Late night events, Film

8 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Friday 7 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 8 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Sunday 9 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Monday 10 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

2 for 1 Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 11 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 12 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 13 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 14 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 15 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

back to top

Monday 17 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Tuesday 18 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Wednesday 19 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Thursday 20 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Friday 21 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 22 August

Downstairs at Greenside @ Nicholson Square, Edinburgh £12 (£10)

Part of Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

Saturday 29 August

Saturday 12 September

Saturday 26 September

Saturday 10 October

Wednesday 21 October

Saturday 14 November

Saturday 28 November