040

  • 23:00 – 11:00 A:M Fire, London

Fri 10 Apr

£7–£12 / 020 3242 0040

  • 23:00 – 11:00 A:M Fire, London

Fri 17 Apr

£7–£12 / 020 3242 0040

  • 23:00 – 11:00 A:M Fire, London
…and 18 more dates until 21 Aug

Hot Mess

Queer dance party where the focus is on the music, which is a heady mix of pop classics, obscure synthwave, house, techno and disco from the safe hands of DJ Simonotron.

The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Sat 11 Apr

£6 / 0141 357 7246

  • 22:00 – 02:00 Hot Mess The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Sat 9 May

£6 / 0141 357 7246

  • 22:00 – 02:00 Hot Mess The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Sat 13 Jun

£6 / 0141 357 7246

  • 22:00 – 02:00 Hot Mess The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Sat 11 Jul

£6 / 0141 357 7246

  • 22:00 – 02:00 Hot Mess The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Cunx Tuesday

DJ Harvey Adam plays R&B, electro, house, dance anthems and pop.

Freedom Bar, London W1F

Tue 7 Apr

Phone for prices / 020 7437 3490

Tue 14 Apr

Phone for prices / 020 7437 3490

Tue 21 Apr

Phone for prices / 020 7437 3490

Tue 28 Apr

Phone for prices / 020 7437 3490

ARTIST ROOMS: Diane Arbus

Compelling collection of works by the photographer who was repeatedly drawn to the fringes of society.

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Wed 1 Apr

Free

Thu 2 Apr

Free

Fri 3 Apr

Free

…and 58 more dates until 31 May

Bar Wotever

DJ JoBunny, Hug the DJ, DJ Malteazer and DJ Tres Bien supply an eclectic mix, including indie, punk, retro, alternative, pop and rock.

Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London SE11

Tue 7 Apr

£5 / 020 7820 1222

Tue 14 Apr

£5 / 020 7820 1222

Tue 21 Apr

£5 / 020 7820 1222

…and 31 more dates until 24 Nov back to top

Bearfest Big Launch Party

The launch party for London BearFest features Silverhook (Hot Fuzz), The Meat Boys, Paul M, Dave the Bear, Doctor Woof, Kurt Bearfest and Alex Baby Bearfest.

Eagle, London SE11

Sat 11 Apr

£5 / 020 7793 0903

Birdcage

An alternative LGBT night playing house, electro and disco.

Broadcast, Glasgow

Fri 3 Apr

Free / 0141 332 7304

With Elliot Castro.

  • 23:00 – 03:00 Birdcage Broadcast, Glasgow

Opera House & Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Sat 13 Jun

Free / 0870 380 1111

Sun 14 Jun

Free / 0870 380 1111

Blue Monday

An LGBTQ live music night showcasing up-and-comers from London in a vibrant and welcoming atmosphere.

The Boogaloo, London N6

Mon 13 Apr

Free / 020 8340 2928

Mon 11 May

Free / 020 8340 2928

Mon 8 Jun

Free / 020 8340 2928

…and 6 more dates until 14 Dec

Chapter Ten Presents

House and electronic music from Steffi, Pariah, Dan Beaumont and Charlie Porter.

Autumn Street Studio, London E3

Sun 5 Apr

£16

back to top

Dickie Beau: Blackouts

  • Directed by: Jan willem van den Bosch

Performance artist Beau explores the dark sides of icons including Judy Garland and Marilyn Monroe to a soundscape which includes excerpts from audio tapes of Monroe's final interview conducted by journalist Richard Meryman.

Bristol Old Vic

Fri 15 May

£12 (£8) / 0117 987 7877

Sat 16 May

£12 (£8) / 0117 987 7877

The Showroom, Chichester

Thu 24 Sep

See website for details / 01243 816000

Douchebag: Sacri-licious!

DJs Laurence del Rey and Mchl Kelly spin funk and synth-heavy pop.

The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2

Fri 3 Apr

£3 / 020 7729 0167

Duckie

Pop and indie.

Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London SE11

Sat 4 Apr

£6 / 020 7820 1222

  • 21:00 Duckie Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London

Sat 11 Apr

£6 / 020 7820 1222

  • 21:00 Duckie Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London

Sat 18 Apr

£6 / 020 7820 1222

  • 21:00 Duckie Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
…and 32 more dates until 28 Nov

Eggs Collective Get A Round

Show exploring friendship, kindness, and belonging against a backdrop of a big night out.

