Evening events, LGBT

32 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Thursday 2 April

Aquum Bar, London SW4 £7.50 020 7627 2726
St George's Bristol £25.31 0845 402 4001
Apollo Theatre, London W1D £25–£93.75 0844 482 9671

Friday 3 April

Apollo Theatre, London W1D £25–£93.75 0844 482 9671

Sunday 5 April

The Village, Birmingham Free 0121 622 4742
Telford's Warehouse, Chester Free 01244 390090
Ku Bar, London WC2H Free 020 7437 4303

Tuesday 7 April

Meadowbank Sports Centre, Edinburgh £3 (Members £2.50) 0131 661 5351
Apollo Theatre, London W1D £25–£93.75 0844 482 9671

Wednesday 8 April

The Green Door Store, Brighton Phone for prices 07944 693214

Resident DJs play rock and indie.

Thursday 9 April

Apollo Theatre, London W1D £25–£93.75 0844 482 9671

Friday 10 April

Apollo Theatre, London W1D £25–£93.75 0844 482 9671

Sunday 12 April

The Village, Birmingham Free 0121 622 4742
back to top
Ku Bar, London WC2H Free 020 7437 4303

Monday 13 April

The Boogaloo, London N6 Free 020 8340 2928

Tuesday 14 April

Meadowbank Sports Centre, Edinburgh £3 (Members £2.50) 0131 661 5351

Wednesday 15 April

The Vaults, Birmingham £14.99 01212 129837

Saturday 18 April

Eagle, London SE11 £6 020 7793 0903

Sunday 19 April

The Village, Birmingham Free 0121 622 4742
Ku Bar, London WC2H Free 020 7437 4303
back to top

Tuesday 21 April

Meadowbank Sports Centre, Edinburgh £3 (Members £2.50) 0131 661 5351
Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester £12 (£10) 0161 833 9833

Wednesday 22 April

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester £12 (£10) 0161 833 9833

Thursday 23 April

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester £12 (£10) 0161 833 9833

Friday 24 April

Craving Coffee, London N15 Free (Gold coin donation to Haringey LGBT Network)
Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester £12 (£10) 0161 833 9833

Saturday 25 April

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester £12 (£10) 0161 833 9833