Battersea Arts Centre, London SW11

Thu 14 May

£12 (£9) / 020 7223 2223

Fri 15 May

£12 (£9) / 020 7223 2223

Sat 16 May

£12 (£9) / 020 7223 2223

Eighty-Three

The L Word's Planet meets Sex and the City when Eighty-Three - the new and exclusive drinks party for bisexual and bicurious women - launches Thursday October 23rd, at the stylish and award-winning Aquum.

Aquum Bar, London SW4

Thu 2 Apr

£7.50 / 020 7627 2726

Thu 14 May

£7.50 / 020 7627 2726

Thu 25 Jun

£7.50 / 020 7627 2726

…and 6 more dates until 10 Dec back to top

Elegies From Angels, Punks and Raging Queens

An evening of free verse set to blues, jazz and rhythm and blues, celebrating the lives of AIDS victims.

Criterion Theatre, London W1V

Sun 31 May

£30–£40 / 0844 847 1778

Family Pride Festival

A festival for LGBT families and their friends, featuring arts, activities and music.

Barnswood Scout Camp, Macclesfield

Fri 7 Aug

Prices vary

Sat 8 Aug

Prices vary

Sun 9 Aug

Prices vary

Mon 10 Aug

Prices vary

Femme Dating Manchester

Pink Lobster Dating's Celebrated Fancy a Femme is now in Manchester!

Tribeca, Manchester

Sun 26 Apr

£17.95 / 0161 236 8300

Femme Lesbian Birmingham

Femme for Femme Speed Dating with Pink Lobster Dating & MySpeedDate.

The Vaults, Birmingham

Wed 15 Apr

£14.99 / 01212 129837

Femrock

A showcase of female fronted bands.

The Green Door Store, Brighton

Wed 8 Apr

Phone for prices / 07944 693214

Resident DJs play rock and indie.

  • 19:00 Femrock The Green Door Store, Brighton

Wed 13 May

£5 / 07944 693214

Resident DJs play pop and rock.

  • 19:00 Femrock The Green Door Store, Brighton

Thu 11 Jun

Phone for prices / 07944 693214

Female DJs play indie rock and pop with live performances from some of Brighton's best women fronted acts.

  • 19:00 Femrock The Green Door Store, Brighton
back to top

Friday at Ku Bar

VJ Pablo and DJs Rodrigo and DJ Prince Persona spin house and dance.

Ku Bar, London WC2H

Fri 3 Apr

£5 / 020 7437 4303

Fri 10 Apr

£5 / 020 7437 4303

Fri 17 Apr

£5 / 020 7437 4303

…and 6 more dates until 29 May

G-A-Y

Dance, pop and regular special performances from chart stars and X Factor finalists.

Heaven, London WC2N

Sat 4 Apr

£8; £3 w/wristband from G-A-Y Bar / 0844 847 2351

  • 22:30 – 05:00 G-A-Y Heaven, London

Sat 11 Apr

£8; £3 w/wristband from G-A-Y Bar / 0844 847 2351

  • 22:30 – 05:00 G-A-Y Heaven, London

Sat 18 Apr

£8; £3 w/wristband from G-A-Y Bar / 0844 847 2351

  • 22:30 – 05:00 G-A-Y Heaven, London
…and 6 more dates until 30 May

G-A-Y Camp Attack

Unabashedly cheesy retro hits from the 1970s to the noughties for an energetic gay crowd.

Heaven, London WC2N

Fri 3 Apr

W/flyer free, free w/wristband from G-A-Y Bar / 0844 847 2351

Fri 10 Apr

W/flyer free, free w/wristband from G-A-Y Bar / 0844 847 2351

Fri 17 Apr

W/flyer free, free w/wristband from G-A-Y Bar / 0844 847 2351

…and 6 more dates until 29 May

Garlands Bedlam April Excursion

The Liverpool gay club heads to a new venue.

O2 Academy Liverpool

Sun 5 Apr

prices vary / 0844 477 2000

gayWISE Drop in

Friendly place to meet people and socialse with other members of the LGBT community. Activities, advice adn support on offer; run by Wise Thoughts.

Wise Thoughts, London N22

Thu 2 Apr

Free

Thu 7 May

Free

Thu 4 Jun

Free

…and 6 more dates until 3 Dec back to top